You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 09Article 399695

My first kiss was at age 18 - Mzvee

Read Comments Comments (17)

• righty righty 8 years ago

Sorry Ghanaian so called inferior ''celebrities'' trying so hard to be and sound like american superstars when even in their own backyard their popularity level is very low. So what's the essence of this crappy publishing? On ...

• POW 8 years ago

They truely are celebs by Ghana's and Africa's current standard, like them or hate them. The nothing celebrity about most of the early show biz people from the west. They eventually will walk well into it later but till then, ...

• Djan 8 years ago

This are all local champions parading themselves as celebrities. a lot of people are fooling themselves in Ghana thinking they are Celebrities. Shop money Celebrities. outside Ghana you will never hear about them.

• Pleaseeeeeee 8 years ago

aaand the purpose of telling us this is because?????? u should have waited till u were married or better yet started k***ing at kindergarten since u want to share how .....u are

• joe 8 years ago

Fools, she was asked a question and she answered. what the fuck was she pose to do? dickheads

• masre saa atita 8 years ago

some of u should think before commenting, will she Jxt say dx without been asked??? blame some of de so called "radio presenters" sooo unprofessional, dey never ask sensible questions Jxt lyk "Delay"

• Jones 8 years ago

Ghanaweb. ...This news is unproductive. ....find something better

• Osama 8 years ago

Gosh!!!!!!...This pick axe teeth. .....hope the guy is still alive

• Mr Nobody 8 years ago

Ghweb abeg if u no gt any necessary info pls leave d page empty.

• Albert Sa 8 years ago

Don't blame the celebs,they are jxt being honest with their answers so if u don't like it don't even read the danm news to even comment.Kwasia people like dat.

• owusu joyce 8 years ago

aaah musicians paa...wat is the essence of sayin this?

• muuaaaah 8 years ago

Herhhh Mzvee.didn't I kiss u when u were 10yrs old.I don't like dat.go n say de truth

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Publish educative articles 4 entertainment plsss...back up ghweb

• p kay 8 years ago

may we kw hu u first kissed wen u turned 18 en hu is yuh current bf

• Incredible 8 years ago

We don't care!!

• brock dealer 8 years ago

the dude lost all his teeth after kissing that rabbit.(bugs bunny voice) wasup duck

• portia 8 years ago

Girl u are also my remodel. l want to be like u