You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 14Article 400759

Ghanaian musicians are hungry – Nacee

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

hahahahaha u are funny Oga. laughing out load on Ghana musicians Lol.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Nigeria has the worse music in the whole of Africa. They sell more because of their population. As far as quality music, Naija is no where near any country in Africa. Most Naija music are not even danceable. Sorry to say but ...

• why 8 years ago

my brother you are saying Ghanaian artist are hungry.....have you ever considered making an investment with the money you made....you ARTISTS are only interested in show offs with your first check TO girls....look at that man ...

• Maestro 8 years ago

Obuor's Musiga, Kwadjo Antwi's Ghamro, Ghanaian Musicians in general, over to you.I trust only Ambolley to effectively put things in order.

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

chaiiiii dis bobo don yab Ghana musician again. na so, why won't the be hungry when they cant do good music. copying everything. with their half baked dancehall Jamaica wanna be. non of them worth half of Wizkid , bunch of lo ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

That fake auto tune singer? Most people like fake things that's why Naija music sells. I personally can't dance to Naija music. Naijas are known for stealing. Wizkid, P-Square, and many Naija artists stole Azonta, and even no ...

• Kotey 8 years ago

They stole azonto and do what? They are allowed to do any kind of medic they want. U should be proud that something came from Ghana actually went international. If Nigerians, Togolese Moroccans are doing azonto u should be pr ...

• Blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

GHANA EVERY THING IS DYING BECAUSE OF ASANTI PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY CAN RULE GHANA INCLUDING THE WORLD,SOME ONE LIKE ME WHY SHOULD I BUY TWI SONG,WHEN NIGERIA BRACKET, P SQUARE, 2 FACE,J MARTINS AND CO, MUSIC IS GOOD FOR ME,

• New (un)Patriotic Party 8 years ago

Sanjay, that's the truth! They either change, or they remain like that.

• Abaayetey 8 years ago

Massa so I you telling the whole world that it is only one tribe in Ghàna that can sing?If not then what are the other teobes doing.There has been so many hit songs which were never sang in Twi.What I have realise is that on ...

• Mount olive 8 years ago

There's s lot of truth in what you're saying. Twi is fast becoming a the dominant language in Ghana and that has caused so manydownfalls in many aspects of Ghanaian popular culture. In the past the music thrived because there ...

• yaa asantewaa 8 years ago

Ve you ever listened to any song by Angelique Kodjoe? Was it in English?
    Did u hear of Gnagnam Style last year? Was it in English?
    Haven't u ever danced to any south African song before? Was it in English?

My dqar, don ...