We are not a serious people. We love to copy and paste any and everything.
I wait with abated breathe to see how things proceed.
Even if it looks like a Jeep, Drives like a Jeep, Talks like a Jeep, Smells like a Jeep...it is still made in Ghana, I will never bet half my life on it.
I wish they'd show us a video of this "thing" on a test run through our villages and rugged roads, jumping open gutters, and failing to stop at stop signs and never yielding successfully, before I will buy 2!!!
Paa kwesi 10 years ago
Utter rubbish and stupidity, who says white made cars are the standard, anything that runs more than 40 miles per hour is pure hazard so regardless of who made the vehicle, they are all the same, cute urself of the inferiority complex
Patrice Afrikka 10 years ago
You are crazy. Cut and paste iscwhat has made China what it is. Know we ve to start from somewhere. Shallow minded guy.
yaw 10 years ago
You are just right, my friend. Our people need to wake and wise up. There is always a first time of and for everything. Go Kantanka!!
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 10 years ago
how is this car any different from the honda and toyota trucks? supply all of africa with your cars and trucks and move to europe...the sky is the limit...be bold, confident and profesional. i cant wait tto see this comopany go global and list on a world wide stock indices like nasdaq etc. so i cna pick up a few 100 shares
Kk 10 years ago
With this kind of mentality, you will always remain inferior without taking any initiatives in life. How can you speak naively like this? In fact,you a disgrace to the black race .
KWADASO 10 years ago
WE NEED FARM AND INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENTS MORE THAN ANYTHING.WE ARE BUYING TRACTORS AND PARTS FROM IN SOUTH AFRICA,CHINA,BRAZIL AND EUROPE AT INSANE COST TO OUR ECONOMY.SO IF WE HAVE THIS CAPABILITY TO MANUFACTURE THESE EQUIPMENTS WHY ARE WE STILL IMPORTING THEM AND WHY ARE THE VAST MAJORITY OF OUR FARMERS STILL USING SUBSTANDARD TOOLS AND EQUIPMENTS?
Yaa 10 years ago
What are you talking about? We are very much serious. We have to "copy" other countries are copying, giving it a different name, making it theirs and taking credits for it.So what's wrong if your countryman want to do the same thing?
u better run your vehicles thru emissions and crash tests and run commercials like the ford f150 series...going thru mud, and potholes. it will only benefit the company if you did these....i like the enterpreneuship. infact, someone had told me about this car company when i was in gh in 2010 n im very happy to realise that it has come to fruition. dont pay any mind to the distractors. just aim high and be professional and im telling you. you will succeed. i want to buy one of your trucks and ship it to canada
ebo 10 years ago
I wonder why u talking like that!!! U dnt lyk made in ghana things... lmao!!!!
I'm supporting katanka to the fullest!!!! let it be cheap! so that we the young ones can afford!!!!
Ghanaians will always be ghanaians... If nob ... read full comment
I'm supporting katanka to the fullest!!!! let it be cheap! so that we the young ones can afford!!!!
Ghanaians will always be ghanaians... If nobody does it!!!! they say.... Ghanaians can't do anything....
If a ghanaian does it!! they say what he is doing is fake.... smh
BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 10 years ago
Idiot go and try your mother fucking pussy first from your Village first,stupid Animal don't your read and listen to a news fool,Even I live in Asia here,but I knew they test it and Travel to our Regions,stupid blackman,monp3 Adipa,if a white men shit you will buy Kwasian panyini....
Educated Ghanaian 10 years ago
My brother, i support your with everything within me . Some blacks are like animals.
when we were kiddies, we used to make cars and buses from milk tins....same idea....
BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 10 years ago
Idiot go and try your mother fucking pussy first from your Village first,stupid Animal don't your read and listen to a news fool,Even I live in Asia here,but I knew they test it and Travel to our Regions,stupid blackman,monp3 Adipa,if a white men shit you will buy Kwasian panyini....
vera 10 years ago
U fool do u even hv money to buy a bic.wt do u no about cars foolish boy is still made in Ghana n so wt omanb)nii! u
Yo 10 years ago
What's the difference between this and the Korean cars you drive? I bet kantanka is even more better than those Korea.
loyal ghanian 10 years ago
Kantanka please done mine any useless Ghanian. Brong your cars to US and we will buy them. I cant wait. Many have died by driving foriegn cars. Dont worry ok. We all know that some ghanaians can never stop cleaning white man shit
Ayim, USA 10 years ago
There's one thing I know for sure, Kantanka is great. God will reward him and bring his enemies to shame. He has uplifted Ghana
reflex 10 years ago
All you people here acting like fools will never have the guts to drive this car on a highway. A car made in an underdeveloped backwards country like Ghana? No, thanks. These people are rushing for nothing. We don't even manufacture bicycles of world standards yet we want to drive in very dangerously assembled and designed cars. You people need to stop being hypocrites on the internet. I bet you none of you will dare drive more than a meter in this vehicle. HYPOCRITES!!
Kk 10 years ago
You are a big fool! We have useless educated fools roaming about with masters, PhDs but cannot even think of how to manufacture a common spoon. Everything has to imported to Ghana. How can we grow as nation? Our education places emphasis on hiw to obtain good grades.
reflex 10 years ago
Now answer me these questions. Where did he get the tyres from? The windshield? The interior? The seats? Lights? Windows? Are you really sure they were all 100% manufactured in Ghana? By the simple things like spoons are already manufactured in Ghana. Even frying pans are manufactured in Ghana so what's your point idiot? We are talking about advanced technology and engineering here and you think this Kantanka has achieved a lot by assembling some inferior crap from China? Like I said most of you are talking shit but wouldn't want to drive such a car for more than a meter. Big fool!
RoscoFlex 10 years ago
You fucking idiot .
GO and watch the video on youtube .
He says the lights,tyres and glass are imported ,The REST ARE MADE IN GHANA !!!
STOP hating !!!
You fucking idiot .
STOP hating !!!
reflex 10 years ago
Stop being so worked up because at the end of the day Ghanaians are going to reject locally made products and go for more robust, high-standard and well manufactured products. Case closed, idiot! You wouldn't buy this car yourself so stop that crap.
Kwasi 10 years ago
Reflex you have proven to everyone here that you are indeed a very stupid and senseless creature oh my God i don't even know what to tell you again,first go and ask the white men where he gets his own materials from before you come back here and vomit's those rubbish from you
TWENEBOAH 10 years ago
GHANA HAS BEEN MANUFACTURING BICYCLES SINCE THE LATE 1960S.YOUR INFERIORITY COMPLEX HAS BLINDED YOU TO OUR POTENTIAL AS A PEOPLE.OUR GREATEST CHALLENGE AS A NATION IS OUR LACK OF BELIEF IN OURSELVES.IT IS THE SAME INFERIORITY COMPLEX WHICH COMPELS US TO PUT OUR FAITH AND FATE IN THE HANDS OF FOREIGNERS WHO OFF COURSE PUT THEIR INTEREST AND AGENDAS BEFORE OUR.GROW UP!
junior k 10 years ago
no wonder ya name doesn't mke sense gyimi tabaa ,waz ya point here. y ae we Africans suffering frm inferiority complex n we fynk is normal. u ae talking abt de safety of de car meboa,so ae u tellin mi dat de so called American cars n Japan cars ae 100% safe. do u knw wat was use to manufacture dose vehicles. is ya assignment go n find
BLACK NINJA- ASIA 10 years ago
RELEX,KANTANKA GET THOSE TIRE'S FROM YOUR MOTHER PUSSY...KWASIA ASHAWO SON OF BITCH...WO MAAME TW3 KWASIATO...FOOLISH ANIMAL..
Kwasi 10 years ago
I can't wait to see made in Ghana cars at the international market so that these white men will know that the blackrace is also intelligent.And to that shallow minded guy, its because of people like you that's why Africa is not developed do you know how much we are humiliated and insulted by the white men just because we cannot do things like cars we are talking about?you are very illiterate or should I say you're very stupid?
natural 10 years ago
if all the money stolen by the politicians had been retrieved nd given to this man,Ghana would hve been a better place.
Ray 10 years ago
This is a commendable venture but we have to take safety precautions very seriously. It's not about inferiority complex but rather our Sfrican mentality of alwsys taking things for granted especially with safety issues. The safety inspector will collect money and compromise on his or her safety checks. This will be highly unlikely in the developed World. For example, most of our leaders had their education abroad but do not put into practice as compared to their counterparts abroad. The typical black man likes taking important things for granted. To push through our developmental goals, Africans need a change in attitude and take matters seriously. However, well done Mr Sarfo.
Even if it looks like a Jeep, Drives like a Jeep, Talks like a Jeep, Smells like a Jeep... ...
Utter rubbish and stupidity, who says white made cars are the standard, anything that runs more than 40 miles per hour is pure hazard so regardless of who made the vehicle, they are all the same, cute urself of the inferiorit ...
how is this car any different from the honda and toyota trucks? supply all of africa with your cars and trucks and move to europe...the sky is the limit...be bold, confident and profesional. i cant wait tto see this comopany ...
WE NEED FARM AND INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENTS MORE THAN ANYTHING.WE ARE BUYING TRACTORS AND PARTS FROM IN SOUTH AFRICA,CHINA,BRAZIL AND EUROPE AT INSANE COST TO OUR ECONOMY.SO IF WE HAVE THIS CAPABILITY TO MANUFACTURE THESE EQUIPMEN ...
What are you talking about? We are very much serious. We have to "copy" other countries are copying, giving it a different name, making it theirs and taking credits for it.So what's wrong if your countryman want to do the sam ...
u better run your vehicles thru emissions and crash tests and run commercials like the ford f150 series...going thru mud, and potholes. it will only benefit the company if you did these....i like the enterpreneuship. infact, ...
Ghanaians will always be ghanaians... If nob ...
Idiot go and try your mother fucking pussy first from your Village first,stupid Animal don't your read and listen to a news fool,Even I live in Asia here,but I knew they test it and Travel to our Regions,stupid blackman,monp3 ...
Kantanka please done mine any useless Ghanian. Brong your cars to US and we will buy them. I cant wait. Many have died by driving foriegn cars. Dont worry ok. We all know that some ghanaians can never stop cleaning white man ...
All you people here acting like fools will never have the guts to drive this car on a highway. A car made in an underdeveloped backwards country like Ghana? No, thanks. These people are rushing for nothing. We don't even manu ...
You are a big fool! We have useless educated fools roaming about with masters, PhDs but cannot even think of how to manufacture a common spoon. Everything has to imported to Ghana. How can we grow as nation? Our education pla ...
Now answer me these questions. Where did he get the tyres from? The windshield? The interior? The seats? Lights? Windows? Are you really sure they were all 100% manufactured in Ghana? By the simple things like spoons are alre ...
You fucking idiot .
STOP hating !!!
Stop being so worked up because at the end of the day Ghanaians are going to reject locally made products and go for more robust, high-standard and well manufactured products. Case closed, idiot! You wouldn't buy this car you ...
Reflex you have proven to everyone here that you are indeed a very stupid and senseless creature oh my God i don't even know what to tell you again,first go and ask the white men where he gets his own materials from before yo ...
GHANA HAS BEEN MANUFACTURING BICYCLES SINCE THE LATE 1960S.YOUR INFERIORITY COMPLEX HAS BLINDED YOU TO OUR POTENTIAL AS A PEOPLE.OUR GREATEST CHALLENGE AS A NATION IS OUR LACK OF BELIEF IN OURSELVES.IT IS THE SAME INFERIORITY ...
no wonder ya name doesn't mke sense gyimi tabaa ,waz ya point here. y ae we Africans suffering frm inferiority complex n we fynk is normal. u ae talking abt de safety of de car meboa,so ae u tellin mi dat de so called America ...
I can't wait to see made in Ghana cars at the international market so that these white men will know that the blackrace is also intelligent.And to that shallow minded guy, its because of people like you that's why Africa is n ...
This is a commendable venture but we have to take safety precautions very seriously. It's not about inferiority complex but rather our Sfrican mentality of alwsys taking things for granted especially with safety issues. The s ...
pjdtnjmjmjp