You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 08Article 399419

Yvonne Okoro's 'Ghana Must Go' premieres on Jan. 2

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Abah-Fada 8 years ago

hahahahaha Ghana must go from Naija. chaii Naija my lovely country ooooh I hail thee.

• Aj 8 years ago

In 21'st century and the evil your people did to neighboring country of the same Black Africans like you.And you're here clapping for such cheap movie. because you've gotten a Ghanaian lady who would dance to such bullshit,I ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!! 8 years ago

GHANA SACKED 9JA FIRST,,AND 9JA PAID BACK,,,I WISHED IT NEVER HAPPENED,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

PASTOR AS FOR THIS ONE I NO DEY AGREE OOOH !!! 9JA FOR GO FOR GOOD NAH YEYE YEYE AND WAHALA BUGS FOR GHANA .

• kk 8 years ago

Okoro is a foolish Nigerian girl we don't want her with her teeth like kusie or rat

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK AND BEST COMMENT EVER ON GHANAWEB . THE TRUTH IS NIGERIANS ARE JEALOUS OF GHANAIANS COS THEY KNOW WE ARE ACADEMICALLY INTELLIGENT THAN THEM WHICH THEY ARE REFUSING TO ACCEPT THE FACT . THAT IDIOT ABAH - FADA IS ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

i wont even watch this movie if it was free. go n show it to naija

• Nigerians are animals 8 years ago

You are alive I thought you died in the bombing well you'll be in the next one hail Boko hahaha you animals will be bombed daily hahaha happy day the day animals were slaughtered by Boko

• Sixfootah 8 years ago

@Aj, ohhh shut up!!! You must be suffering AMNESIA or just being selective with your narrative or just playing the victim... Go ask Busia, who started who MUST GO, in 62

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!! 8 years ago

ROMANO GO QUENCH,YOU SEE HER BEHIND,,,,OOPSSS,,,I DON'T LIKE THE WAY THAT GUY DEY HOLD HER WAIST AND LOOKING INTO HER EYES,,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MASTER NAH ME GO RULE COS I GO QUENCH AM WITH $$$$$$ COZ I GOT PLENTY NA SO GHANA WOMEN WANT . U BE BROKE PASTOR U NO DEY FIT REPAIR UR CHURCH ROOF AFTER THE LAST RAINSTORM DESTROYED IT . OKORO'S NO LIKE POOR PASTORS . NAH ...

• Gbenzeh 8 years ago

So dis unfortunate rabbit teeth Nigerian idiot called okoro or whatever has chosen to remind ghanaians hw barbaric and uncouth her idiotic and imbecile folks treated us.i dont blame her.we ghanaians gave her and her stinking ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

Ghanaians are fools. we can stop laughing at this kenke republic call Ghana must go. ur backwardness and mumuness is eating u guys up. wise up crying babies for NIGERIA is not on the same path ways to either economy developme ...

You'll die soon from Boko Haram bomb because you're all animals. Happy day when animals were slaughtered and your girls are animals for Boko nobody cares about them haha

• Erama, Hanover Germany 8 years ago

I lived in nigeria for good 10 years and even my husband used Nigerians passport to come to Germany as these days Nigerian don't use visa. There are good and bad all over the world. Black man has problem and that's why blacks ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

Ghanaians are racist. I used to like them in those days when ur professionals were everywhere in Naija teaching. Mr Kofi my maths teacher was a good man. but things have change as this generation of Ghanaians are nothing but ...

Better than Boko Haram the whole world know you're fools bunch of useless animals. Nigerians need the Hitler style to be wiped off the earth thank God Boko is doing it they'll wipe you. Abah the fool you're next that bomb wil ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

u dumb ass Ghana must go bag. when u talk foolishly I laugh at ur dummy brain. even with boko haram Naija is way better than ur fuck poverty ridden kenke nation. we are coming to buy ghana soon. because u gaynaians are brainl ...

Come to America see how animals Nigerians betray their own and look stupid all the night. How do you all stink like that. You care about womens pussy not Boko killing you animals what a fool. Everyone know anything is better ...

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

Your mama has K LEG. Nigerians are the curse of Africa, big for nothing country of imbeciles and 419 armed robbers everywhere. Only in Zoo Nigeria, God forbid if a car knocks you down nobody will come to your aid, they would ...