this guy is really a shatta,no thougt about that,shatta all the way
FHA 10 years ago
You call this a mansion?I have a house bigger than this and I don't go bragging about it.This guy is really on drugs.So sad.
ROMANO 10 years ago
SHUT UP U AIN'T GOT SHIT .
Shanti 10 years ago
Hahahahaha you got what ?...you even take your bath at a public bathhouse
ROMANO 10 years ago
I GOT IT ALL AND I'M ENJOYING IT COS I GOT A GOOD JOB ... KWASIA MAKE U GO BACK TO SCHOOL .
helina 10 years ago
Shatta cant even pay for this house.If its true then its a loan.Shatta will always like to hype himself so we dont bliv him again
Bwoy sheriff 10 years ago
U fool or wat u jealous it
Pierre 10 years ago
This is not a mansion.In any other country it will be considered a second rate family house.If you want to see mansions go to Nigeria, South Africa, Egypt or Ivory Coast.You people still live in huts in your capital so any big house is seen as a mansion to you.
freddy 10 years ago
And what are you doing here in Ghana, Pierre?You've been living in Ghana for ore than 14 years now!
la 10 years ago
LOL!
LOL!
Richard, uk 10 years ago
U too check ur spelling 'ckeck'
la 10 years ago
fool i have no brand to protect so i cna maked as mani spellin mistakas as i wish, up urs
Lawrence 10 years ago
Pride comes before a fall....lt is not bad to acquire a property after all its what a lot of people strive for... but to flaunt it?...thats where my problem lies...Congratulations anyway for your aquisition.
la 10 years ago
He is hardworking deserves it. but c'mon someone needs to prove read ghanaweb articles b4 they go live lol Manshion
Princo 10 years ago
You cannot afford it--just a hype
Nothing--another photoshop--lol
expectation 10 years ago
all the way shatta wale sm for life shatta enemis are crying
Murda 10 years ago
Ah Ah Ah Ghanaweb paaaaaa.....paaa...How can you publish dis???? SMH.....Lool
magdalene chapman 10 years ago
keep shaking ur head till it falls from jealousy
JOJO 10 years ago
a new mansion with green green slabs
Richman 10 years ago
If u wanna lose weight, ask me how? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Contact me for your diet plan and workout programs.
Richman: 0554504368
If u wanna lose weight, ask me how? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Contact me for your diet plan and workout programs.
Akosua 10 years ago
Yea!! God bless him more
Dunga 10 years ago
This is no money niggar
ibn 10 years ago
trying to run away from bull dog huh, he will stull find you.
Afia 10 years ago
That's a mansion ???????????????????????????????????? I can't
Agya Koo 10 years ago
So he is trying to show off the counting of dollars, but also warning thieves that he has the ammunition to protect the money? Does he have a license for the rifle in the picture?This guy is so unpolished.
Abeiku SW2 London 10 years ago
Joker .... Lol ...
Saint 10 years ago
Money is new to black man nd is true he show ni respect to his country currency how can u leave in nd use dollars as currency hmmm
gam 10 years ago
All his counting is not even up to 3 thousand dollars. Lol
USA 10 years ago
In my father's house, there are many rooms.....I have house better than this in heaven..yes..take that..
Ohene 10 years ago
u are really ryt..
tony yankson 10 years ago
Shatta keep on doing ur own thing not mine any body
tony yankson 10 years ago
Keep on doing ur own tin don't mine any body mi iman
Bwoy sheriff 10 years ago
U be booooosu don't mind samini and stonebwoy okay
AccraMan 10 years ago
Lebanese man will buy the house cheap from him. Invest wisely
MISSHIIBUNNN. 10 years ago
Ghanaians love to show off.At funerals,at churches,even at chopbars. aabah!so what I go do now now that I have 30 houses at Traassaco.Shoot video of all of them and put on CNN??
obi 10 years ago
why all dis that is a childish why show to world for what
DON NEXT 10 years ago
Whn others displaycountless bundles of dollar notes u feel too big with dis pieces of notes.too funny
Kobby 1 10 years ago
I hope this is true and not the usual showbiz stunts and hype. The cheapest house in trassaco won't cost less than $500,000.I know he has made money since he became hot but is he that rich.?pls am not hating but just curious .
Ransford Badger 10 years ago
nice house
nice house
truth 10 years ago
It has been said when most blacks get money they show off or plan to use it to kill other competitors. They never think of helping others in their communities. I am not saying they should turn out to be philanthropist in a day. They should come again.
DJ EMPARO 10 years ago
ITS GOOD MAN AD HIS FAMILY FOUND A PLACE TO SLEEP.
MICHAEL SUNU 10 years ago
shatta wal be toooo much. i don die for shatta now.
shatta send me sometin 4 xmax movement oooh!
i dey beg not so movement go be yawa giv me. i want to celebrate your new mansion.
DIE HARD SHATTA WALE' S FUN
0249906 ... read full comment
i dey beg not so movement go be yawa giv me. i want to celebrate your new mansion.
Jack Jack 10 years ago
Shatta wale you are a big liar, that house no belong to you, big liar. That is old house for Marselle Desailly former footbfootball player of France team. He sale the house for some man who leave in Denmark. I'm the engineer in charge for that house and very soon we going to start renovation work there, stop lying to Ghanaien.
my name is sulley from Ghana 10 years ago
Jack Jack God bless you it true shatta is big liar this thing is not a mansion it house not a mansion why you people like to liar peoples try to been a good artists
Desmond. Antubam 10 years ago
I. Really love. Shasta wale. He's from korle. Gonno. With mad talent. If he just bought the house. I'm extremely proud of. Him. I believe. The house is his. Hi jack the engineer. Engineer of what. Bullshit u just jealous. Does it occur to u that. Desaily. Could have sold the house to him. If he owns the. House that's the smartest move u. Only live once. He is still ma. Gonno. boi. fuck ya all hater Babylon fire burn Una to bloodclat. If I part with ur bulldog and u investing in a mansion like this it's a smart business move. To be honest I like ur music way out here in new. York but be careful flaunting moni. Lie dat too much information man. Dem thief boy dem a watch u don't do fat it more mansions. One. Day ur talent will go. Down and u will reap in. Abundance. From ur investments. Be refuel with the bank loans jah bless. U. In abundance
Snizzle shatta khemical 9 years ago
Big up man there is know one like your type .the reason been the there in no dancehall artiste in ghana that compare his self with you......sm
This is not a mansion.In any other country it will be considered a second rate family house.If you want to see mansions go to Nigeria, South Africa, Egypt or Ivory Coast.You people still live in huts in your capital so any bi ...
LOL!
Yea!! God bless him more
This is no money niggar
Joker .... Lol ...
u are really ryt..
I hope this is true and not the usual showbiz stunts and hype. The cheapest house in trassaco won't cost less than $500,000.I know he has made money since he became hot but is he that rich.?pls am not hating but just curio ...
nice house
It has been said when most blacks get money they show off or plan to use it to kill other competitors. They never think of helping others in their communities. I am not saying they should turn out to be philanthropist in a d ...
0249906 ...
Shatta wale you are a big liar, that house no belong to you, big liar. That is old house for Marselle Desailly former footbfootball player of France team. He sale the house for some man who leave in Denmark. I'm the engineer ...
I. Really love. Shasta wale. He's from korle. Gonno. With mad talent. If he just bought the house. I'm extremely proud of. Him. I believe. The house is his. Hi jack the engineer. Engineer of what. Bullshit u just jealous. Do ...
Shatter kaaayi kooomi i like you new house