You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 17Article 401619

Audio: Bulldog cheated on his wife – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kotey 8 years ago

Shatta wale is stupid
    What a dumbo

• Ras Fafa 8 years ago

KWASIA SU..FIYA BUN U CORPORAL BANDANA. DEN U DEY CHOP SOMEONE HIM WOMAN WEY BULL GO OVERTAKE U

• Bobostone 8 years ago

Bulldog is dangerously desperate. I won't be surprised if he suddenly poisons his wife or kill her

• nene 8 years ago

shatta wale is acting like a kid.. we all know bulldog is na a good person. so would you have said this if u guys were still cool??.. so why now?? i think silence is golden. you dont have to always reply to unneccesary stuff ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SHATTA IS AN IDIOT AND A BUSHMAN . REGARDLESS HE CAN'T GO LOWER THAT WAY BELOW THE BELT .

• ROMANO 8 years ago

LOWER THAN THAT . RIGHT NOW SHATTA NEEDS SOME 357 MAGNUMS AND GLOCKS GUNS TO PROTECT HIMSELF .

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

thats is ghana girl evil work,ghana girl will fuck all your frinds and family including your dog,this ghana girls are ANIMALS.

• See 8 years ago

So he should keep quiet for them to accuse him of something he didn't so. ..smh

• DEBORA 8 years ago

Shatta is right in all aspects. Bulldog seems be dangerous and shatta must protect his life cos we love him so much.

• obi 8 years ago

my friend what can of childish life is that if u dont say it what ll happen give a break right

• nii 8 years ago

Hahahahahhaha! !! shata u cheat on ur wife after every show. so is no news

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Ohhhh please Shatta!!! This is childish.You were once close.Let sleeping dogs lie.

• David 8 years ago

yooo

• ben 8 years ago

Shatta is right how can bulldog put that nud pics for his wife on the laptop this is not seriours ,he can lose the laptop or something 'bulldog make a misstake for the first place

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Etw3 y3 d3...Every man cheats

• SHATTA WALE 8 years ago

Shut up Kwame the womaniser.

• Quojo 8 years ago

This story does not even qualify as gossip. Who calls the cops when someone fucks your wife.

Ghana cops maybe...but German cops...yeah right...half of yall don't even have papaers and u goin to call the cops because some ...

• RASTA 8 years ago

Name changed tu shatta bt de brains r still bandana....SM Frget abt susupongs n keep de fireburning..

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

foolish men

• internet 8 years ago

Fennec's spirit is hard at work! hallelujah!. while your colleagues are picking up awards in recognition of their talents just last night, you're throwing shade with this bullshit to stay relevant. may the both of you never k ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Amen-Ra.

• Afia 8 years ago

Hey boys... Grow the FUCK UP.. And stop acting a damn fool..

• Bema 8 years ago

Shatta whale u r a fool n petty. Grow up man, U have so much talent but With this kind of attitude u will not go far

• dee 8 years ago

Stop the child's play of "who gonna get the deeper cut."
    You were pals .....

• my name is sulley 8 years ago

Shatta you are very stupid and so what? Ediot

• Me 8 years ago

U guys are stupid. ..did u listen to the audio at all? The guy only explained why he is not the one who leaked the pix...It important he say all that. .Shatta sounds like a very honest person...

• Justice 8 years ago

Shatta, man should not too much and be disclosing information from former friendship as you are doing.

You are young. Be guided well by your actions if even Bulldog is wrong.

• Freddie 8 years ago

This wicked ugly looking bull dog again. We don't care whatever he does to the fucken wife.