You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 03Article 398152

'Shatta Wale has the most vulgar song'

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Oh Tommy Annang Forson my neighbour in Labone some decades ago. You speak wisdom. Our system is profane, dirty money, corruption and prostitutes. The youth believe in instant glorification of their half - baked deeds. Our wis ...

• ekua 8 years ago

you are very right Tommy

• Yebua 8 years ago

Stupid ekua do u know right thing... U dey the area they Fuck ur self then u said the stupid old man is right what did he know about dancehall go sleep u white fool old man .... If he know what is right then they should stop ...

• SMvirus Tattoo Godwin 8 years ago

And to u ekua are u a virgin? An't u profane more dan The shit u ar talkin off? WITH u boyfriend Inbed did u cover ur ponky face be4 having doggy style, 69 style & leaking he's penis inbed if God were to show ur lyf style Out ...

• Akamba 8 years ago

Those insulting ekua are uncultured

• TomTom 8 years ago

Chaley, you grow older oooooooh! What dey go on?????

• young thug 8 years ago

man u grow old ur time pass we are in new world foolishman why dont u talk about tonger music....what do u know how dancehall.... Go listen to vibz katel and order dancehall go to hell we are in new modern world go sleep man

• Blessed man 8 years ago

You are completely fucked up,you bastard.

• Yebua 8 years ago

Hey blessed man suck ur mother and ur father do u know who u talking with ..... U dey talk about his bad side everything he do is not right to u foolish man .. do u know how many people u cheated and how many innocent girls u ...

• Yebua 8 years ago

Hey blessed man ur mother ok why u dey use that kind of words to young thug ... U dey craz waa... I think u dey hate shatta... He good pass ur families bastard.. enve man..

• Yeboah 8 years ago

U follow stupid people blindly into hell fire and you are here insulting discerning people.We glorify stupid people in Ghana too much

• yak 8 years ago

why is it that,you guys only talk about the bad side of this guy,am nt against what the man is sayin,but the fact that you talk about his bad side,u shld pls also talk abt tins he did right,as my brother said there are alot o ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

He talked about his bad side what is preventing you to tell us about his good side?

• joys 8 years ago

Another handsome mad man, don't u also talk about ladies. Shatta is big. Always talking about the bad side of this man as if they are righteous.

• shatta humble 8 years ago

Mr tommy or what ever u called your self your time is pass and we are in the modden world now so u better mind your language

• yak 8 years ago

ok,1.he paved way for alot of gh dancehall artist in ghana bro,
    2.he fought for the right of his fellow artist,
    3.his songs where nt play on air bt he is every way in the world bro.
    4.last year,his song was listed in one ...

• yak 8 years ago

what am sayin is,as much as u talkin abt his bad side,talk about his good side as well,but u will rather have time sit n talk abt jst his badside n livin his good side which to me is totally unfair,.

• Binbila 8 years ago

Hey yak like I know u ..... U go Islamic university right...

• Young thug 8 years ago

Mr Tommy I offended u by using a stupid language forgive... But has for that bastard. Blessed man suck ur mother once again ....

• SMvirus Godwin 8 years ago

Sometimes i feel pity for some stupid local Old Fools rof. Why dat Cause U What eva forsong must nuh daht shatta wale Choose The Gener Dancehall Music Learn from im or leave it behind As u said earlier on that u've been to a ...