You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 07Article 399132

'Men cheat because they get women willing to cheat'

Read Comments Comments (11)

• CHIKA IKE,LAGOS-NIGERIA 8 years ago

SEE WHO'S TALKING AS IF TALKING SENSE THAT WOMEN DON'T CHEAT AND SHE CHEATS WITH CHEAP DIRTY NIGERIAN CROOKS MORE THAN ANY WOMAN lVE MET.SHE SHOULD SHUT THE FUCK UP BEFORE I EXPOSE HER.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IDIOT , GO EXPOSE UR MOTHER'S ASSHOLE . WE ALL KNOW NIGERIA MEN ARE VERY STUPID AND WOULD PAY TOP DOLLAR FOR A GHANAIAN WOMAN LIKE JULIET . SHE IS BEAUTIFUL THAN ANY WOMAN IN NIGERIA , HANDS DOWN .... ABI MAKE WANNA NAME ONE ...

• Jocelyn 8 years ago

Cheap Chika you are just jealous you couldn't get her! Shhhaaaammeeee as you were too cheap!

• Hon 8 years ago

And we know you are part of the women willing to cheat

• benito 8 years ago

true paaaaaa julie

• POW 8 years ago

Some men has sweet tongue and can say anything to woo a woman into their bedroom for sex. While some are willing to cheat, others are deceived. For instance, a man living with his wife in Accra goes to Kumasi and tell another ...

• àkwas 8 years ago

I want to chop dis girl

• Gee wuv 8 years ago

kwasia sem again n again, if u value wat u have no man will cheat on u but u himmmmm ur in betwwen no dey waste time kraa, u go open ryt now,

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Men cheat because it is our nature. Every man needs more than one woman, something women do not understand. Men are animals, period, and until a man meets the right woman he will cheat and cheat. By the way it is not cheating ...

• Bathsheba 8 years ago

Rubbish don't delude yourself! Women and men have the same feelings, urges! Do some research you male chauvinist pig!

• kwam 8 years ago

I love that statement women are their own enemies, they agree to cheating.