God will continue bless u nd lift up bt alwys remember , d sky is ur limit. Happy birthday to u my queen
WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago
ever since this jackie Appiah start to date Nigerians her beauty start to shine and her happyness install,Nigerian are better husbands and God fearing people,no wonder every ghanain want to date Nigerians.
POW 10 years ago
You come here and run your mouth like that Nija men know how to nicely treat women but I see most Nija women and I want to throw up. Can you explain why?
did u know nigerian female are the best female in africa?1 they smell good,2they know how to treat man good,3 they dont cheat if they are in love or marriege!!that is very important,4 they are not lazy,5 they dont sleep with animals,6 they are most beautiful and sexxy to every man tast,infact if u link nigerian girl pussy u still fell the good tast over one week,ahh what a Bless,can u give me only and only 1 good thing about ghana female?ghana girl are bored.
Nigerians are animals 10 years ago
Ask your animal omotola the fool why she still sleeps around and why is nnaji vaginas like a manhole travel and see how cheap your animal women are
POW 10 years ago
Sweep around your own front door first before attempting to sweep mine. Check the cheating life style of the women in Nollywood first. Your scar is by far bigger so leave my small one alone and concentrate on yours.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 10 years ago
THIS MUGU YARO KEEPS JACKING OFF B'CUZ OF GHANA GIRLS WITH HIS SMALL DICK, WHO WILL LIKE TO FUCK HIM,,,,
I thought you died in the bombing shit will next one is coming and hope you'll be a victim die with your mouth wide open fool curse of Boko Haram only foolish left over ghana girls and thieves will date animals called Nigerians Boko us coming
sanjay 10 years ago
nigeria is the most corrupt country in the whole world,but Africa it's number one, u ask your self why,because nigeria people dont know God,they only care of making money,they are like hindus living in india, no sorrow no God, only care about money no matter what it will take to get money they dont care!
Ebo 10 years ago
Old pussy but not too old. I can manage it.
yaa bodey 10 years ago
U are Very beautiful, and may u live to see ur grand children Happy birthday
vera 10 years ago
happy birthday dear enjoy is ur day
Djaani Hammond 10 years ago
happy birthday dear may God lift u more and more,remember the sky is ur limit and watch know backbitters fr u will surly make it.Stay bless.
kisd 10 years ago
happy birthday
Truth 10 years ago
Jackie ; You are indeed a beautiful and gorgeous woman.Happy Birthday.
POW 10 years ago
As for me, I only say a woman looks beautiful after seeing her without make up. I'll be glad if these our so called beautiful stars can wash their faces very well, take the pictures they post to us. The other day, I saw Becca without make up and was like duh?
hahahaha,Thank God you finaly agree with me that ur ghana women are very ugly.
Let nnaji and omotola the fools take off the clay you'll die
POW 10 years ago
Nija women put very thick make on their faces faces as if they filling pot holes. Go wash their faces and you'll curse your own eyes for it saw.
??? 10 years ago
ONE ?#?NIGERIA? (DISGRACE) LIVE FROM ITALY on youtube
mama rash 10 years ago
am sure even ur own face
without m
akup will be like duh
am sure even ur own face
without m
akup will be like duh
Saint 10 years ago
I agree with you she's gorgeous but like you all make up off the face and then picture snapped.
kisd 10 years ago
happy birthday sweety
Gifty 10 years ago
happy birthday my dear
kkk 10 years ago
Happy birthday girl.
God bless you. you share the same birthday with KSM and myself ! LOL
Happy birthday girl.
show man 10 years ago
Really admire this gorgeous lady. Enjoy your day and many blessings. Unlike the stupid Yvonne ashawo ba lady.
Genevieve 10 years ago
Happy birthday earth day mate. 5th Dec is a special day. Enjoy.
Nokor3 y3 10 years ago
We all wish you a happy birthday and many returns to you as well keep on give it to us what you know doing best cos we love it God bless you
YOU WANT TO FUCK CHEAP GIRLS AND RUN,,WAIT TILL BBC ,CNN AND CHINA NEWS STARTS BROADCASTING THE CASE,,
POW 10 years ago
Gyan can only do that those 'efuom" chicks. I wonder what he saw in that Sarah girl.
GYAN SHOULD STOP DISGRACING HIMSELF,,,
edi 10 years ago
you are good actor and great mother keep up the good job
Buju B 10 years ago
Happy Birth Day Jackie.
Excan 10 years ago
My sister. marry and stop following old mens in hotels ,u are growing old,any way happy birthday..
huddah 10 years ago
The old men are called sponsors and we need them for our extravagant lifestyles. Is the new thing be open minded nothing wrong with that
Nii Lantey Okunka 10 years ago
God's abundant favour and grace continue to host you. My prayer is that you shall forever remain focused, decent and hardworking. Be different from those who would want to be in the limelight through controversies,disrespect and insults through their posts and timelines. I will always admire you. God bless You!
Toe 10 years ago
Happy birthday! Great beauty, great movies...God bless you!
Toe 10 years ago
benito 10 years ago
even a blind man wil nt doubt ur super beauty.hbd queen
Dr. William Acquah 10 years ago
HBD, Jackie! May you live long and stay healthy!
George Kwapong 10 years ago
happy birthday to you my role model may God richly blessed you and gives you more years ahead.
Mohammed Fauzia 10 years ago
you are my favourite
sadick adams 10 years ago
Happy birthday dear, may u life long 2 see ur grandchildren's in jesus name Amen.
apuuuu 10 years ago
Wow for really Jackie Appiah is 32 years old I don't think so how old is her first born well happy 32 birthday apuuuu
Sherifa 10 years ago
HBD sweety u luk gorgeous buh wil lyk u to marry one of ma bros lol!!
gadisstone 10 years ago
Queen liv in your lovely roses,4 u are celebrity every one wish for may u liv to reach your hundreds live live live looooo.....................g
AONTOIN 10 years ago
JACKIE APPIAH IS NOT 32 BUT 38.
mary 10 years ago
You are right.
Ike okoth 10 years ago
Happy birthday love .Youbrealy are a princess you fit the role so well
Captain Haddock 10 years ago
Belated happy birthday scene queen hope you had a wonderful day.this from a distant admirer.seen you a lot at the African regent Hotel.Keep it up,and may the sky be the limit
Moon 10 years ago
God bless you Jackie but please stay away from nigerian men if you love your life.
Love 10 years ago
Naija men are not only evil but they also have smelly ampits.Their body odour is nauseating.
innocent 10 years ago
Happy birth day
James Adio 9 years ago
I heard she's shooting another movies now in Enugu , Nigeria. Was that true?
did u know nigerian female are the best female in africa?1 they smell good,2they know how to treat man good,3 they dont cheat if they are in love or marriege!!that is very important,4 they are not lazy,5 they dont sleep with ...
I thought you died in the bombing shit will next one is coming and hope you'll be a victim die with your mouth wide open fool curse of Boko Haram only foolish left over ghana girls and thieves will date animals called Nigeria ...
nigeria is the most corrupt country in the whole world,but Africa it's number one, u ask your self why,because nigeria people dont know God,they only care of making money,they are like hindus living in india, no sorrow no God ...
happy birthday
As for me, I only say a woman looks beautiful after seeing her without make up. I'll be glad if these our so called beautiful stars can wash their faces very well, take the pictures they post to us. The other day, I saw Becc ...
am sure even ur own face
without m
akup will be like duh
happy birthday sweety
happy birthday my dear
Happy birthday girl.
Happy Birth Day Jackie.
God's abundant favour and grace continue to host you. My prayer is that you shall forever remain focused, decent and hardworking. Be different from those who would want to be in the limelight through controversies,disrespect ...
you are my favourite
You are right.
Happy birth day