You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 03Article 398213

I’ll accept any political appointment – Kofi Adjorlolo

Read Comments Comments (32)

• KUSASI 8 years ago

WHO WILL APPOINT THIS MAN TO ANY SERIOUS POSITION? SOME PEOPLE ARE FULL OF THEMSELVES PAA. WHAT IS HIS QUALIFICATION? ANYWAY NDC CAN APPOINT EVEN DINING HALL PREFECTS AS MINISTERS. SO THEY CAN APPOINT ANYONE.GHANA PAA NIE?

• Beayou Multimedia 8 years ago

Kusasi. you are a very stupid person, Kofi is qualify to hold any position in any government, becos he is a very educated man,educated more then you.

• Atugu 8 years ago

what does it by saying more educated ?Ochooleg3 Baeyou multimedia

• Ishahaku Sofo 8 years ago

ACTING IN GHANA BRINGS NO MONEY

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

EDUCATED DOSE NOT MEAN YOU CAN HOLD A POSITION IN A GOVERNMENT.YOU HAVE TO BE A POLITICIAN NOT AN ACTOR.

• Akwasi Boateng 8 years ago

Who is a politician and how do you become a politician, No one goes to school to become a politician like a doctor, accountant, pharmacists ect. You can become a politician with any profession.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Late President Reagan was an actor, so you see an actor or any actress also can be a politician too. It doesn't take rocket science to figure out how to be a politician at all.

In fact, that is an easy job than being an a ...

• Who 8 years ago

You wrote, KOFI IS QUALIFY.

EDUCATED MORE THEN YOU

Are you educated to determine who is educated?

• Albert,SA 8 years ago

We need u in the NDC which u already belong to bra.Even comedians are now standing as MP so u don't need any examinations Kofi,LOL.

• Dzifa adjorlolo 8 years ago

Kusasi.

• Dzifa adjorlolo 8 years ago

Kusasi.Kofi is very qualified for any appointment.Its time some Ghanaians stop judging actors and actresses by the role they play in movies.kusasi do your research well about Kofi Adjorlolo and you will be surprise.Don't judg ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

Its all about going there to steal. NDC is for stealers and nation wreckers nothing better from him than to steal.

• Who 8 years ago

He might have the education qualification but he is a known womanizer and rapist like a lot of Ewe incestuous men.

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

You aren't doing your cousin's cause any good. If you think what those who know him only from TV screen have got their facts wrong why don't you ahead and tell us why he is qualified by telling us about about his academic bac ...

• bet 8 years ago

pretender

• NAT 8 years ago

TO CHANGE THE ECONOMY,SO MUCH WASTE IN THE SYSTEM.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

In this millennium you don't sit and wait because manna stopped falling from heaven10 millennium ego. You do your research and apply for where there is vacancy.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Ghana going downhill.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Mingle in this as beuatiful did, and see how miserable u will become. Remain what God has made and kept u till now, if only u dont want to ruin yourself

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

You may NOT get ANY offer !!

• Atugu 8 years ago

NO NO NO ! sikadishiuose guy, it's time that Kofi retires.

• Viva 8 years ago

Adjor, I believe you are better than most ministers. More grease to your elbow.

• Atsu Prince 8 years ago

No. You wouldn't get any because you are a "miser".

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Kofi, if you've had enough with your acting career, there is no harm to try your hands at politics but don't expect any Govt to give you an easy ride into a ministerial position unless you've been secretly dabbling in party p ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Mr Adjorlolo you are fanny. By the way which party do you support that you think will give you appointment. Please continue your joking in movies that is ok for you.

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

PUTTING IN APPLICATION? DO NOT WORRY MAHAMA WILL FIX YOU.WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO OFFER GHANAIANS? WHAT HAVE YOU DONE IN THE PAST TO HELP PEOPLE? IS YOUR APPOINTMENT GOING TO BE WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR YOUR COUNTRY, OR WHAT YOUR COU ...

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Please, concentrate on your acting.Loot and share can`t be good for you.

• emma 8 years ago

one of those ,take it

Actually, that is a much easier way of making money than acting.

• spartacus 8 years ago

Think before u write. There's no difference between NDC and NPP. Kuffour and Rawlings are both rogues who looted Ghana. Kofi can be a minister. Remember taxi drivers and drug dealers who were NPP ministers? I laugh when NPP ...

• Kabiesi 8 years ago

what are his qualifications? but the npp appointed taxi drivers in the recent past !!!

• Mr Adom 8 years ago

A Party like NDC evrything is possible,but NPP not this man.