You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 26Article 396668

Actress Jasmine Baroudi is pregnant

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Milton 8 years ago

New day, same ol' bullshit from Ghana! Will her pregnancy bring progress to the country? What's all the craze about these useless actors/actresses? She's pregnant and so fuckin what? I know it's the entertainment sector but t ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

Do you understand what an Entertainment Section of a website mean? Stop displaying your ignorance and your hatred. if you dont like it dont comment or read. Many celebrity websites talk about the same subjects everyday.

• mannie's 8 years ago

you people are just incredible fools. is common sense so hard for you to grasp? what's the essence of this shit news? we don't get good news. it's always crap stuff like this we get day in, day out. now fuck off

• Tanko 8 years ago

I guess you life is so miserable that you have to spoil it for others. Continue with your negativity and your village mentality. You think the Young lady doesnt have fans? Like someone else pointed it out, if you dont underst ...

• internet 8 years ago

this fucking idiot too defending ignorance and hatred! gtfoh!

you're not out the in the world doing any good so where the fuck do you expect good news to come from dummy?

• internet 8 years ago

lol. correction Tanko. milton is actually a female. you can discern this by her bush tribal mentality. go and develop your village bitch.

just some crazy hurting bitch that thinks the world owes her something.

gyimifuo! ...

• Milton 8 years ago

I'm a guy and I'd personally like to deal with a brain-dead fool like you. I've told you to stay off my comments.

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

Hey villager skip it if u don't like it. U don't have to come to this website if u don't like the news u read. No one forces u

• brigina 8 years ago

Who is this fool milton.I want to know pls

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

then please put the smoking on hold.i remember u told delay on her show that u smoke.goodluck

• Bony3fo 8 years ago

So should we go and chop her toilet. Nkwas3m

• gold 8 years ago

Ure a villager papa. Kurasenii. Spare us ur stupidity ok. Guess u are Milton's sibling. Ure all suffering from the same sickness

• internet 8 years ago

I never imagined a day in my life there's such hatred in some Ghanaians.

milton and co. it must be a really miserable tormenting life!

• mannie's 8 years ago

so internet you should go ahead and lick these stupid Ghanaian celebrities asses. It's like you are paid to defend them on Ghanaweb. All these your so called celebrity demi-gods are shit and don't have what it takes to be rol ...

• truth 8 years ago

hey man!!! talk sense u bitch, is entrainment abt posting ur tummy or showing ur pregnancy to d whole world? those of u supporting that act are all bastards.kwasiaafo)))

• brigina 8 years ago

Massa then leave the page

• zrakojo uk 8 years ago

If dis pregnant who kares tweaaaa shit

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

And ????

• Jackson 8 years ago

I pity this person called Milton or whatever...I mean how can a person have so much hate towards people who dont have the slightest idea he/she exists? Milton, youu're a waste of oxygen!!

• mannie's 8 years ago

there you have it, fool! milton won't even bother to reply or read your comments. to hell with all your foolish GH celebrities. they can't do shit.

• ready 8 years ago

my goodness! !! am surprise some idiot are supporting this act. shame on u all

• blow 8 years ago

Mafuckin ass hole Internet. Keep fuckin around nd get ya ass clapped. I know where u live bit×h...ima come light ya crib up...son of god damn bitxh

• blow 8 years ago

Another fu×ktard. Milton be keeping it 100 with yall but ya lame asses not paying attention. You next on the hitlist retarded Jackson

• Queen Latifa De Ice Princess 8 years ago

God is so wonderful

• PAS 8 years ago

Aaaaah my God ! Is this news? My wife is also pregnant, publish it. Foolishness. Nkwasia news paa ni? And you tge editor too allowed this nkwasiasem to be published ?

• kk 8 years ago

mmmmmm!!! pregnancy too is a fashion I guess. gyimiiiii fo)

• princess adofo 8 years ago

this lady is insane

• react 8 years ago

i wish you the worst for of diabetes..skin rashes that wont leave,the worst cancer and if they find a cure for that i wish u full blown aids !!!!you cant just wake up and fuck with anyone