You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 04Article 398468

I don't wear 4 waist trainers - Moesha Boduong

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Chai 8 years ago

I m just wondering how she wipes her ass after shiting?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HE IS THE RIGHT MAN TO ASK . VERY GOOD AND A SMART PASTOR INDEED COZ HE KNOWS A LOT WHEN IT COMES TO BACKFIELDS. . LOL

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 8 years ago

SHE MUST FACE MADINGO,,,NO 2×4 FOR THIS BEHIND,,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

PASTOR MANDINGO NO GOOD OOOH , WATERMELON IS THE BEST . THE BEST PARTS ARE THE SEEDS , DRY AND ROAST AND MAKE IT A HABIT OF CHEWING THEM AND SMOKE SOMETHING . MASTER IBI VIAGRA EIN SENIOR BROTHER BE THAT , PASTOR NO BULLSHIT ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

HARLOT MARKETING HERSELF ON GHANAWEB.

• Kwaku bonsam 8 years ago

me tafere ne tw3. Obaa paa nie!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 8 years ago

SHE WILL ALWAYS WANTS TO WASH DOWN B4 SEX IN-CASE YOU MIGHT WANT TO HIT FROM BAYA,

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

U wonder too much into things that r non of ur business.

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

i remember amanda jissih asking her to mention some of the movies shes featured in but couldn't mention even one.stop calling her an actress cos shes not.shes only popular for her big ass.some of them just use acting to cov ...

• mame yaa 8 years ago

WHAT EVEN SUPRISE ME MOST IS DAT AFTER ALL DE TOO KNO SHE DOT KNO HOW TO DRESS LOOK AT DAT HORRIBLE DRESS SHE WORE.KWASIA BA

• akua 8 years ago

Woaaa look whom does dis old cargo tik she is a wanabe wh hs fill her ass with silicon decievin poeple with bleaching body. Pls Gh web hw much do dis shameless whore pay for u to b publishing her useless article.who even gi ...

• Viv 8 years ago

That is why people are always insulting Gh women.We have these bleached desperate wanna be parading around embarrassing us.I hope we will start publicly confronting them.

• jane 8 years ago

Yes viv I also thought as much all I can see is a village local girl wh has force herself trying 2b known as a celebrity jus look at her bleach face it tells all. Sheigia yariyia u look like a zombie u made poeple insult u cu ...

• you 8 years ago

Aahh!!! this gal again?

• Foreigner Mmoorree 8 years ago

is okay

• Haha 8 years ago

Go and hide with this excess baggage u r carrying. U dey there and pose for the camera and don't go to the gym. U will die with excess fat b4 u even know it. Useless bofoon

• Saint 8 years ago

She's beautiful but her butt is not real it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure it out.

• kisd 8 years ago

Big firewood hahahahahahahahahahahagahahagagafag

• Moon 8 years ago

It's quite obvious this woman is a prostitute and so she keeps advertising herself for more customers...loose men should watch out!

• internet 8 years ago

it's all for escorting purpose. period. you know, fancy hoe-shit. she could use a better pimp, i mean, manager with her 'acting' career for sure. people dey chop chop some things bi.

• kibby 8 years ago

Most Ghanaian men are loose!

• ADU SCO 8 years ago

The young lady is very attractive. Please don't pull her down,Ghana mentality.

• sam 8 years ago

she got the staff and showing it so what?

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

The lady should also train her spirit with the word of God. She needs Christ.

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

Better to go to heaven with natural 'ugliness' than go to hell with artificial beauty.

• internet 8 years ago

must you people invoke jezuz in everything? can't you see we're discussing a possibly new cummer? everything everyday jezuz jezuz jezuz, ad3n?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAAA ... NAH TRUE TALK OOO

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

Come and join me .

• zrakojo uk 8 years ago

She injected

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Why don't you take off your dress so we can see what you are hiding on your legs it mybe some marks apuuuu

• Rootsman 8 years ago

GHANAWEB has hit the bottom . Nothing to report

• internetK 8 years ago

I

• Joyce 8 years ago

Funny girl. I wonder hw u wil look in ur 50z

• Desmond. Antubam 8 years ago

She. Looks. Gorgeous at. Least she. Keeps. Up her body. Is amazing.he. Bodi l believe is. Natural. And she dresses classy covering up and. She. Is a Ghana import. Our women r beautiful GOD. Bless ghana

• Desmond. Antubam 8 years ago

Stop hating on her she is. Hot. All u haters will u call ur. Mother a prostitute hah common stop degrading our. Ghana. Women

• citizen observer 8 years ago

our journalists cant read now?she said '"i do not wear 4 waist trainers" for crying out loud she did not say she wears none!incompetent ,untrustworthy journalism mtccchhhhewwwwwww