You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 09Article 399694

'Shatta Wale can make a difference as an MP'

Read Comments Comments (35)

• SM4LYF 8 years ago

What a sensible opinion,good talk.we want bold people who can voice out not "see no see" or "chop make I chop' people who have self-fish interest and watch the country sink.

• tola 8 years ago

U make a very sensible talk. U are very wise. Jah blessings me ask for u

• lunar 8 years ago

shatta is an advanced illiterate.He has no respect for women.He is no mentor for kids.He is envious and is image is serious damaged.His father is a convict.Takes drugs.

• lunar 8 years ago

Do call that out spoken wen he openly attack samini and his mother?Do u call that bold wen he abused Kaakie.I didnt know u were that stupid

• kwasia 8 years ago

Look at Okyeame the liliput talking like a fool.Master if u have nothing to say dont sa

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

When Ganja reunifies idiots ! Stupid Folks ! You guys think 25 millions lifes belong to a few Ganja club of mad ruffins ! I don't blame you because Ganja make fortunes. Ganja made jj rawlings a president for almost two ...

• KOODAY 8 years ago

Is this idiot talking about the same Cokehead?

• fifi 8 years ago

okyeame u are the biggest fool i have ever come across.

• caribb 8 years ago

your political system is corrupt there will be no change u will just be toeing the line the change will have to come when the Young people get rid of all the politician over the age of 60 they do not represent the future of ...

• zero 8 years ago

parliament is not for crooks and wee smoking.Shatta has no image

• tola 8 years ago

You are very wise okyeame kwame . U make a very sendible talk. God blessings me ask jsh for u.

• CONCERN PERSON 8 years ago

With that of his pants hanging down? NO WAY. PLEASE lets close our eyes for that BUSH guy.

• amponsah gyamerah 8 years ago

Kwasia your dad balls is the hanging shit

• nana 8 years ago

okyeame you lost it big time.haaaba

Sucker

• king 8 years ago

Look at this fool illiterate like you foolish man how can you make a suggestion with what degree of education will he be voted for

• zrakojo uk 8 years ago

Utink GH economy is wee smoking

Kwasia you go die,,,rioting beat

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

This is weed-smoker thought, finito.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

I taut okyeame kwame was very wise bt nw see he ix very stupid tu mk such a comment,back up in ya speech kwame... Stl kip ur respect mahn...

• Bony3fo 8 years ago

Why not? We even have a president with no brain.

• Joys 8 years ago

All those insult shatta, what did they know. Those in the parliament already don't hv experience more than shatta. Shatta fit very well for that. Stinking mouth the against all.

• Baba mu 8 years ago

Shatta ll use our money 2 import "wee"

• joe 8 years ago

Are you guys serious right now? How are we suppose to move forward if arrogant fool is a leader.

• R. Gangster 8 years ago

Go talk so show your mother not #4LyfIs4Lyf
    Shatta Movement Thing Nuh Ah Joke Thing !!

• Ebo Letrik 8 years ago

Nattering maff-maff!

• surphace 8 years ago

if only he can talk in meaningful way but not I use to now

• selas 8 years ago

Does that mean we don't have people in that Electra areas to stand as parliamentary candidates? What does shata wale have to offer there when voted? Very disappointed by okyeame Kwame

• william Atoguba 8 years ago

Shatta for MP? Oh God. Ghana when shall we learn to respect u. When shall we learn to enact simply laws to disquslify illiterates such shatta n Ekua Donkor from thinking about Mp n Prez

• Kwasi Donkor 8 years ago

l don't blame these guys, with the type of president we have everybody think he/she can rule the sweet mother Ghana yesterday it was Dr. Rawlings today Shatta tomorrow will be someone else, God save ghana

• william Atoguba 8 years ago

U see in the home of monkeys any of them that resemble's human being he is chosen to be their chief. God save us this . Gbehawo mienyesia

• Sameni 8 years ago

even Kwame dzokoto the talented joker wants to join. parliament. is shata wale not better than him?

• Ben 8 years ago

That us why you people will remain poor. You dont like the truth. When Shatta returned to Ghana, the leaders in the music industry wanted to pull him down into their corrupt practise and he said NO. Because of that he has a l ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

why not he should be voted as presiden't in MUSIGA first before MP, tell obour to step down and give some one competent like shatta to lead you, that one will be better more than MP,

• zibo gedo 8 years ago

Asesewa