Hayford Ankomah,united States-virgini 10 years ago
I wish George Quaye(aboagye )can read this . He is a fool and should never come to Kumasi for any event. It's time we silent that IDIOT
Manuel 10 years ago
Good comment.who does that Aboagye guy thinks he is in the first place.who even gave him that position to put artist on bill for performance.Hw is too arrogant and must be taught a lesson.I wish I meet this Quaye guy in person and talk sense in his dumb big headed ass
kwame Takyi 10 years ago
atamfo 3y3 nyame so u can go to hell n r u da only event organizer in town. hahahah very funny or if u dont work wit him he go die or cant feed his family again. u b a simply jon guy n remember he get naggas for ein bak. dis ur foolish statement is late bcos he appreciated tigo in da diss song he made towards u n socrate safo. we who we r n forever we go march forward. bradez for life. George pls get dis straight u dont pay for bradez songs so u cant decide their future. foolish idiotic man
fuck you aboagye 10 years ago
Aboagye why do you think you are the only show organizer in Ghana anaaaa foolish man like and who do you think you are aboagye paaaa stop fooling and get life fool
mahama is a thief 10 years ago
Massa these kumasi rappers are too eye red, all of them too are wack. Who's flowking stone ? U were in game when gh music was dying until some Tema guys changed the face of Ghana music, they have taken over, built brands not even okyeame Kwame could build , u guys are too jealous ,
kwame Takyi 10 years ago
i feel sori for u bcos i cant cee any ov dis ur tema rappers who can murder okyeame so wat u dey talk abt n if u forget urself gh music is now in accra n da west coast (tardi n cape) so forget. pls next tym u write check da level okk bcos okyeame is no Yaro in gh music.
mahama is a thief 10 years ago
Massa , how do you judge good rappers?okyeame Kwame is wacky, apuuuuuuu, even strong man is better than him
kwame Takyi 10 years ago
if strongman is better dan him den y do u call ksi rappers wack. am sori come again bcos real rappers dey oseikrom
Mikhel Brown 10 years ago
@Mahama is a thief, I can tell by your name that you are dumb. Aboagye has become soo swollen headed the guy practically behaves as if he owns "Gh events"... it time he shut up or we shut him down.
Zino 10 years ago
No one is talking abt a kid in da music industry, u ppl hv to understand dat whn it comes to music of late the TEMA boiz r far far better than the Ksi boiz. I felt lyk vomiting whn I heard that track titled Ksi boiz aso)den. Apuu
yaw 10 years ago
U people hate Ashantis k€k€ but let me tell u that there is nothing you can do to us agyimifo).The push push sarkodie song ,is it nice ?Kumasi for life.Flood city shame on you people
Hayford Ankomah,united States-virgini 10 years ago
Idiot
Idiot
yaw 10 years ago
Where were those stupid tema boys when Kenya ,Kwadei ,Akyeame were promoting ghanaian music ?Who is that stupid george quaye ?Masa s€ magyimi aa Kumasi fo) y€n gyimi y€ wati.Mmoa like u people
Kiki 10 years ago
Why? Do u think we like Tigo more than flowking stone. Get serious ok.
Yakubu Alhassan Tamale 10 years ago
Flowking stone is right he needs to let his fans know that he has been giving a short time
Kwabena 10 years ago
Oh my goodness someone tell aboagye that he is a very stupid and arrogant son of a bitch. Wtf is this motherfucker anyways. Yo you and ur fucking crew can do whatever you want. And lemme pop some sense into that your empty head flow king stone is bigger than you and your crew combined. Kwasea like you. Dnt step foot at any event in kumasi because l will personally hunt you down.
Afi 10 years ago
Kwasia Man, so Stone should not protect his brand by expressing issues with fans? As Tigo's brand is important to you, so is Stone's music brand. You are selfish thinking about yourself
...... 10 years ago
People...dude was told about the time factor n he ignored it....he is just trying to raise tensions by bringing kumasi based rappers into this...
N.Y 10 years ago
What Flowking Stone did was right,else his fans would have get angry with him and tell him he is too known for performing only 15minutes. Again,can musician use only 15minutes to perform at such an event? Sometimes, they use more than even 20minutes to chart with their fans for the fans to be excited before they start the real show so I wonder why you told him to perform only 15 minutes at such an event. Massa,if I were you I would have stop talking about this issue cos the more you talk about it the more you spoil the brand you suppose to protect.So next time if you organize an event and you invite Shatta wale and you tell him something and he disagree with you and he tells his mind to his fans you will go from radio stations to another and tell him if he refuse to apologize you won't work with him again? Then what kind of manager are you? These are some of the encounters you will face when working with those guys but the way you will handle and manage the issue will makes you a good manager or manager 1. Thanks. Long live Flowking. Long live George. Long live Tigo.
flexy 10 years ago
we dont own u any apology.....pls master u really disgrace our lovely ksi boy ....and we stand on that ,we don't need ur service in kumasi again !!!!i mean it
one ghana 10 years ago
Okyeame Kwame is a failure in rap, his brother , flowking is even better than him. he can't b compared with tm guys
mikeb 10 years ago
you are a joke
Nii armah 10 years ago
kwasiaman George quaye. who u b self. aboa is togo show d only program in Gh. when did u even started getting mouth to talk? kuraseni
bill 10 years ago
Sorry Mr George dont forget flowkingstone is not a skull dropout, he istry a biochemist and can survive with his University degree without performing showz on yr platform, xo plz come again
mr ogic 10 years ago
u cnt decide anyones destiny so stop bragging dat u cnt work with him if he doesnt apologize to tigo or who ever.and lemme tell u which of the musicians were cut of dat day.God forgive u all the people who wants to end someones carrier
Nokor3 y3 10 years ago
i have observe this guy George quay for some years and he has this kind of character which is very is very bad i am not trying to defend anybody here but nokor3 de3 3y3 baako p3 anytime you see him on news is about trying to run someones down on their career i dont know what he want to achieve
Nokor3 y3 10 years ago
i have so many instances and i cant go tru even Shatta Wale and chatter house issue he is the brain behind all that wickedness ad3n woogye de3n wo wiase
ibrahim mohammed, bronx, new york. 10 years ago
That snitch George is a mfuckg asshole. Fuck up this comma. He nearly caused my suspension at school (A.I.S) 97.
kwame Takyi 10 years ago
wat i dont understand is how on earth can someone tell somebody dat apologise or count urself out. y are u God or aboakye r u da owner ov gh music now.nagga take tym wai bcos dis world is jux a circle n dont tink u will b at every place all da tym. and if u tink bcos ov dis he is not going to get award den pls watch it bcos he is always a survival.dwarf
Kobe 10 years ago
Devil In u George Quaye. Fool
nana 10 years ago
There are more good n better rappers everywhere,is not only tema n accra.now in tema we have(yaa pono,sarkodie n who)yaw siki is also good but now he is doing gospel.kumasi we have (flowking stone n cabum).let treath everybody equally.
yaw 10 years ago
He will apologize to your mother, fool.
solomonace 10 years ago
ntor) naa mo twa no y3te no dede!!! fhaq yhu george...even rudebwoy ranking got mor tym dan our brother..wah of Elorm? he performed close to an hour.. wtf huh....Respect our artiste!!! #kumasimustrise #aso)den #flowking stone #cabum #strong man #kunta @okyeame kwame ....#oseikrom abrante3# #im_a_kumasi_boy
rass 10 years ago
foolish quaye u be GOD
rass 10 years ago
quaye u be GOD
nkwantabisa 10 years ago
george quaye so full of himself.he has a very short memory. ugly guy kwasiaaaaaaa
Good comment.who does that Aboagye guy thinks he is in the first place.who even gave him that position to put artist on bill for performance.Hw is too arrogant and must be taught a lesson.I wish I meet this Quaye guy i ...
atamfo 3y3 nyame so u can go to hell n r u da only event organizer in town. hahahah very funny or if u dont work wit him he go die or cant feed his family again. u b a simply jon guy n remember he get naggas for ein bak. dis ...
Massa these kumasi rappers are too eye red, all of them too are wack. Who's flowking stone ? U were in game when gh music was dying until some Tema guys changed the face of Ghana music, they have taken over, built brands not ...
i feel sori for u bcos i cant cee any ov dis ur tema rappers who can murder okyeame so wat u dey talk abt n if u forget urself gh music is now in accra n da west coast (tardi n cape) so forget. pls next tym u write check da l ...
No one is talking abt a kid in da music industry, u ppl hv to understand dat whn it comes to music of late the TEMA boiz r far far better than the Ksi boiz. I felt lyk vomiting whn I heard that track titled Ksi boiz aso)den. ...
Idiot
Oh my goodness someone tell aboagye that he is a very stupid and arrogant son of a bitch. Wtf is this motherfucker anyways. Yo you and ur fucking crew can do whatever you want. And lemme pop some sense into that your empty he ...
What Flowking Stone did was right,else his fans would have get angry with him and tell him he is too known for performing only 15minutes. Again,can musician use only 15minutes to perform at such an event? Sometimes, they use ...
you are a joke
u cnt decide anyones destiny so stop bragging dat u cnt work with him if he doesnt apologize to tigo or who ever.and lemme tell u which of the musicians were cut of dat day.God forgive u all the people who wants to end someon ...
i have observe this guy George quay for some years and he has this kind of character which is very is very bad i am not trying to defend anybody here but nokor3 de3 3y3 baako p3 anytime you see him on news is about trying to ...
wat i dont understand is how on earth can someone tell somebody dat apologise or count urself out. y are u God or aboakye r u da owner ov gh music now.nagga take tym wai bcos dis world is jux a circle n dont tink u will b at ...
There are more good n better rappers everywhere,is not only tema n accra.now in tema we have(yaa pono,sarkodie n who)yaw siki is also good but now he is doing gospel.kumasi we have (flowking stone n cabum).let treath everybod ...
ntor) naa mo twa no y3te no dede!!! fhaq yhu george...even rudebwoy ranking got mor tym dan our brother..wah of Elorm? he performed close to an hour.. wtf huh....Respect our artiste!!! #kumasimustrise #aso)den #flowking stone ...
foolish quaye u be GOD
quaye u be GOD
I laugh saaa!!!
#Flowkingdom #holla_back