You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 28Article 397102

I wish Reggie ‘N’ Bollie well in X Factor – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (25)

• STEVE 8 years ago

DESPERADO, CASILERO DE DIABLO.

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

to show dat he is also an entertainment man.

• All DIE BE DIE 8 years ago

Desperation!

• petet fiam Ho 8 years ago

u re all fools wat wrong wid wat Nana said

• x facter 8 years ago

Nana addo is tired in life....

• Dead goat 8 years ago

These stupid guys, they'll always find something wrong with everything Nana Addo does. Illiterate!

• Agya Atta's ghost 8 years ago

I concur with u dead goat.. If any of these foootsoldiers have any useful comment, they should advice that useless president, Mahama. Aka Mr dumsor, aka dead goat, aka president killer. Monkeys! What's wrong with what the ma ...

• Thomas 8 years ago

Stupid fool....Mahama Better pass ur entire Family

• shatta wale 8 years ago

All those insulting president mahama ar foooools what has mahama got to do with dis huh? Dat ur desperado oldman nana is going to lose n all of u wul drop dead dat old monkey nana

• Andrew Ampong junior 8 years ago

i wanna tell reggie n bollie that we at gh support them 100%

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS, OLU MAN.

• me 8 years ago

kwasia

• All DIE BE DIE 8 years ago

Kwashioko nana Addo is desperate,check his Hiv status,he's got it!

• Nti 8 years ago

Now monurpoze is taken over.pls lets settle home issues first, more tacks ahead.

• Ama Hudds. 8 years ago

I'm quiet surprised no one mentioned these guys name on Ghana web!. Thanks Nana for thinking about us Ghanaians who live outside.. I'm rooting for our guys. Loved them tonight and loved Cheryl dancing azonto!!.

• Abigail 8 years ago

Reggie'N'Bollie All The Way!! Love You Guys To The Fully! Im Praying And Voting For You Guys To Win XFactor 2015....

• kojo from Ejisu 8 years ago

ahhhh, Nana has touched the guys with bad luck

• king 8 years ago

Hahaha

• ben 8 years ago

papa cm n settle d dispute in ur party n stop supporting unnecessary tins

• kanewo 8 years ago

Shame on you nana. wishing then well smh. so you are happy for your so called stars here in Ghana being part of the x factor and you are proud. it's a disgrace paa do you think An American rapper will be so low like this t ...

• kanewo 8 years ago

Reggie and Bollie should be ashamed of them self's after being big in Ghana you go to the UK for x factor.Africa mind. America underground raper will not even go there.and nana is proud, vision-less aspirant . youve already ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Are u comparing Uk World wide exposure to Ghana exposure?...Kanewo,U are joking right?

• sanjay 8 years ago

men on point u try too much, these kind of people we need in gh, congrats keep up, but your colleagues are in gh beefing each other, which is not good!!!claiming dance hall and hip life!!lol

• Ama hudds 8 years ago

Well done for getting into the semi finals boys!!. The British public love you and so do l!!!

• mugabe says mahama is disgraceful 8 years ago

Nana, God bless you, the only hope for the voltarians in life is ndc