Read Comments Comments (9)

• Michael Osei 8 years ago

D

addy we luv so keep doing what u r doing.GOD BLESS

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

My God protect u ooo my friend and my brother Amen

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You have to say some Ghanaians but not Ghanaians because not all Ghanaians are spreading rumorse about you if there is any. Do you think every Ghanaian cares about you ?

• esi 8 years ago

Not all Ghanaians give a damn about you Oldman

• TYPICAL 8 years ago

This lumba guy is full of himself. All he does is talk about or sing about himself. Lumba grow up and understand that if you make a living off the people then only the people will bring you joy as well as heart ache. Stop bei ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Then your family are stupid if they depend on useless gossip based online news source for news about you. Is the media closer to you than them? Don't they have your number. Nkwasias3m

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Wo y3 kwasea sene na abusuafo) no a woo didi w)n at3m no. What if someone peddles such rumors about you, your family calls and you're in the shower? When Prez Mills died I heard it on radio and it was true. Speak sense next t ...

• zrakojo uk 8 years ago

DL ahowie dey kill people I no udo what a man shld do I even no ur1 HSE at Agoboba u are blex omama nayeka neho asem Kwahu bepong Awo Yaa grandson kojo

• vera 8 years ago

Daddy forget dem and move on .I enjoy ur music