You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 25Article 396339

Guru meets siblings for the first time in 15 years

Read Comments Comments (13)

• sanjay 8 years ago

can someone tell this Ghanaian musicians to change the way they are singing the songs since the slave trade era,at least we are tired of twi songs in GH!!

• Abu Real 8 years ago

If not GH songs then what else. Is it Hip Hop Shame!!!

• Theophilus 8 years ago

"this Ghanaian musicians"

"the way they are singing the songs"

Since your English is so horrible grammatically, tell us the language you want these(not this) Musicians to sing in.

• sanjay 8 years ago

send me your email address i will mail all my certs from jss to university,and you will also send all your certificates to me, and we will see who had the BEST GRADE IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE, just say that u cant understand Englis ...

• Kekeli Dey 8 years ago

If I understand your point perfectly, u mean the gh musicians should start singing in Portoguese, Greek, Spanish, French, Swahili, Chinese, Arabic nd other foreign languages ryt? I stand to be corrected though

• Kekeli Dey 8 years ago

Sanjay, If I understand your point perfectly, u mean the gh musicians should start singing in Portoguese, Greek, Spanish, French, Swahili, Chinese, Arabic nd other foreign languages ryt? I stand to be corrected though

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

You are the most stupid person on earth. Are you tired of speaking Twi or own dialect too? No give a fuck about your dumbass. I have been living in America for almost 19 years but I will never say this. I guess you will claim ...

• ibn 8 years ago

am really happy for u my brother that is one of the best moments in one's life. bless!!!

• afoko 8 years ago

These are not your siblings go away

• Opaki 8 years ago

Why would he lie ? Ghanaians are always diverting issues wat will he gain ?

• Fair 8 years ago

See stupidity

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

sanjay?? u shy abi? u no de hr bl3... aboa taaa, cm n defnd ur poor english. wo maame tw3. so cald afoko, damn pig, if z nt so f**kn wat? ur ugly face wati. z any of ur relativs handsm or beautiful as guru's

• sf 8 years ago

lol!!! so ndc foolish pass ur irresponsible father ryt