off topic- ment to post it up....This LONG post is for a particular person- Mena. Not for you. Please keep moving and don't
come nagging to me. i don't baby sit..thank you
KEE dear, i'm very sorry you had to read that devil ... read full comment
off topic- ment to post it up....This LONG post is for a particular person- Mena. Not for you. Please keep moving and don't
KEE dear, i'm very sorry you had to read that devil comment from Mena.
You did no wrong when you asked for help with your waist
and i wrote what you should do.
where from this wicked evil comment from Mena?, saying you should DRINK ACID
AND RAT POISON?. She also called you a FOOL!
I'll take her answer and apply it to your question and let's see who is the fool.
a fool means someone who acts un-wisely
KEE:'I need help with waist pain'
MENA:'Drink ACID AND RAT POISON FOOL'. Yea now we know mena is the fool.
Mena you think you are better than people in Ghana because you live in UK?
a complete joke!. i was educated in the west. Yea i've been to Uk before.
How much over-draft are you in debt for getting money out of your cashless account to come to holidays in ghana?
you think working menial jobs and cleaning toilets make you a better person than those in ghana?
were you not taking trotro whiles in ghana?. what a JOKE!!
STUPID, my yearly contract im looking at is worth 1.75 billion old cedis Per year when
i do my conversion to Ghana cedis. This is all the money i take away. i get other benefits as well
Thanks to the Most High for the blessing.
Tell me what have you got in life? NOTHING. living in a shoe box room in london with menial job and you are
better than people in Ghana?
I told you this so you can put a curse on it and send it back to me like you did before because, i'm laughing.
My spiritual faith in the Most High is my shield. How are you gonna curse me when you have no case before the Most
High? You told someone to drink rat poison and acid. Your case and curses are DISMISSED before the MOST HIGH. Now I have a case AGAINST
you before the Most High. YOU APOLOGIZE TO KEE for your evil comment, and this
can go away.
i put my life on it AGAIN before the Most High that the curse i put on you before will be on you and you will die a terrible death.
i WILL be stupid to put my life on it if i don't believe what i just said. James 3:6. the tongue sets the body on fire.
Go to your pastor and ask for prayers all night, you won't get away according to Matt 18:18.Paul said 1 Tim 5:22 lay hands suddenly on no man, if your pastor is
smart, he will find out exactly what you did.
You can take me to kwaku Bonsam or antoa to work against me, tell them I said both of them are USELESS idols. tell them i said this. 10 times
the Most High will strike back!!Gen 12:3.I beat on my chest and boast in the Most High all day. i don't fear, death, curse, evil spirits, satan himself.
satan fears me. I have looked at death before and i dont fear it. I only FEAR the Most High.
Deu 28:68 The Most High said HE will put his people back in slavery, and that's what happened to
the black Americans in the 1600s. They were put in slavery for disobedient. So i know this is for sure!!!
Anybody want to join this evil Mena feel free, Numbers 16- when 1000s of people joined Kora against
Moses and Aaron. They also got the punishment from the Most High.
Who said i believe in christianity? a garbage religion. Chirstianity is idol worship thats why you celebrate Christmas and have clay idol images in your churches: Jere 10.
you are a good christian for suggesting poison to your fellow. The slave owners were christians too. evil everywhere because of so called christians
human-being. The Most High NEVER created christianity. He gave laws, commandements, statues and judgements to man to obey. Christianity is a man made religion.
The prophets, apostles and the SON were NOT Christians. His name is Yahuah not God, God is the name for greek idols.
His son is Yahusha not Jesus Christ. His name is not Holy Ghost. GHOST means the spirit of a dead person. This an Hindu spirit.
He is Ruach Q'dash. His name is not Lord. Lord is another name for Baal idol. They are all Hebrews so how did you come up with greek idol names
for them?
Zeph 3:9. The Most High truly has returned the pure names that he promised which was lost in slavery. The scripture was polluted with
greek idol names when it was translated in the 1600s.Matter of fact it goes back to 325AD dring the Romans.
Church means lord's house. the house of the methrais god, where the greeks worshipped.
It was changed from Bethel, Synagogue, congregation to church. Real people of Yahuah has given back that junk to the greeks.
The ignorant ones will call on the false names and wonders why they get no resonse from Yahuah.
These are false greek idol names that the real people of the Most High don't use.
AKUFFO ADDO R.I.P. 10 years ago
Ghanaweb are sick,Publishing every nonsense
Kezia 10 years ago
Hm asem oo
Hm asem oo
ASS HOLE 10 years ago
GHANA WEB WHAT A JOKE NOTHING TO REPORT
zrakojo uk 10 years ago
London I attended Abusco 91@94 HSE 2 Appiah menka@ zicko ugo check myrecords U ikan silence u in dinning hall and through urplate away Me@ Chiko@ Ocrashh@ Multy@Ninja@Crucial@Azaado
Murda 10 years ago
Ghanaweb paaaaa....smh !!! So is this NEWS ????
why 10 years ago
This LONG post is for a particular person- Mena. Not for you. Please keep moving and don't
come nagging to me. i don't baby sit. thank you
You did no ... read full comment
This LONG post is for a particular person- Mena. Not for you. Please keep moving and don't
You did no wrong when you asked for help with your waist
and i wrote what you should do.
where from this wicked evil comment from Mena?, saying you should DRINK ACID
AND RAT POISON?. She also called you a FOOL!
I'll take her answer and apply it to your question and let's see who is the fool.
a fool means someone who acts un-wisely
KEE:'I need help with waist pain'
MENA:'Drink ACID AND RAT POISON FOOL'. Yea now we know mena is the fool.
Mena you think you are better than people in Ghana because you live in UK?
a complete joke!. i was educated in the west. Yea i've been to Uk before.
How much over-draft are you in debt for getting money out of your cashless account to come to holidays in ghana?
you think working menial jobs and cleaning toilets make you a better person than those in ghana?
were you not taking trotro whiles in ghana?. what a JOKE!!
STUPID, my yearly contract im looking at is worth 1.75 billion old cedis Per year when
i do my conversion to Ghana cedis. This is all the money i take away. i get other benefits as well
Thanks to the Most High for the blessing.
Tell me what have you got in life? NOTHING. living in a shoe box room in london with menial job and you are
better than people in Ghana?
I told you this so you can put a curse on it and send it back to me like you did before because, i'm laughing.
My spiritual faith in the Most High is my shield. How are you gonna curse me when you have no case before the Most
High? You told someone to drink rat poison and acid. Your case and curses are DISMISSED before the MOST HIGH. Now I have a case AGAINST
you before the Most High. YOU APOLOGIZE TO KEE for your evil comment, and this
can go away.
i put my life on it AGAIN before the Most High that the curse i put on you before will be on you and you will die a terrible death.
i WILL be stupid to put my life on it if i don't believe what i just said. James 3:6. the tongue sets the body on fire.
Go to your pastor and ask for prayers all night, you won't get away according to Matt 18:18.Paul said 1 Tim 5:22 lay hands suddenly on no man, if your pastor is
smart, he will find out exactly what you did.
You can take me to kwaku Bonsam or antoa to work against me, tell them I said both of them are USELESS idols. tell them i said this. 10 times
the Most High will strike back!!Gen 12:3.I beat on my chest and boast in the Most High all day. i don't fear, death, curse, evil spirits, satan himself.
satan fears me. I have looked at death before and i dont fear it. I only FEAR the Most High.
Deu 28:68 The Most High said HE will put his people back in slavery, and that's what happened to
the black Americans in the 1600s. They were put in slavery for disobedient. So i know this is for sure!!!
Anybody want to join this evil Mena feel free, Numbers 16- when 1000s of people joined Kora against
Moses and Aaron. They also got the punishment from the Most High.
Yea 'concerned' this is for you as well-
Who said i believe in christianity? a garbage religion. Chirstianity is idol worship thats why you celebrate Christmas and have clay idol images in your churches: Jere 10.
you are a good christian for suggesting poison to your fellow. The slave owners were christians too. evil everywhere because of so called christians
human-being. The Most High NEVER created christianity. He gave laws, commandements, statues and judgements to man to obey. Christianity is a man made religion.
The prophets, apostles and the SON were NOT Christians. His name is Yahuah not God, God is the name for greek idols.
His son is Yahusha not Jesus Christ. His name is not Holy Ghost. GHOST means the spirit of a dead person. This an Hindu spirit.
He is Ruach Q'dash. His name is not Lord. Lord is another name for Baal idol. They are all Hebrews so how did you come up with greek idol names
for them?
Zeph 3:9. The Most High truly has returned the pure names that he promised which was lost in slavery. The scripture was polluted with
greek idol names when it was translated in the 1600s.Matter of fact it goes back to 325AD dring the Romans.
Church means lord's house. the house of the methrais god, where the greeks worshipped.
It was changed from Bethel, Synagogue, congregation to church. Real people of Yahuah has given back that junk to the greeks.
The ignorant ones will call on the false names and wonders why they get no resonse from Yahuah.
These are false greek idol names that the real people of the Most High don't use.
MZBEL EX 10 years ago
This girl ugly paa!!
Lady V 10 years ago
Is dis news at all? Huh Ghanaweb
daladm 10 years ago
THIS IS THE "WANNA BE RICH" WOMEN THAT DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE DIFFRENT BETWEEN BEING RICH, AND BEING WEALTY .
ed 10 years ago
we got better things to do in life then listen to your bull-shit
RANGER 10 years ago
WHAT DO YOU WANT IN THIS WORLD. YOU'RE ONLY DISGRACING YOUR SELF AND YOUR PARENTS. YOUR TIME WILL BE OVER SOON.
Concern citizEn... 10 years ago
Listern 2 yaself,u aa sooo stupid 2 d stance dat u dnt noe ur left frm d ryt in ur won miserable lyf..
Wise up gal,all ur stuff u put on d web doesnt mk sense kraaa,nxt tym back up whore....
Listern 2 yaself,u aa sooo stupid 2 d stance dat u dnt noe ur left frm d ryt in ur won miserable lyf..
Wise up gal,all ur stuff u put on d web doesnt mk sense kraaa,nxt tym back up whore....
goodman 10 years ago
So what, u don't think before you talk. Who cares !
Man Ghana 10 years ago
I've said here on several occasions dat d guy hu writes stories abt diz ashawoo mzbel has taken bribe fr d girl wen we ve better news to report abt u r writing trash
AMA GHANA 10 years ago
NONSENSE!!
NONSENSE!!
oman ba pa 10 years ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Bryght 10 years ago
You bitch who cares. U jx want open Dat ur stupid mouth Keke.
JOINMAR 10 years ago
My Dear find somebody to talk to YOU about the way YOU carry yourself and your WORDS, Life is more DEEPER than you can think of.In the year 1983 ask people what happened?? The RICH went begging from the POOR(KENKEY SELLERS) just for a hand full of MA (powdered maize) for KOKO.This is your private issue it is not FUN to show your self BIG in TOWN.
obaa yaa 10 years ago
doing everything by yourself, is there anything extraordinary about it?
//////////////////// 10 years ago
SO HOW MANY CHILDREN HAS THIS GIRL GOT?
abi 10 years ago
mzbell doesn't want to be corrected. that is she fired her Nanny
Plasma Kote 10 years ago
Please let us get serious.
patience 10 years ago
Please u are not force to. read the article so why the insult. it was an interview where they ask her if she have a maid and that brought the issue so why?
Teiko 10 years ago
Birds of the same kind!!! all we are saying is Ghanaweb should not waste our time with such ego trip comments, which are better left out.There is more to life!!!!
Teiko 10 years ago
Please!! Please!! Ghanaweb,stop publishing crap from Mad people. There are real people out there with real issues that will benefit Ghanaian readers.Like the politicians you are not addressing real issues.
U are not beauty Bea too no why fuck Mz
KEE dear, i'm very sorry you had to read that devil ...
Hm asem oo
You did no ...
This girl ugly paa!!
NONSENSE!!
Who cares?
My Dear find somebody to talk to YOU about the way YOU carry yourself and your WORDS, Life is more DEEPER than you can think of.In the year 1983 ask people what happened?? The RICH went begging from the POOR(KENKEY SELLERS) ...
Why is this news?
She's ugly and fake as fuck
Mtcheeeeeew