Read Comments Comments (14)

• lil 8 years ago

its a lie

• POW 8 years ago

I'm dumbfounded. What did he say again?

• Ostinario. 8 years ago

You are absolutely correct.
    These new new Ghanaian musicians are all failures. They behave like kids and witchhunting beings. Where in the world did you ever hear that musicians fight, expose and disgrace themselves beyond ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

ostinario may be you are not a music fun,thats why u don't know other musician's beef each other in different countries, a common example was 2pac and BIG,and it resulted to west and east fight in USA,u have to read news beyo ...

• Ostinario. 8 years ago

If Amakyi Dede, Daddy Lumba, Nana Acheampong, Kojo Antwi, Nana Tufuo, Pat Tomas, etc mis and evil behaved like these, would they (new premature and so called musicians)have gotten this apitite to become musicians?

• Ben 8 years ago

It is pathological lie!. Socrate, ghana movies have not reached the level that ghana music has reached, socreate, so create a better movies if you want to competition.

• sanjay 8 years ago

even Ghanaian movie in english self no dey jom out side Gh,not to talk about local movies, how many regions in GH can this local movies be selling if not only in Accra & kumasi, so stop trowing dust into people eyes just beca ...

• Alfredo 8 years ago

I did not hear him mentioning local movies. Why do we always take the least opportunity to attack the local movies from Kumasi. If you don't like it some people do. They have their target audience so let's respect them.

• nyankonton 8 years ago

Kumawood ?

• kwabena 8 years ago

hahaha, yes they wonder how we are able to use a day to shooti a movies. The worse part is your translation such as ' i did not did it'

• etti 8 years ago

At least in the UK & Europe, no one outside of Ghanaians (older diasporas at that) watch Ghanaian movies. Artist such as (and you may/ may not enjoy their music) Shatta Wale, Stonebwoy, Sarkodie, R2Bees in particular are more ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

Ghana product are all scrap and wack. Nothing to show forth. From their half bake dancehall jamaica wanna be musician to their kenke movie industry chaiii abegi make we hia word joor. Notin una sabi do dan tu dey @ porn.

• drogba( china) 8 years ago

Teaching jobs available in China..wasp the ref on 0202153434..

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Can you pls list those movies you are referring to?