now woman, why do your husband has to log on the computer to see you naked self but not in the privacy of your bedroom? this sex perversion is what we try to discourage our young sisters from but we have some captain save a whore superheroes like pow and internet who will put their super hero clothes on to fight you any moment----you have to take responsibility for your actions as it can break your marriage when your husband gets teased about it-----hope you do better next time
Yaw, UK 10 years ago
Can anyone give me her number? I want to chop her
Big Mama 10 years ago
Stupid fool, chop who kwasiaaa. The pictures are for the husband...that's their private business and the laptop and not for office use...that shatta wale guy is a fool
Bawku boy 10 years ago
Big fool big mama
koffi parker 10 years ago
the pictures are for public consumption now, too bad its meant for the husband not husbasnds
ed 10 years ago
too late
too late
koffi parker 10 years ago
how many men do see their wives nakedness in day time.its a kind of fantasy that work well for others.its unfortunate
Joanna 10 years ago
After u and ur family deliberately wants to tarnish shatta wale's image, u are here speaking emotional. But i know for shore that shatta will not do that. I also dnt tink shatta can take samtin he gave to ur husband without no vivid reason bcos i believe the mani shatta spent on bull is not a mere computer tin.
Big Mama 10 years ago
Shatta, can't do what, is he not the one who insulted Kake..
Gee wuv 10 years ago
lUK IF U SEE ANY NAKED PIXX CURSE HIM
AS SIMPLE AS DAT BUT LET ME REMIND U ANTWA IS ON STRIKE LOL
Doris 10 years ago
Curse ur mother. Who is she to curse shatta.
Joys 10 years ago
Scaring more than kakai. You can't attempt him cos his brain is bigger than Mississippi. Supper scaring 4lyf. But we honestly need peace shatta. Don't post that if it's true that u hv it.
BlindMan 10 years ago
Bush women in town
Odzatana 10 years ago
You read and hear these funny perverse things concerning women connected with footballers and entertainment personalities and you wonder if these women have been to school at all!
Hot Foto Distributor 10 years ago
The antidote is that, take more naked fotos of yourself and widely distribute them. Period in that way, you defeated them and they won't enjoy distributing what they have. I can help you distribute them when they are ready.
For u... 9 years ago
Hahaha..
Hahaha..
Oyibo 10 years ago
Are you Ashawo for your husband to take your naked pictures? Anyway your husband is human being killer so he can do anything
kempes 10 years ago
Why cry now young lady?Did you not see it coming?Common sense should tell you that your nakedness is sacred & not to be abused.What did you want your husband to use your nude pictures for?To fantasize or demonstrate how much you love him?Sorry to say its a stupid act you undertook.Let me caution you that no responsible Youngman who respects himself & the wife will encourage his wife to do what you did.Grant that shatta did not collect the laptop but rather got stolen.Young lady(ies) THINK & stop being cheap for popularity sake.
Og3d3 10 years ago
Why must your husband keep your naked pictures on his laptop when he still sees your naked everytime you're making love??? It serves you right!
dgas 10 years ago
waaa look...the murderer is trying to do everything possible to win public sympathy. now he is using his wife.
Obuoba JK 10 years ago
Its left with that of Fennec
far uk 10 years ago
Shatta pls if u have them leak them so as to deter some sisters frm doing these stupid things.
yaw 10 years ago
good shata, it set her right.if we are doing something we don't think of tomorrow. how can u take naked pic n save it on watsup? shata hurry because am eager to watch some.mumu lady
dearest dear 10 years ago
Ghana abre ah! some nonsense ppl dey for our country Kai
KAKAI 10 years ago
HAI..HAI HAI FENNEC GHOST IS MAKING BUSHDOG AND HIS WIFE CRAZY. EVEN SATAN CAN'T SAVE THEM
Sweet 10 years ago
shatta pls in the name of God please put a stop to that. deal with bull and leave his wife out
D D 10 years ago
a married woman still sends naked pictures of yours to your husby for what
andi 10 years ago
it is actually silly and foolish to be taking pictures and saving them on the computer. only FOOLS WHO DONT FORSEE THE POSSIBILITY OF THE LAPTOP GOING OUT DO THAT
Abeiku SW2 London 10 years ago
What makes us think your husband wouldn't have used it against u if u were to split up considering how Wicked he is ... Telemo
Very stupid to keep naked pictures on your laptop ... what if someone else had stolen it ... that's what happens to copy cats
kofi 10 years ago
Wat a pity. Shatta wale fr leave the lady out. Oh why can't guys shun beef fr ones
shatta wale shut the fuck up 10 years ago
Shatta wale when are you going to stop this type of foolishness how can you leak bulldogs wife naked pics and you are there saying bulldog leaked his wife pics are you mad or crazy your mouth like korle lagoon
Lol
Lol
Benito 10 years ago
Stupidity at the highest level. If u know he has naked pix, why dont u report him to the police and stop sounding so emotional. I wont be surprised if he start using that as a blackmail to be sleeping with u.
sammy 10 years ago
How can a married woman say this? Very immoral.....
grace 10 years ago
U can sue him 4 dat
jeli 10 years ago
go suck ur moda u bull dog or bull cat,whatever ,oho kuraàaaaaaaa
Michael Nana Nyarko 10 years ago
The issue is why did ur husband put ur naked pics on his laptop.for him to do masturbation when u not around or wot.wot if shatta didn't go for the laptop but rather got lost somewhere who ll u blame.dis is an advice to we all never put ur naked pics on ur phones or laptop or wotever.is too late now
K.P. of U.S. of A. 10 years ago
Yeah but as a well respected mother and a wife, the question is why are your naked pictures on a laptop? Who put it there? And let me tell you lady anything you put out there on phones, tablets, computer etc is no more private. Is already stored and in public and is just a matter of time so don't do it. Period!
Big Mama 10 years ago
If it's really true that, shatta wale is the one distributing these pictures, then he should be very careful. These pictures was for the husband oooo not even boyfriend ooo, so be careful...I know a guy who did same thing to a certain lady, that's this guy retrieve make pictures of the lady from her boyfriends PC..and shared it on social media...the lady thought it was the boyfriend who did that, so she ended the relationship with the boyfriend..the boyfriend later find out that it was his friend who did that...and you guys know my people (voltarians), now the guy has gone made roaming the streets of Accra. Shatta wale , please if it's true, then stop it ooo before its get out of hand.
yaw 10 years ago
report him to the police
Brofo 10 years ago
Where are the pictures, make i go watch some...... foolish adults, why keep your wives naked pictures on a laptop.....next time keep it in your head...lol
Lozo 10 years ago
masa WA slackee
kofi 10 years ago
good point
good point
zakaria 10 years ago
it husband is the causer kk so no more worry abt shatta I HP he won't post it
Ofori 10 years ago
Hallo Schampe. I mean bitch hold ur words.......I'm not Shatta fans & i can never be a fans of this stupid Boi. But all what ur sayin is a lie nting is true abt it. Shatta is a stupid guy...but not to that. Shut up deh !!
Ok 10 years ago
This is wat happened wen u marry immature woman
Freddie 9 years ago
Bulldog is a killer you better leave him a lone if you want to live a life.
Sefa 9 years ago
Ghanaians are gradually loosing their heads with technology. Why can any man in his right senses keep naked pictures of his wife in any form???
This is stupid. Phones and laptops can be hacked. This is a big lesson, fools.
Ghanaians are gradually loosing their heads with technology. Why can any man in his right senses keep naked pictures of his wife in any form???
tooooooooooo serious 9 years ago
Ur husband has a dog name so he will behave like one by putting ur naked pictures on his laptop computer. Fools at their best
Danny montana 9 years ago
If its true why did u put ur naked pict on a laptop?pussy woman,go nd suck ur mom,kasiaaaaaaaaaaaa,shatta wale is a kakaiii...
now woman, why do your husband has to log on the computer to see you naked self but not in the privacy of your bedroom? this sex perversion is what we try to discourage our young sisters from but we have some captain save a w ...
Big fool big mama
too late
After u and ur family deliberately wants to tarnish shatta wale's image, u are here speaking emotional. But i know for shore that shatta will not do that. I also dnt tink shatta can take samtin he gave to ur husband without n ...
Bush women in town
Hahaha..
Why cry now young lady?Did you not see it coming?Common sense should tell you that your nakedness is sacred & not to be abused.What did you want your husband to use your nude pictures for?To fantasize or demonstrate how much ...
Lol
U can sue him 4 dat
The issue is why did ur husband put ur naked pics on his laptop.for him to do masturbation when u not around or wot.wot if shatta didn't go for the laptop but rather got lost somewhere who ll u blame.dis is an advice to we al ...
Yeah but as a well respected mother and a wife, the question is why are your naked pictures on a laptop? Who put it there? And let me tell you lady anything you put out there on phones, tablets, computer etc is no more privat ...
If it's really true that, shatta wale is the one distributing these pictures, then he should be very careful. These pictures was for the husband oooo not even boyfriend ooo, so be careful...I know a guy who did same thing to ...
report him to the police
masa WA slackee
good point
Hallo Schampe. I mean bitch hold ur words.......I'm not Shatta fans & i can never be a fans of this stupid Boi. But all what ur sayin is a lie nting is true abt it. Shatta is a stupid guy...but not to that. Shut ...