You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 17Article 401555

Peace Hyde dazzles on the cover of Dream Magazine

Read Comments Comments (23)

• 2pm 8 years ago

Are you related to Stephen Hyde?

• POW 8 years ago

As for this PEACE, I can't stand oooo so better go into your HYDE-out and let me be. Mucho grande nalgas, mucho grande chichi, mucho grand panocha, que pasa? Mira ese culo, por que mamacita?

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

YOU BANG ALL THE FAT SPANISH LADIES AND NOW YOU SPEAKING SPANISH,,,I ENVY YOU PAAA,,

• POW 8 years ago

After all the good book says "you for enjoy with the people wey dem dey enjoy and mourn with dem that dey mourn. If you envy me, how can I hook you up? Haaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• why 8 years ago

so ghanaweb banned my ip address from posting here---because i admonish and protect womanhood----also takes a stand against people who attacks me for fighting vice----now i see ghanaweb is a two faced monster site----they smi ...

• I see you Peace 8 years ago

Sexy

• huddah 8 years ago

She looks like a cow what's sexy here

• why 8 years ago

yea, like the brother from Essex said work on your weight----ive been concern about this huge rock body your poor legs been carrying-----you are likely to suffer stroke, and a whole lot of health issues if you keep going like ...

• yk oseikrom 8 years ago

Ashawo stop selling your body. We kn u in uk.

• ama 8 years ago

I think she changed now in Ghana. Uk was tough for her and it wasn't her fault is the loose girls she mixed with they taught her prostitution. She has a good heart. Even prostitutes are still God children

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

She was doing ashawo and she graduated with a First Class Honours right? Please focus on how to improve your bitter lives and leave a sister who's working so hard to achieve her dreams.

• internet 8 years ago

what do you mean? of course it's possible.

a woman can be addicted to the smell of different crotch and still have some good brains on her. whooops, that don't even sound right. lol.

Ashawo in the queen's lawn huh. good ...

• stfu 8 years ago

I know intelligent girls who are escorts here in America. Some even strip to get through college when they finish they stop. Nothing wrong with that

• obinim 8 years ago

Andrew ass licking. She did an easy course in UK in easy school twea she comes to Ghana to fool you fools. We know her in UK too loose why she for ran to Ghana ask you fool.

• KWAME,ILFORD-ESSEX. 8 years ago

THIS UGLY HYDE IS SO STUPID AND NAIVE,SHE THINKS HUGE UNHEALTHY BREASTS AND BUTTOCKS ARE SMART AND PRETTY.THEY,RE USING HER BODY TO MAKE MONEY INSTEAD OF ADVISING HER TO TRIM DOWN FOR HER OWN GOOD.SOON,SHE WILL REALIZE HOW ST ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Only in Africa can a whale like this be considered beautiful

• jane 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha u ar ka na wu apaa

• ghanafilla 8 years ago

Ashawo hyde.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Would u not be happy if she is ur sister? Be matured and stop disgracing people

• TEROZENA 8 years ago

Foolish people...jealousy go kill u all
    drink poison if u hav problem wit decent dressing.shod she die if God created her dat way.ohh Ghanaianz&foolishness...comment on how hot Ghana is!even u are tthinking how to feed ursel ...

• Saint 8 years ago

I have said this nd will say it again she's very pretty but her body mass is not big butt skinny legs nd a 42DDD breast is a recipe for disaster when she age byt besides that she's a very nice woman

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

www.aloloom.net

• Vivian 8 years ago

we haven't seen any pastor been praised on ghweb,only those who have nothing for us