Don't let anyone push you to give up on yourself – Peace Hyde

Read Comments Comments (14)

• UK peer 8 years ago

Stop selling your body for money . stupid girl

• Bush 8 years ago

Nice piece dear

• Milton 8 years ago

All these so called female ''celebrities'' who storm Ghana in the name of coming to make an ''impact'' are just failures who couldn't make the cut overseas and hence chose Ghana as an easy way out. All they needed was a littl ...

• Afua 8 years ago

What an idiot you are! I have been reading these posts she does for a few weeks and it clear she just giving positive messages. Stop the hate!

• mannie's 8 years ago

Does she practice what she preaches? They just throw this shit out to cover up their evil lifestyle in the industry of whoredom! Stop being a fool and see these people for what they are. She's not in the industry to churn out ...

• afia 8 years ago

You are a fool. She copies from books and online and you call that only fools like you don't know girls in London and America are coming home after plastic surgeries to make easy money because of all you gullible fools

• Mr. GOONS 8 years ago

Kwasia she is a Ghanaian

• Milton 8 years ago

I know she's Ghanaian, so what's your point, idiot? People like you are just a burden to mankind. Gyimi, now get off the web.

• Mr. GOONS 8 years ago

kwashia again! u are the one who needs to get off the web. somebody wrote her thing if u dont like it don't read. or let me gues u don't have anything better to do so u want to attack successful people making their money. i ...

• kk 8 years ago

Idiot she copy and paste and don't give credit to the original writers and yes her friends in UK said she enhanced her body and decided to come home to make stupid money from stupid people

• Boateng 8 years ago

Thank you for the great message Peace.

• kofi 8 years ago

Great copy cat no citation well she's in the land of many fools

• asantehene 8 years ago

Very inspirational. God bless u peace.

• gman 8 years ago

Ashawo lady