You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 10Article 399893

I know Dumelo is still cool with me - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (15)

• sanjay 8 years ago

please Yvonne leave dumelo alone, because you can see he is NOW progressing after you misquoted him,calling him names, so you see NDC Will not leave him behind for you to kill,for now almost all the celebrates are with NDC go ...

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

Madam vigil

• K Boye 8 years ago

Really losing the will to live..with news everyday about this untalented attention seeker!

• mine 8 years ago

mmmm!!! u believe He is cool with u?

• Nene 8 years ago

i am a close friend of John. I can confirm that John is still not picking or returning any calls from Yvonne till this day but Yvonne doesn't seem to get it and thinks he is cool with her.
    everyone out there should know that ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DUMELO IS COOL WITH DUMSOR BCOS ITS NDC CAUSING IT EH?...HE IS COOL WITH RLG RECEIVING PAYMENTS FOR NO WORK DONE HENCE OUR COLLAPSED ECONOMY....HE IS COOL WITH ZOOMLION BEING PAID FOR NO WORK OR LITTLE WORK DONE.....HE IS HAP ...

• kwame 8 years ago

U r rada stupid...y politicise everything...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GOOD RIDDANCE TO BAD RUBBISH....THAT IS WHAT JOHN DUMELO IS......SHALLOW MINDED AND PETTY .....VERY VERY PETTY-MINDED WITH HIS CHICKEN BRAINS....GOOD RIDDANCE TO BAD RUBBISH

• Kendra 8 years ago

Yvonne yvonne, I can see that you are very good in telling lies. Look you and I know that you sent lots to people to beg john for your ignorance but avail & you 've calling him endlessly no picking! So why not say things the ...

• Nana yeboah 8 years ago

Nana Yeboah .why yvonne?????????? A fruit of a tree shall ye determined e type of a tree it is.

• A Coleman 8 years ago

U r big KWASEA.Leave him alone

Disrespectful arrogant Quark.. U think ur Disrespectful behaviour will land u some wer propa.. Soon u will know de importance of ur Disrespectful attitude. Gyimii

• Big Mama 8 years ago

So you guys are saying that the hardship that majority of Ghanaians are going through is "COOL". I thought Dumelo is mature guy but this shows that he's a baby..the fact that someone doesn't agree with you on an issue doesn't ...

• pato 8 years ago

big mama pls check the records n know the root of the beef

• yaw 8 years ago

Nkurasefo) mienu.Monkeys and fools