You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 23Article 395855

Juliet Ibrahim belongs to my past – IK Ogbonna

Read Comments Comments (33)

• sanjay 8 years ago

why are these girls disgracing them selves and Ghanaian's in general,
    i always ask myself what are these girls getting from these Nigeria guys!! in fact is very pitty to be reading such news!! shame on them,yvonne,nadia,and ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

to marry ghana girl is like you just finish diging your own grave,its only fools and idiots will marry this things,(animals)ghana female,even for free i will never date ghana female talking about married,1 if u marry ghana fe ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

If nija boys can chop why not me?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U BETTER PASS THOSE UGLY ANAGO MEN.

• Ghana women are too cheap 8 years ago

Only a foolish Ghanaian man will stoop to the leftovers from the Nigerians.I don't see Naija women cheaply selling themselves to Ghanaian stars.Most Ghanaian women will do anything for money.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

CHRIS ATTOH DONE IT. NAIJA LADIES ARE NOT HOLIER OR TOUGHER JUS THAT GHANAIAN MEN ARE NATURALLY TIMID WHEN THEY SEE FLASHY LADIES WHO ARE TALL. APPROACH N CUT THEM TO SIZE TOO BRO

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

Ghanaian men are very timid paaaaaa.

• MZBEL EX 8 years ago

Ghana girls are crazy for sweeet talks and money, and some of our men are too stingy and timid!!

• salinsa 8 years ago

look there are nigerian ladies who are all over ghanaian men just that ghanaians don't suffer from inferiority complex such that the men will want to go public telling the world this nigerian woman is my ex. well the nigerian ...

• Xtosny 8 years ago

Tell us the Nigerian girl you know that was fucked and dump...lol their is these ghanian girls in the US fucking around. One even fuck her daughter's husband, she killed herself when she found out. The other one fucked the bu ...

• ANITA BOAKYE 8 years ago

MOST GHANAIN MEN ARE LIKE 4FT SOMETHING AND SMALL IN STATURE..
    HABA NO PERSONALITY KURAAA..
    WHO WANTS AKODAA NYAME MEN..

• MZBEL EX 8 years ago

I am 6ft 4in tall and well endowed, but you our sistas don't like sex, after one round , most ghana chicks are tired

• 2pm 8 years ago

Ik ogbonna is short and small too,its just that these so called Lebanese Liberia Ghanaians ladies are simply cheap

• afia 8 years ago

Kuraseni baa

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

This is very serious, we often see this Nigeria Guys chaseing our women-look at Kyeiwah she now single,and many others,one will never see Nigerians hanging around them.I think Nigeria women has more manners than our Ghanaian ...

• afia 8 years ago

When you say Ghana women I know you're talking about your useless mother and female relatives so yes you're right

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

gbammm,u are smart guy JOINMAR.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WISE-TALK UK + JOINMAR = NEMESIS RADAR . WE ALL KNOW U ARE A CON MAN SO STOP MAKING AN ASS OF UR UGLY SELF .

• kk 8 years ago

He still ended up marrying a whore so that's ok

• GOLDENBOY 8 years ago

It pains me so much that such a wonderful woman is failing to realise who she is. She will end up sucking the dig of all men who will come your her way

• GOLDENBOY 8 years ago

It pains me so much that such a wonderful woman is failing to realise who she is. She will end up sucking the dig of all men who will come her way. Nadia did it, Yvonne did it too and now see how they are suffering to get mar ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Aoooo, Juliet, how could you just go into competition with Yvonne Nelson? You Ghanaian ladies (or girls) always want to beat each other to foolishness?

• KEN ARMAH,ACCRA. 8 years ago

NO DECENT,WISE GHANAIAN MAN WITH FINESSE WILL MARRY THESE SEXUALLY OVERUSED CHEAP GIRLS LIKE YVONNE,NADIA,JULIET,HAJIA ETC.

• Joe Emperor 8 years ago

Infact I feel pitty for our blood sisters in gh.ladies in gh needs money badly to de extent that they will always be expose frm outsiders .A lady like Yvonne has no use in de society n will always continue to create problems ...

• milo 8 years ago

Hahahahahhaha!! left over Juliet

• GOLDCOASTER247 8 years ago

juliet lbrahim is ghanains left over so do nadia and the rest of them.Ghana men used them before 9ja and that is a fact.

• Haseeb Awulat 8 years ago

Ghana tim were or that you have or that they

• Aden 8 years ago

She was used, how disappointing

• missy 8 years ago

Can u leave the lady alone, we all have our past.. n we have the right to choose whom to fall inlove with..

• ogbona 8 years ago

IK ogbona, u are a big loser, and still HOLDING TO YOUR JUILET IBRAHIM FANTASY,. U HAVE A COLOMBIA WIFE RIGHT? IF u WERE TRUE HAPPY WITH HER U WILL NOT BE TALKING ABOUT OTHER WOMEN, i pity the poor columbia woman.IK do u thi ...

• ogbona 8 years ago

JEALOUSY? mEN JULIET HAS HER MAN AND IS HAPPY WITH HIM B-OKWA, U have never heard she is dating someother person. by the way juliet is to happy with B-OKWA;
    ik go tell your looser and blackmail team that they should go ge ...

• KOFI DUAH 8 years ago

All these Nigerians will rod and finally dump you ,you gat to wise up.

• BEN ANKRAH,BUKOM,ACCRA. 8 years ago

THOSE 3 GIRLS,NADIA BUARI,YVONNE NELSON & JULIET IBRAHIM, BELONGS TO THE "FF" FUCK AND FORGET CIRCLES OF NIGERIAN MEN.THEY ARE CALLED "VAGINA DISTRIBITORS"