You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 05Article 398739

Video: Sarah Kwablah to petition FIFA to summon Gyan

Read Comments Comments (125)

• why 8 years ago

So far all your baseless allegations have been proven false. From fake pregnancy to no video. Gyan really has no class to have got down with a scum like you and ampaw. A bunch of low lives

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

He or she who alleges must prove case. Can Sarah Kwablah prove that she was raped and sodomised by Asamoah Gyan? Asamoah Gyan has not denied having sex with Sarah Kwablah, what he is saying is, whatever sex they had was conse ...

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

This girl should be ashamed of herself. Where did he raped U? what were u going to do there. Cheap Money will kill u. Try to do some hard work

• jane 8 years ago

so u lied about ur pregnancy?U r disgrace ghanaian women.look at the wig she is carrying on her hair.is it not to heavy 4 u.its the money u want but u cant get it.ashawi

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

This girl like will disgrace you and your reputation. This is why gyan is giving away monies to wmns soccer etc to buy public approval. Ppl are always looking for anything tto bring you down becos u have money. Why don't you ...

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

Sarah ashawo no one rape u ,you wil never succeed in your misserble life ,you wil remain complain till u fucking die,

• Kwame Forson 8 years ago

this lady seems very empowered that she has been raped. Most rape victims talk about the rape as if something has been taken away from them, this lady talks about the rape as though she has received from asamoah gyan divine e ...

ashawo u can even take him to united nations criminal court,u wil never succeed

If.u.can, take.him.to.court. Kwasia ppl, if sarah kwablah was ur sister. Will.u be this.subjective in ur criticism of gyan?

Aboa if sarah is my sister i will kill her,she wil bring disgrace and curse to my family,ABOA HOW CAN THIS ASHAWO BE MY SISTER,

• sarah 8 years ago

the hungry lawyer n sarah are thinking the can rip djan off.it has back fired

She is always at the casino and in niteclubs. Shipping is a hustler. Gyan,.U better compensate her outside courtroom..........

Seems like anytime there is a by election in an area, the people get inundated with goodies from the government which hitherto has ignored them. So why should the 275 constituencies not start killing their MPs one at a time ...

• Komla, london 8 years ago

As a matter of common sense am surprised that a lady can be raped and still be able to film the rape.This lady apparently has a video footage of the supposedly the rape that took place?You were raped and u were able to film i ...

• Sheilla 8 years ago

Petition GFA and bribe the members with GHc and be sure of getting the dollars you badly need asshole.

• goheey 8 years ago

Thank you very much you have spoken my voice

• they go fuck some 8 years ago

they go fuck some

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

Stop this prostitute from using ur platforms to show how matured our journalists are. Giving this bitch a platform to comment on this fake allegations is a disgrace to the Ghanaian journalism. Gold digger like her deserves to ...

• Mike Ofori 8 years ago

But why did he sleep with here? If she is a low life then, Asamoah Gyan is a big time low life

• Concerned 8 years ago

Oh Mike, asamoah wasn't looking for marriage oh.ebi just e sweet dick way e want satisfy

• Go to Fifa after u go to white hse. 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan Amanihuu part 2

• YOU CAN GO TO OBAMA 8 years ago

WANTING TO GET WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF YOUR DIRTY GAME:YOUR END HAS COME SHAME ON YOU KWABLA :::

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

I am no fan of Gyan and suspect there were some coercion involved here but we have courts that are plenty capable of handling this.Her attempt to sidestep out courts shows her disregard for our sovereignty and national pride. ...

• patience 8 years ago

Attention saker keep quite and suffure

• Laila-USA 8 years ago

Please, please if Gyan should have given you any big MONEY, at that time will YOU SARAH have to this far to DISGRACE HIM?????

• Ayitey Otoo 8 years ago

We don't have to condemn the lady because it involves Asamoah Djan. Evil is evil; wrong is wrong; rape and sodomy are wrong and evil, no matter who commits them. This will not end well.

• POW 8 years ago

He better sit this girl down, calm her and give her some fat cash to close this case. Gyan definately had sex with her. And that could be either with her consent or by force. She claims it was by force and if she's determined ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 8 years ago

RAPE IS RAPE,,FIFA IS NOT GHANA PKOTI,,,AND BBC , CNN AND CHINA NEWS WILL GET A NEWS TO BROADCAST,,,IF U FUCK/RAPE HER COOL HER DOWN DON'T BE WISE,,,

• BaBa MuSa 8 years ago

Gyan, this can enD your carrier, You must settle out of court. You has sex with her anD she saiD you rape her, case close

• North 8 years ago

How do we know whether Gyan had sex with her? Is it merely by her unfounded allegations in the media? By the way where is the pregnancy? She should not be given a pesewa. Cheap girl.

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

This is why I have warned my daughter that you can be a friend to a Ghanaian guy outside in a public place but not in a bedroom. Most of our women have been through the same ordeal that this woman may have been but because th ...

• me 8 years ago

stupid you
    she took the man to her house to go and fuck. i have had sex with this girl more than 5 times and i dont give her anything

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Fool like you makes me think there a bunch of animals walking the streets of Ghana thinking they human beings. Can you go and tell this woman on the face what you are posting here?. If Asamoah Gyan and his lawyers thinks he i ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

AND MOST GIRLS IN GHANA ARE LIERS. SHE IS LYING THROUGH HER TEETHS AND SHE KNOWS.

• ras 8 years ago

Wise talk. You are indeed a wise person.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

The lady only came out to talk about it several months later after the act. It tells you that the lady is lying.

• goheey 8 years ago

What is your prove of support for this case

• Paul Kumah 8 years ago

Shame,if your intentions are to blackmail and fabricat stories with the support of shameless lawyers to become rich or part of Gyans success,God will punish you even if you succeed.

• Original Peacemaker 8 years ago

What about if it is true that Gyan committed the crime? You can curse her now but don't forget the future

• issaka balobbo, beaverton,On/labone o 8 years ago

So gyan could have paid this gal the 13000dollars he donate to the 65 stars. This gal is alleging but no one paying attention to her cos she been accused as prostitute..if so in Ghana prostitute don't offer free service perio ...

• Ghanaian women are evil 8 years ago

If you have heard half of the facts relating to this case you will have no doubts whatsoever that she is a golddigger who tried to blackmail Gyan and failed.I wonder when the authorities will charge her with perjury for lying ...

• Francis 8 years ago

was she a dead goat when asamoah was sodoming her ? they shd stop tarnishing gyan's image and look for job rather to furnish their lives.

• saul to saul 8 years ago

You are disgrace to the Ghanaians society. Don't dream of what you cannot get. As for your lawyer may Lord forgive him. At your age you need to work hard and get your money. Don't fight a loosing battle

• Karl 8 years ago

I noe dat man is behind dis Hmmmm asem Ooo

• Vin 8 years ago

That craze whore should leave asamoah gyan alone n find a man to marry. U think you can use your f****k to make money. U have failed even one pesswa u won't get it.

• k.k 8 years ago

ashawo bodanii like you kwabla

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

Say that again Bro. She is a stinky stingy gold digger. Her pussy is her biggest asset and she wants big payoff for opening her legs for one night stand with Asamoah Gyan. Stupid girl.

• good boy 8 years ago

Ghana men always raping young girls with their small dicks and expecting to get away with it

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

How many Ghanaian dicks have you swallowed? Just checking, since you seems to have seen a lot of "Ghana men" dicks. Fuck off.

• jince 8 years ago

Ladies like u hustle to pay rent n bills, they work hard to educate themselves n not run after people defaming Dem. Where is the video u wanted to release, n where is the pregnancy. Uv not bn consistent from day one, how do u ...

• Maame Fosua 8 years ago

This girl is unbelievable. She should bow her head in shame and stop disturbing us with her stupidity. Hope Asamoah-Gyan learns his lesson.

• Ntim 8 years ago

I pity this poor lady. It's clear that Gyan was just using her anyhow. Somebody's daughter. All because of poverty o, she can't resist even when she's being sodomized by a rich man. In a country where laws work, the laws wou ...

• Obrefo 8 years ago

This girl is nothing but a criminal gold digger whore. Gyan shouldn't give her a pesewa. She should get a job and go to hell.

• Kofi barima 8 years ago

May God comes to the aid of this innocent girl. You guys here insulting the lady are fools. Imagine your sister in this situation. Laws must work. Regardless of who is involve.

• Ekk 8 years ago

Did gyan forced u,it was a consensual sex that u both had,so what's ur beef.u thought that he was going to keep on banging u n lavishing money on u but that didn't happen that way so u mad.am so much disappointed in lawyer am ...

• Mike Ofori 8 years ago

Hey guys please stop the insults. If it were to be your blood sister I don't think you would have disgraced and insulted her like that. This kind of attitude can only take place in a country like Ours. You guys have vilified ...

• man 8 years ago

Sarah is confusing me. she will say something today tomorrow say different tin.I think she is confuse hersef.she should giv as a break. she is a gold digger

• Seth 8 years ago

Mike Ofori I strongly disagree with you. If she truely has a video to back her claim then it means she intentionaly planed everything. A plan to blackmail Asamoah Gyan. She may rather go to jail for that.

• Aris 8 years ago

Didn't you hear Sarah repeating that she is a "paranoid person"?

She has recklessly self-diagnosed herself as a NUTTY-SLUT!

Same recklessness let her into her current pathetic situation!

• chachatoo 8 years ago

you again? stop pursuing Asamoah Gyan and look for something to do.you are a failure.why do you bang all your hope on Gyan?

• moo 8 years ago

gyan can not lift you out of poverty

• issaka balobbo, beaverton,On/labone o 8 years ago

A Samoa gyan must be summoned immediately so we hear his side of the story we cannot continue to support a RAPIST for the captain of our national team..there's 2sides to every story..we've heard from the victims side ps let's ...

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Foolish gal,wher wer u wen dey nided u tu tastify

• man 8 years ago

see d kankpe face bi. if its money u and ur family want from him just say it n stop that rubbish. u don't hav shame at all.attention seeker

• sammy shalom from Kofcity 8 years ago

Radio stations in Ghana shud not give attention to dis lady, radio stations shud think about Ghana's major problems n stop following dis baseless allegation, mtweeeew!!

• Yaw Boateng 8 years ago

What has FIFA got to do with a player's private life

• buzzy 8 years ago

Is gyan the first person to have sex with you. small girl like you jumping over big men aahhhhh.

• baba 8 years ago

ampau or wat he is called,wen u hears djans name then u think about his money too.Djans money wont come to u.low class lawyer.sarah u want a house,a car money ext.u r really shashiwowo

• amakye 8 years ago

true! !! that fowl n yam lawyer is behind all this

• Tmz 8 years ago

Because is Asamoah Gyan, the poor lady is being condemned and insulted left and righ? Let's not encourage this type of behavior in Ghana just because you're rich and a celebrity doesn't make you Holy! Let's hear his side of t ...

• Buju B 8 years ago

Sarah , send him to High Court ,this Guy has allowed money to control his entire Live.

• NII ANKONU 8 years ago

I THINK THE LADY HAS A STRONG CASE, ASAMOAH HAS TO DEFEND AGAINST THIS ALLEGATION.AND I ALSO BELIEVE THAT SOME POWERFUL HANDS IS AT PLAY. AND MONEY TOO IS CIRCUMVENTING THE TRUTH. SARAH PLEASE TAKE SERIOUS PRECAUTIONS.

• NII ANKONU 8 years ago

THOSE WHO ARE ACCUSING THIS POOR LADY, I PLAY THAT IT DOES NOT HAPPEN TO THEIR SISTERS AND DAUGHTERS. GOD HAVE MERCY.

• KW 8 years ago

What evidence does she have to prove that Asamoah Gyan raped her? Greedy university students who care less about other people but their pocket. She better ask for settlement or keep quite. Where did the pregnancy go?

• me 8 years ago

get out u need money ideot
    look at your face u are too ugly

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Sarah kwablah, work hard and make your own money and stop this gold digging.

• Kofi Bekoe 8 years ago

The lady just want some money from Gyan but that is not the right approach. Her advicers has failed abysmally

• lito 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan shouldn't give her a dime. Since he's accepted the fact that he had sex but was consensual .God will be behind him wherever she choose to go. That woman is evil. There are lots of them parading around. We men sho ...

• kofi 8 years ago

der is no smoke without fire.In every rumour der iz an ioter o truth.gyan must b summoned 4 us to know d reality of d issue.

• amakye 8 years ago

eiii so is it true that this old lady is 22yrs? Gyan didn't see any beautiful gal to rape than this old cargo

• KING 8 years ago

WHY DO U WANT TO USE GYAN to make money?

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA 8 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN HAS RAPED AND SODOMIZE THE GIRL AND THE GHANA POLICE HAS NOT ARRESTED HIM??? WHAT A DISGRACE, GHANA POLICE! ARREST ASAMOAH GYAN AND ARREIGN THE MATTER FOR COURT IMMEDIATELY!!!!!!

WHEN THE STUPID GHANA POLICE W ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

Are you sure you have enough oxygen, going to your brain.??? Wise up guy! If gyan was a poor local league player would the girl in question have gone to such an extent . It is all about money.

• Boboobo 8 years ago

On the audio tape you released it didnt seems like rape, you were talking nicely to Gyan about how you wanted to keep the pregnancy, now you are saying they took you to a fake doctor, you claim you an are adult in the univers ...

• lolo 8 years ago

is beta u sit som whe, can u fight gyan with money. u proposed to gyan ur self a shawooo

• obour 8 years ago

I think that will be butter for you for Ghanian judges to no that they re fool corrupt n fools idiots! Go on girl ,please try as much of what u can to go u will surely get ur justices there.

• Laila-USA 8 years ago

OOOOOOO Mr Gyan why didnt you control this BOY in your under pants???????

• efo 8 years ago

If this ashwo has mother and father is time to put sense in her head

• Atsu Prince 8 years ago

Charlie girl. Stop the case. You too enjoy it some abi?

• tony 8 years ago

BCOS GYAN DID NOT FUFILE AS HE PROMISED. YOU WANT TO DISGRACE HIM ,BUT REMEMBER YOU WENT ALL OUT FOR HIM ,WITH UNKNOW XXXXXX.STOP DISGRACING BOTH OF YOU AND THINK OF YOUR FUTURE

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 8 years ago

BASKETBALL SUPER STAR KOBE BRYANT HAD A SIMILAR CASE ,IT IS A BIG SHAME GYAN HAS CAUSED FOR HIMSELF,,PEOPLE SHOULD STOP AND DIRECT THEIR INSULTS AND TOWARDS GYAN INSTEAD..... HE SHOULD COME BOLD, CLEAR ALL MIDDLE-MEN OF YOURS ...

• KK 8 years ago

I think Sarah Kwablah is a brave young woman. I fear Ghana's legal system, which has just been exposed as doing the bidding of whomever has the deepest pocket, would fail her. Sarah refuses to be a victim. She's fighting agai ...

• ANYIVOR 8 years ago

THIS ASHAWO LADY, CHEAP GIRL SHOULD GIVE AS REST.WHY YOU ALOULD ASAMOAH TO DO THAT?AND LATER COME TO THE RADIO? CAUSE YOUR JOB IS ASHAWO.

• show man 8 years ago

This is a pure gold digger and blackmailer. Get lost ugly bitch.

• Foolish girl 8 years ago

Typical African foolish family. If you were my sister I would have killed you for such a disgrace. All that girls of today think about is money. Did Asamoah Gyan raped you on the street, what did you go to that room for. Did ...

• goheey 8 years ago

Do you people actually know what our fathers called rape or you are just following the stupidity of those dogs. If the action even took place in your room who invited him or how did he intered your room at what time and who ...

• dedonz 8 years ago

Sarah uve got a goldmin right in ur backyard exploit it to ur advantage. Guyz must learn to position their dick will

• Simingue 8 years ago

She want to be Monica Lewiski in the life of Asamoah Gyan

• Alomo Jata 8 years ago

First , Asamoah Ghyan has no taste if the allegation is true. Why would he go for this UGLY girl? Secondly, this slut should go and look for a job instead of cheapening herself. What will FIFA DO?

• Sammy 8 years ago

Am surprised about all those insulting the poor girl.all of u are under serious curse. may u know no peace until justice is done.

• Prof Badu 8 years ago

If this case is not tame earlier. It will tarsh asamoah's image and efforts in the long run. Legacy at maximum risk

• Biggs.. 8 years ago

mthweeeww....

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

This girl kraaaaa,is she physcologically sound? am just asking oooo

• truth 8 years ago

How can someone rape and sodomize if the lady is not tied or drugged. Rape normally occurs in a man's apartment or at a neutral venue. Gyan finds your apartment, breaks in rapes you, you lie there turns your back and he puts ...

Sarah, you are delaying. The earlier you petition FIFA the better.I am with you. You will surely win the case. forget about corrupt Ghana police and go ahead.

• Gonjaman from Bole 8 years ago

Some of us are still surprise why Asamoah Gyan approached this MONKEY out of a lot.The face or the body?

• zee y zee 8 years ago

U call ur own monkey and if a white person says that to u,he or she is racist.lets wise up ppl

• Wofa K 8 years ago

FIFA my arse what can FiFi do to Captain ONE? money grabers are every where.. open your arse for more.

• IMMACULATE 8 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN WILL NEVER RAPE.IT WAS A MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN THE TWO.LOVE YOU BABY JET

• zee y zee 8 years ago

Am really surprise how u guys are pouring insult and cursing the lady.is it because asamoah gyan is ghana hero now.wot if it happen to some rich girl or richman daughter,will u guys pour insult on her as well.
    Wot happened t ...

• Jeff gandhi 8 years ago

Am very shock after reading through most of the comments posted.This guy should be glad this isn't in the states ;by now he will really know what he wish for.l think a lot of people are being biased in this issue because it' ...

• sakofa 8 years ago

Thank you jeff very much, it seems you not in ghana base on your comments and how neutral and sensible you want the police and the authorities to go find the truth.you hit the nail right on the head .thank you bro.

• major 8 years ago

Sarah , your story don't add up.
    come again

• Akanvae Joseph A 8 years ago

The parents of this lady should try and advice her. She is disgracing the family.

• Afrakoma (Tantra hills) 8 years ago

What will Fifa.irresponsible talk.why Asmoa Gyan so he is above the law.The lady ought to be listened to and Gyan would have to go and give his statement and if proven innocent the lady can be sued as well..but don't talk l ...

• zee y zee 8 years ago

Well said

• me 8 years ago

Foolish girl get yourself busy else where and leave Asomoah Djan alone. You should be ashamed of yourself. You not even beautiful,nonsence

• HE 8 years ago

i will support you.
    enough is enough

• Zion train. 8 years ago

shame after all dis wat u gat to say idiot u and ur lawer.wat wil let asamaoh gyan to have sex wit u.dis means ur cheap girl. Kwasia kwa shame after all ur alligation dis wat u got to say twoat u girrli.

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

A 22 YEAR OLD GIRL ACCUSING A MAN OF RAPING AND SODOMISING? IF YOU WANT MONEY FROM THE GUY JUST ASK HIM FOR IT INSTEAD OF DAY IN DAY OUT ACCUSING HIM OF RAPE, ETC, ETC. THOSE PUSHING YOU IGNORANT GIRLS INTO THIS IGNOBLE ADVEN ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Lady be T time don't flush your golden egg, that child could have turn your life around,,,,don't we have child support in Ghana? Come to u.s and see, 18 y s than will be paying my ney to you......

• ghaman 8 years ago

sarah kwablah wo twe se abebe, se wo twe abowoso a pe obi na fa ma no, Asamoh Gyan has no time for you tutuunii baa wahamm kakeraka mua wano.