You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 16Article 401396

Maurice Ampaw runs away over Castro comments

Read Comments Comments (35)

• abapap 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw is a lair, greedy and jealous. Hi is jealous of Asamoah GYAN'S wealth. He is jealous that Asamoah GYAN is rich and has better standard of living then him. Shame to him and his family. God will punish thim.

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

only in ghana ,ignorant as a lawyer

• nii 8 years ago

Ampaw didn't read law, he just bought d law certificate

• why 8 years ago

since you've lost all your clients due to your stupidity and unprofessional childishness, your one stop till everything drops is bet on gyan's million but i guess you have to take the run for the coward you are------if you co ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Useless lawyer, a mistake of human being, daft living thing ever on earth. u wil die of envy if u dn't leave this guy alone. Be wise cus the person u fucking with has not even step his foot at the court room before his lawye ...

• JAKPA FROM THE NORTH 8 years ago

THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING LAWYER KHOWS NOTHING.HE HATE PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO EXTEND THAT HE ASKED HIM TO STEP DOWN.AMPAW IS JUST ATTENTION SEEKER.HE HAVE TO BE EXTRA CAREFUL.EVERYBODY KNOWS HOW ASAMOAH GYAN IS MAKING HIS MONEY.AMPA ...

• gh 8 years ago

Fool, Kwasia who's talking about politics? And who is mahama?

• Adam 8 years ago

Mahama is your president. You can burn the sea

• misshibunnEsqe 8 years ago

doctorate in what???

• kwaku 8 years ago

Ppl shd address the issue and stop attacking the lawyer.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

I really do agree with you Kwaku, we should address the issue...so Castro death doesn't mean anything to the nation and his family..an investigation should be done thoroughly.....hmmmmm Ghana for you, money talks and "bullshi ...

• 21st century 8 years ago

what issue is to be address again if somebody went enjoying and accidentally sunk in the sea ? or you want us to believe those primitive stories

• Ruth 8 years ago

I pity Ghana too much,how come someone went missing while he was with friends and the police did not questioned them.This is serious bad country

• Kobi. 8 years ago

Ruth, You're very intelligent.

• joan asikuma 8 years ago

oooo tank God ampaw is now running away. he wil run whilst no one is chasing him shame u just wanted to destroy de image of our captain but it could 't work. jealousyyyyy

• Hellen 8 years ago

I don't think the lawyer is aware of it funny people

• me 8 years ago

he just need BRIBE

• Praiz, USA 8 years ago

Please he's Ph.D. Was an award

• moz 8 years ago

foolish lawyer

• San 8 years ago

Why shd u all support Asamoah Gyan,Do u know de number of people who have die in de hands of Gyan when having fan.Think twice and stop insulting de lawyer.

• k.k 8 years ago

another stupid sick inferior jealous radio lawyer.

• dd 8 years ago

Gyan must concentrate on playing football

• Mark K 8 years ago

Don't mind that insane and envious maurice. He claim he knows everything and yet is running away from what he some months ago said he knew.

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 8 years ago

Mourice i respect alot but my little advice to you is that, just be calm in the sera kwabela case you are holding against gyan.. Because if it was you wanated to drop sera kwabela she wond'nt do.. And also there is a saying n ...

• GBQ 8 years ago

A lawyer with no credibility, shame on you. I don't a well trained lawyer like ur calibre will belittle n disgrace himself in public like he's doing now. What at all do you want from A. Gyasi? Stop it, it's unprofessional u ...

• nii 8 years ago

heerrrrrrrrr!!! hatred paaa nie?

• Mississippi 8 years ago

Can C any defamation in d above story

• peace 8 years ago

Is this man a lawyer looke at his big mounth.Lieyer

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

What matter is there to be tackled when fools like Maurice Ampaw open their mouths n vomit nonsense. Hopeless lawyer who talks any how. I wonder if he really studied law . Why do u allow yourself to be redoubled to this exten ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

This lawyer has a problem with Asamoah Gyan seriously, he wants to do everything possible to stop the guy, if you have all the facts meet them an prove it why are you running away?

• Ruth 8 years ago

He's not running away ooh tom lets wait for the truth to come out

• Paa 8 years ago

Mauris Ampaw i will classify as a gayman really.truely fact he is gay who is trying to sleep with footballers if they refused then he would then start to acuse them.Ampaw is jealously with Gyan but God is watching him through ...

• kim 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw is not jealous of Gyan.What money,what wealth l pity this fuy

• Anointing 8 years ago

This street lawyer is biting more than he can chew. The Gyan's should wake up and show him his left from his right. Why always a lawyer against A Gyan. Today Castro tomorrow Sarah. He is a devil sent to destroy Gyan but it wo ...

• gerty 8 years ago

Big fool! U can bark but can't bite. A big disgrace to ur profession