You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 10Article 399840

I contributed to Gyan's success - Ekow Micah

Read Comments Comments (22)

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOUR STORY STINKS, I DO NOT GET THE IMPORT OF YOUR EFFUSION! SO YOU HELP THEM , WHY DON'T YOU LET THEM PAY YOU WILLINGLY, WHY BLACK MAIL THEM?

• skalanbone 8 years ago

This guy looks like a mad man.....CHAI....

• FACE THE WALL 8 years ago

He is a mad man.. I know him personally. a he´s a thief.!!!!

• Rax Doe,Amsterdam Holland 8 years ago

What is going on there in my country?Mahama has brought chaos so as my brother Enow.Kindly stop this shit.Das wouldn't help u.According to ur words shows connieve with the girl fool!!

• Evans, sunyani. cristicoa@yahoo.com 8 years ago

Some of the tenses in the story doesn't make sense. Can the editor of Ghana Web go to school again?

• sanjay 8 years ago

ratafarai, jah love

• Moses 8 years ago

Does that make you right to want to steal from him. Cheap talk from a blackmailer.

• Renounce 8 years ago

check your concord as well. can you please go back to school yourself?

• Reah Nan 8 years ago

Bad hair you need a real hair cut my friend.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

What about your own success, you jealous punk! Asamoah is successful through his own sweat and toil and the talent God gave him!! How many talented people always end up with the level of success this young man has achieved if ...

• Gina 8 years ago

Can you please stop insulting,very funny do you know what Gyan does behind close doors.always saying he's successful l wish the truth will come out one day for everyone to know the true color of him

• China burger 8 years ago

Nonsense,why some Ghanians hate and jealous of successful people?

• internet 8 years ago

China, because they've never achieved anything. that's why.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Stupid talk, are you drunk?

• internet 8 years ago

exactly. this is how jealous uncle friends behave and reason. soooo stupid what this guy is trying to say. if he really helped asamoah in anyway, then he could've approached him and asked for help and am sure he would've gave ...

• grace 8 years ago

Dis shld be a lesson 4 all the women out there, u make yr selfs too cheap for dis guys and after they used and dump u girls u begin to share tears

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

The guy who scores goals for goal scoring to be easy. I used to be called his name. I was quite good as him in colts level. Goal wizards. Just that I did not play professional.

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

Some personalities do not fit well in some vehicles. It is better to sit in a car that makes you look good. Bentley is for kings, business tycoons and high diplomats. Not soccer ganglings and cheap images.

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

Hey ! Do you feel ashamed of yourself ? Do you have a family ? You look like someone who had lived in a cave all your life. Your appearance is very nasty. Please, reflect on your outlook. I never thought there is any human be ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Did you buy his first football boot, or you found him the first team he played for? Ah, if you took care of his elder brother Baffour Gyan, whom you claim made him what he is, does this qualify you to enjoy his money?

Inde ...

• obeng mireku 8 years ago

cut the dread

• sam k 8 years ago

and then people outside are jealouse and want some of his cash by hook or crook-what is this?