You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 09Article 399601

I still insist Gyan is a 'rapist and sodomiser' - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Jazz 8 years ago

Who is this village lawyer who wouldn't mind his own fuckin business and why so much anger and hatred bent on Asamoah Gyan? i don't get it. He is a rapist fine ..he has admitted it what else do you have against him? You have ...

• Jazz 8 years ago

sorry, gold

• Kofi barima 8 years ago

Who is this fool calling a lawyer a villager

• me 8 years ago

he is more than avillager

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

He is very unprofessional because we can clearly see that he is consumed by anger and foolish pride. He needs to take anger management lessons.

• VLADIMIR 8 years ago

Even Animals don't go the ANAL WAY.

• Joe 8 years ago

Cash for Anuls .... Give and take bloody girl .

• daladam 8 years ago

HE THINKS HES KNOW BETTER THEN GHANA POLICE AND COURT WHAT IS THE TRUTH

• why 8 years ago

he is no more worth talked about..this man has officially lost his lawyer recognition. I apologise on his behalf. he recently bumped his head and got all the wire fuse and screws loosened. he is on medication and anytime he f ...

• so 8 years ago

i don´t understand why almost everybody who gives a comment on Asamoah Gyan rape case take side with him.why dont you all take ur time for the truth to come out. what if the Girl was truely raped? have u think about the emmo ...

• pweedi 8 years ago

Why is she havin a sextape if its a rape wat was de camera doing there n y didn't she reported de case afterward bt waited till she was pregnant n told him to gv him a house wit maid n does people get pregnant for doing anal ...

• now 8 years ago

ah!!! is that how we hate? physical hatred paaa ooo.see this fake lawyer too oo.

• why 8 years ago

gyan sue this looser for all he got, including his wife's panties he wears under his trousers. its no surprising why he nags and thinks like an emotional woman(no offence to women).
    I can't believe an over 40years old will b ...

• jo 8 years ago

The way this lawyer is so bold and confidence it means there is a bit of true somewhere.the best thing we can,help this poor girl is for the lawyer to come out with the evidence.its very difficult to have a fair judgment in A ...

• me 8 years ago

my dear all they need now is money????

• Agnes 8 years ago

Sarah doesn't need a dime from Gyan.she just want justice to prevail

• pweedi 8 years ago

She needs a furnished house wit a maid n monthly money dnt say wat u dnt knw

• FLASH 8 years ago

i dont understand this shit, how could this girl say she is raped, how could one fuck a girl in the ass without her willingness, you know she tricked this guy Gyan into having sex with the intention of riping him off. why bec ...

• Akos 8 years ago

This guy is just crazy....

• zorgomizer 8 years ago

This illiterate lawyer fool paa oo. First, he pre judged the defendant before the courts rule the case in favor of the defendant. Had he kept his wide mouth shut something would have been tossed in his favor.
    Now look, his ...

• Akosua 8 years ago

Please stop insulting this lawyer,Gyan is lucky he's not in the states or outside Ghana because what happened it cannot be done anywhere.No one is above the law

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!! 8 years ago

EXAMPLE,,,,BASKETBALL SUPER STAR ,,KOBE BRYANT HAD SIMILAR CASE, IT WAS VERY UGLY FOR HIM,,,ONLY IN AFRICA ,,WHEN A WOMAN SAYS "NO",DON'T EVEN TRY FORCING IT INTO HER,,,

• Bozango 8 years ago

Karim Benzema and Franck Ribéry are still battling against similar cases in French courts and there is no end in sight for them. Baby Jet must take it cool and settle the case with lady at home,the African way.

Dj ...

• JOE 8 years ago

AI agree with u sis...

• Eii Ghana 8 years ago

When woman says no and u still do it is still Rape!!! Have u heard the statement" the law is an ass??"

• Kizito 8 years ago

Please, not all rape cases go in favour of womenin state. The so called layer told us he knows where Castro is up to date he is not been able to bring the guy. Radio talks lawyer.

• serwaah 8 years ago

I said it l knew Sarah and his lawyer will not rest till the truth comes out.Knowing the "G" family they are capable of doing anything.God bless you Mr Apaw

• Samuel 8 years ago

Hmmm we live a country where justice favour only de rich

• me 8 years ago

G family were there when their daughter was doing prostitution.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

If Gyan was a poor man he would be in jail for fucking the trumu of this girl but we all know money talks.

• Akosua 8 years ago

Lol this time around the Justice will work.To my best of knowledge this case is not over yet it will still go to the court.

• Bless 8 years ago

Did Gyan forced her to fuck her anus?i taught she agreed on that so why the foolish noise now,this university ladies hate to see rich guys,it serves her right

• me 8 years ago

kwasia lawyer

• Akosua 8 years ago

The evidence will speak for Sarah.hmmm Gyan next time you will think before you do certain things

• yaa 8 years ago

This is interesting always getting away with things. This time around hehehe.someone is in trouble

• Jeffrey 8 years ago

haha this man paaaa

• Nii Kpakpo Pappoe 8 years ago

he said he have video evidence, where did he get that video and what was the intention behind for someone to record a sex video if it is not a blackmail?

• edem 8 years ago

I think u must be the victim since you are so sure.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

AMPAU IS A MAKING NOICE LAWYER ALWAYS OUT THERE MAKING UNNECCESARY NOISE

• Akos 8 years ago

It sounds like this quack lawyer has a very slow practice. Why else would he consume himself with this case.

• bogass 8 years ago

I DO NOT THINK GYAN RAPED HER. IT WAS A CONSENSUAL SEX.BLACKMAIL . ANY WOMAN AT ALL CAN COME UP AND SAY ANYTHING AFTER HAVING SEX WITH HER. IT'S ALL ABOUT MONEY. IT IS ALWAYS YOUR WORD AGAINST HER WORD.ANAL SEX IS COMMON WITH ...

• Gitfy 8 years ago

I learnt this girl says she became pregnant and had miscarriage, now the lawyer is saying the girl was rape through the anus so which is which.

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

This lawyer Apaw guy will soon loose all his lawyership respect.he talks as a moron, excuse me to use moron but seriously he doesn't look like a lawyer, he doesn't have money,he's hungry and wish he's Gyan lawyer.I now unders ...

• kumi 8 years ago

hahahahhahah dus the response of someone who is filled of disgrace and shame

• kwam 8 years ago

I think lawyers who claim to be learned must not be emotional in the discharge of their duties, this Maurice is stepping outside his bounce, and he must be brought to book, lawyers of today prefer wining their cases in the me ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

What kind of a straight man chops trumu?

Only gay men chop trumu

• kyeremateng g 8 years ago

Ghana paaa nie if u want to abuse the law get rich n be part of the corrupt party. why Asamoah Gyan is doing donation everywhere? interesting pay more n be free. But we should remember we can't escape the judgment of the Make ...

• Dominic 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians are trying to mimic from other countries, finding a way to make money from famous people.

• Ama 8 years ago

Sarah doesn't need Gyan's money do you know how many times they wanted to give her money to shut up

• Dominic 8 years ago

Liers, Trying to chop easy money somebody has hardly worked for

• Obaa yaa 8 years ago

this lawyer is fake n just hate gyan for his own reason as for the girl she n her boy friend the dredlog guy are fraudster that is their work, they do that to several men in the name of money ,the girl n Ekow miccah or whatev ...

• Nyame Dua 8 years ago

In Ghana, the rich guys get all the protection, while the poor are neglected. Imagine if the girl's parents were rich and powerful. Now she got used by Ghana captain anyhow because of poverty.

• Sandra 8 years ago

Say it again,in Africa so called rich people are always on top but l bet you this time around Asa will get it easy

• issaka balobbo, beaverton,On/labone o 8 years ago

You take your headings from contextual statements and thus the reader cannot help being bias after reading your publication. I believe ghanaweb is only concerned about attracting and keeping traffic in this site. They pit ev ...

• Lawyer Nenebi 8 years ago

My brother Maurice Ampay, i think you are going too far. Please pleeeease bahave well to maintain your respect. I know you have collected money from the lady and want to defend yourself

• Sandra 8 years ago

They lawyer is just helping Sarah leave him alone he's doing a great job

• Lee 8 years ago

This stupid man koraaa wht is ur problem? It very obvious u want Gyan to tip u his hard earn money buh wey 3ni3 wabo ka wai . Kwasia kwa

• Non-partisan 8 years ago

Who is Gyan that he cannot be prosecuted for rape? Is he better than those been prosecuted for rape? Let Lawyer Ampaw publish the video nd see what will happen to him(Gyan)!

• Amina 8 years ago

I agree with you l think lawyer Ampaw should release the video

• pweedi 8 years ago

Why came into her mind dat she had a video of de rape n can someone get pregnant through anal sex u re a lady tink deep n see

• adoley 8 years ago

how did she know he was coming to rape her. if it was rape then how was she able to set the camera since the landlord said there is no cctv camera in the house.

• Amina 8 years ago

Do you believe everything people say let's wait for the video to come out

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Why don`t you shut up for good?Is it envy that Gyan has made it in life but not you? Stop with your nonsense!

• Amina 8 years ago

I don't think he's envious of Gyan he's doing his job as a good lawyer.You guys don't what Asa can do wait till it happens to you.

• Agnes 8 years ago

Good job lawyer Maurice Ampaw you should work with Anas

• Mahama Atopa 8 years ago

Why can't you leave Gyan alone?No matter how hard you will try,you cant fight him because he is very rich.

• Agnes 8 years ago

He can fight him so far as he has vivid evidence it doesn't matter if Gyan is rich

• Biggs.. 8 years ago

if Sarah kwablah was your sister, you will support the lawyer to bring out the truth....we only need the truth,,,not insults.. ...wise up foolish ghanaians and stop saying what you havnt seen....

• Agnes 8 years ago

Ghana is a corrupt country how can someone rape a lady and go free of charge

• Weldone Lawyer M A. 8 years ago

My Dear thank you so much, SEE HOW THEY (SSILLY GHANAIANS) ARE TALKING AGAINST THIS LAWYER. They dont want the truth, how can Ghana be Ghana????? JUST BECAUSE IS GYAN

• Ama 8 years ago

Good name is better than riches,Now Gyans cup is over as lawyer Ampaw said the truth must be told

• Jay 8 years ago

This jerk ass lawyer got no tape and ain't got no case. They just need the money. How long it takes to release tha danm sex tape. Leave Asamoah Gyan alone. Too much talking and lawyer my ass...

• Kumaza Erick 8 years ago

Am highly disappointed in the so called Dr Lawyer Ampaw. Initially I admired him coz of his analysis during the election petition. But he has really made me sad after the verdict. He is a disgrace to the bar. ...

• Rap diamond GH 8 years ago

Ahhhh!! Dis man koraaaa wats wrong with him.is he a fooll or wat?.mteeeeewwwww nkwasias3m koraaaa gyimmiii lawyer fooo.

• Ama 8 years ago

Will insult the lawyer if Sarah is your sister

• Gina 8 years ago

Shame on you A Gyan your cup is full Sarah has fought for all the women you have duped

• Emily 8 years ago

How many women do you want to propose marriage to.Always on social media looking for innocent women to use and damp.hehehe lover boy

• Naana 8 years ago

If this lawyer really have evidence as he claim why didn't he give it to the attorney general for them to examine it so that Gyan could be prosecuted. Why has he waited for the the case to be dismissed and closed by the AG be ...

• Emily 8 years ago

Sarah gave them enough evidence but they just decided to cover Gyan.God is watching

• frank 8 years ago

Why is this guy behaving like this

• Asß 8 years ago

Who is this village man call him self lawyer?
    Shut up ur big mouth bitch

• Evalisa 8 years ago

This is funny l knew they were lying about the case been dropped.To where

• abapap 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw is jealous of Asamoah Djan. Asamoah Djan is richer than him and has beautiful house than him so he is jealous. He is a disgrace lawyer. Shame on him. God will struck him with his disgrace. Shame on Lawyer Amp ...

• Ashante Ewe Man 8 years ago

FUCK U,!!!! MONEY MONEY U CORRUPT LAWYERS

• Tres 8 years ago

Hahahahaha really???? Why is he calling this issue a rape?? Am confuse hmmm. So if he fucked her in the ass, how did she go pregnant??? Wooooooooow really? Lol

• masre saa atita 8 years ago

Smh, in dx modern world n modern Ghana no1 x ak)la Nyame oo, how did Sarah get 2 gyan's house??? Niwaes let Justice prevail

• masre saa atita 8 years ago

or Gyan went 2 her house 2 kidnap her?

• otafirgya okoforbour kojo west. 8 years ago

some citizens of ghana are gullible they can't discern facts from theatrics displayed by asamoah gyan's legal team.so what if gyan is good soccer player,a philanthropist but a screwed up,flawed character human being.there is ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

I wonder sometimes how some people think,this is not fair Asamoah Gyan should face the law,if you guys know what this guy Gyan very you wouldn't have sided with him

• Nana 8 years ago

Why are u disgracing yourself like that? A good lawyer doesn't behave this way at all

• Dauda Tamale 8 years ago

Why treating Gyan is he the only one doing that?Give back the money u charge Sara b'cos evidence shown that it was affair btn both not raping.You want break Gyan nd God will never allow u despite Gyan had offended his wife.Go ...