This dude definitely does not like whichever of his parents is Ghanaian. Not a single positive vibe on Ghana whenever he speaks.
Enjoy your yankee and s. leone.
This dude definitely does not like whichever of his parents is Ghanaian. Not a single positive vibe on Ghana whenever he speaks.
Talk Some 10 years ago
Right, Seems like he does have under tone of negativity about GH...he also said that he is bigger in Naija or something. I like him but well Gh sometimes deserve to be shunned. Our minister of tourism can use him to market Ghana by staging welcomes, tours, sight seeing etc. We got to lick some a*se sometimes and this one bring us recognition.
Oku 10 years ago
True dat...does our honourable minister know him sef? Obviously this guy believes we could have made use of his image to promote us. Minister matters
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago
You guys like talking trash. What do you want him to say? Or you just wanted him to say something Ghana....like "I love Ghana" before you know he likes Ghana? You all keep quite behind your sluggish computers.
Dabo 10 years ago
I hope I'm not the only one who thinks this dude has an over exaggerated sense of self-importance.
Can't understand why film makers think he is a good actor either.
I hope I'm not the only one who thinks this dude has an over exaggerated sense of self-importance.
internet 10 years ago
I feel you. But then again Reggie Rockstone is his best friend. nuff said. hahaha
MZBEL EX 10 years ago
stupid comments here so far! His mum is a Ghanian but that doesent make him a ghana man! we cannot force him to be. he was born in London, lived in London. Finish!!
Nii Lante 10 years ago
IF HE WAS A GREAT SOCCER PLAYER, WE WILL BE ALL OVER HIM TO PLAY FOR THE BLACK STARS. HE IS GHANAIAN, HIS MOM IS FROM GHANA.
Nash 10 years ago
we tank God for given u a second chance. I love ur movies especially de Mandela part in south Africa
BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 10 years ago
AS LONG AS PAPA ROBERT MUGABE IS WANT TO BEAT APONKYE FUNU DUMSO MAHAMA FOR ME.COZ HE AND MY SON LOVE GHANA,AM HAPPY...AND I DON'T ABOUT THIS GUY...PEROD...
Blackbarnes 10 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT!!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067
naana 10 years ago
Has this waterfall got a name .... Where is it located... Such journalism!
Right, Seems like he does have under tone of negativity about GH...he also said that he is bigger in Naija or something. I like him but well Gh sometimes deserve to be shunned. Our minister of tourism can use him to market Gh ...
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
we tank God