You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 04Article 398528

I still support Akuffo Addo - Kwabena Kwabena

Read Comments Comments (38)

• kofi nzarko 8 years ago

you are a disgrace man .npp man nonsense l lived your music earlie.

• internet 8 years ago

chale, because of politics the man turns to your enemy instantly kofi? so you once 'lived' more than just his music then. damnnnnn. you sound like a jilted lover than a fan. ghfuo can be entertaining paaa. h3333

• Naa Dedei 8 years ago

AWWWW, I LOVE YOU EVEN MORE NOW KWABENA KWABENA. GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU KB KB......#IAMFORNANA TOO

• ROMANO 8 years ago

#OOOOH ... NPP FUO LOOSERS NKOOOA MOST OF US DEY FEEL SORRY FOR NPP .

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Foolish guy like you Kofi thinks sensible people will associate with that NDC PARTY full of ''FRAUDSTERS AND PICKPOCKETS(Borrowing the words of Amasa Namoale, MP for La Dadekotopon)?

• man 8 years ago

foolish person lik u think normal humanbeing will associate with acid n murdering party lik npp? son of a bitch

• D. Bole 8 years ago

It is the NDC spies in NPP who used acid to attack NPP loyals. We know what is going on. NPP memnbers don't have that kind of NDC-like-MURDEROUS hearts to perpetuate such babaric acts. Trust you end has come.

• D. Bole 8 years ago

It is the NDC spies in NPP who used acid to attack NPP loyals. We know what is going on. NPP memnbers don't have that kind of NDC-like-MURDEROUS hearts to perpetuate such babaric acts. Trust me your end has come.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

I respect this gentleman (Kwabena Kwabena) but supporting Akuffo Addo the living dead is idoitic because 2016 NPP will lose massively.

• Abubakari Nyaba 8 years ago

Who cares nana Akufo-ADDO will still loose

• Mavis 8 years ago

You have seen the light. God bless you and keep you. Nana beba, by all means and Ghana will rise from the unprecedented bad governance,corruption and wicked people ruling ur dear nation.

• Konate 8 years ago

Mavis, you are a true NPP judging from the tone of your comment.By all means is always NPP's best but never by the will of the Almighty God.Also when John Domelo was seen at an NDC rally NPPians made a devil out of him now it ...

• Bam 8 years ago

OH saaaa kwabena kwabena npp .following the binlando.you are finished. Change ýour mind to follow the paaaa group in ghana.

• you 8 years ago

oh who cares! !!

• Agyeman 8 years ago

And so what? It's your prerogative to support whoever you deem fit so its nothing strange.

• tomas 8 years ago

IDIOT

• Agyeman 8 years ago

And so what? It's your prerogative to support whoever you deem fit so its nothing strange. You can even decide to sleep in his kitchen nobody cares.

• ibn 8 years ago

not a true ewe man.

• Peter tetteh 8 years ago

Call ple

• Banahene 8 years ago

U supported him in 208& 2012, what change 'll it make, keep supporting this baad loser hahaha

• williss 8 years ago

kwabena wani ate paaaaa,only animals continue following ndc fools

• Capo 8 years ago

Good juju man can u help Nana the octogerian with some of your juju to win election 2016?

• Edem 8 years ago

God bless you

• ahmed osei bonsu 8 years ago

why some of you are crying on kk decision? he knows best for himself. walk out his face Hatreds

• Edem 8 years ago

Massa you love Ghana. You are supporting a competent leader who can change Ghana on the global map.

• Amankwah Gyamerah Richard 8 years ago

If you are For Nana then am also For Nana .

• Jesey 8 years ago

my Bro. can u see u re missing in the musical career? do something that go help u bt to be a door mat.

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Only fools like Kwabena Kwabena se Kwadwo Kwadwo will support acid party like the npp.

• Maabena Uk 8 years ago

Is good to support Nana,because apart from him no one is better than him Nana all the way!!!

• master boy 8 years ago

When will these useless Asantes lean since?

• Ya 8 years ago

u can go to syria

• bestprint 8 years ago

hmmmmm, u just want to chop Nana's money just as Lumba did, Nana is not a fool to carry ghc1,000,000,000 to u ooo coz he is loosing again and u loose along with him baam

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

A WORD TO HE WISE IS ENOUGH==
    THE ONLY LEADER IN GH IS NANA =
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• GHANA 8 years ago

You can even support Jesus Christ still NANA ADDO will retire from politics after 2016 election. JOHN MAHAMA ALL THE WAY .

• kutsii 8 years ago

I didn't know u were so shallow in ur mind and also have a conscience seared with hot iron or cocaine . How can u support a fake lawyer who has no certificate and no law school classmate and wants ts to trick the whole nation ...

• K the h 8 years ago

So what?

• BB 8 years ago

I'm very disappointed in you kk

• KOFI NTI BOAKYE SOLOMON(GAZZY) 8 years ago

KWABENA KWABENA YOU ARE A SENSIBLE MAN.GOD WILL INCREASE YOUR TALENT.NO MATTER HOW NANA ADDO WILL WIN 2016.