Some illiterate idiots are out there voting for incompetent thieves to come and steal and feed of their hard earned monies. On the other hand you have these so called compulsive attention-seeking fake wannabe ''celebrities'' trying so hard to get recognized by more dumb illiterate followers. We'll keep on going round in circles until sh*t hits the fan. Ghanaians are simply not intellectually matured and strong enough to resist these devils (entertainers and politicians). We worship mediocrity day in day out so ofcourse this will be the end result!
Emefa 10 years ago
you are very stupid and lack objectivity. you think you are wise aama.
reflex 10 years ago
Kwasiaaaa Baaa. Ghana is being destroyed and being infiltrated with all kinds of silly things and here you are telling a sensible person he's stupid. He's more intelligent than you and all your generations. Poor filthy ewe shit like you
Nice Looks 10 years ago
Haaaa, I'm sure you've just seen pictures of a lady you simply don't have what it takes to gently and smoothly remove her "pioto".
Emefa 10 years ago
You are very stupid and lack objectivity milton. Hey dude wise up.
too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago
You are the useless animal. Glorifying stupidity and someone's smart to bring to light this and you dare insult him. How many times do you see brains like Patrick Awuah the founder of ashesi university and likes of him featured never they are the true celebrities. These prostitutes and scammers should not be glorified. Emefa the fool I pity your children they'll be stupid like you because they'll look up to yvonne nelson, okoro,dumas,samosas and their likes no brains
too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago
Is this hot? Built like SpongeBob SquarePants Milton leave the fools to wallow in their foolery. Ghana will continue to sink if this shit is what we care about more than common sense mmoa
POW 10 years ago
What has common sense got to do with this? Insulting somebody for posing in bikini at an entertainment website? You guys are on glue, that's all it is.
Sarskoberta 10 years ago
POWer!
So it is this your good old 'ayoungi' who has been hoarding you in, huh?
Glad you've been released from bondage.
I hope its not gonna be a nine-day wonder.
Got your missed jam but as you know (asthma d33foO)my tran ... read full comment
POWer!
Got your missed jam but as you know (asthma d33foO)my transmitters is out of commission.
As soon as its repaired I will be on air again.
Mean while, Air Waldorf is widely open to belling and to traffic.
How free is free?
Beats Me.
POW 10 years ago
Will definitely bell the radio station today. Stay tight as soon as you get off air.
milo 10 years ago
u fool paaa, why are u encouraging this rubbish?
Nice Looks 10 years ago
What do Ghanaian female athletes wear for meets as well as other females from other countries? Google for pics and check if it's too different from Nikki's. Go to any beach and see if women wear something else to swim other than Nikki's. You're just being an idiot. Use your God given brain to reason before you talk or act. Mtcheeewwwwwww
magdalene chapman 10 years ago
is it her fault that shes pretty and famous?oh africans
why 10 years ago
This LONG post is for a particular person- Mena. Not for you. Please keep moving and don't
come nagging to me. thank you
KEE dear, i'm very sorry you had to read that devil comment from Mena.
You did no wrong when you ask ... read full comment
This LONG post is for a particular person- Mena. Not for you. Please keep moving and don't
You did no wrong when you asked for help with your waist
and i wrote what you should do.
where from this wicked evil comment from Mena?, saying you should DRINK ACID
AND RAT POISON?. She also called you a FOOL!
I'll take her answer and apply it to your question and let's see who is the fool.
a fool means someone who acts un-wisely
KEE:'I need help with waist pain'
MENA:'Drink ACID AND RAT POISON FOOL'. Yea now we know mena is the fool.
Mena you think you are better than people in Ghana because you live in UK?
a complete joke!. i was educated in the west. Yea i've been to Uk before.
How much over-draft are you in debt for getting money out of your cashless account to come to holidays in ghana?
you think working menial jobs and cleaning toilets make you a better person than those in ghana?
were you not taking trotro whiles in ghana?. what a JOKE!!
STUPID, my yearly contract im looking at is worth 1.75 billion old cedis Per year when
i do my conversion to Ghana cedis. This is all the money i take away. i get other benefits as well
Thanks to the Most High for the blessing.
Tell me what have you got in life? NOTHING. living in a shoe box room in london with menial job and you are
better than people in Ghana?
I told you this so you can put a curse on it and send it back to me like you did before because, i'm laughing.
My spiritual faith in the Most High is my shield. How are you gonna curse me when you have no case before the Most
High? You told someone to drink rat poison and acid. Your case and curses are DISMISSED before the MOST HIGH. Now I have a case AGAINST
you before the Most High. YOU APOLOGIZE TO KEE for your evil comment, and this
can go away.
i put my life on it AGAIN before the Most High that the curse i put on you before will be on you and you will die a terrible death.
i WILL be stupid to put my life on it if i don't believe what i just said. James 3:6. the tongue sets the body on fire.
Go to your pastor and ask for prayers all night, you won't get away according to Matt 18:18.Paul said 1 Tim 5:22 lay hands suddenly on no man, if your pastor is
smart, he will find out exactly what you did.
You can take me to kwaku Bonsam or antoa to work against me, tell them I said both of them are USELESS idols. tell them i said this. 10 times
the Most High will strike back!!Gen 12:3.I beat on my chest and boast in the Most High all day. i don't fear, death, curse, evil spirits, satan himself.
satan fears me. I have looked at death before and i dont fear it. I only FEAR the Most High.
Deu 28:68 The Most High said HE will put his people back in slavery, and that's what happened to
the black Americans in the 1600s. They were put in slavery for disobedient. So i know this is for sure!!!
Anybody want to join this evil Mena feel free, Numbers 16- when 1000s of people joined Kora against
Moses and Aaron. They also got the punishment from the Most High.
Yea 'concerned' this is for you as well-
Who said i believe in christianity? a garbage religion. Chirstianity is idol worship thats why you celebrate Christmas and have clay idol images in your churches: Jere 10.
you are a good christian for suggesting poison to your fellow. The slave owners were christians too. evil everywhere because of so called christians
human-being. The Most High NEVER created christianity. He gave laws, commandements, statues and judgements to man to obey. Christianity is a man made religion.
The prophets, apostles and the SON were NOT Christians. His name is Yahuah not God, God is the name for greek idols.
His son is Yahusha not Jesus Christ. His name is not Holy Ghost. GHOST means the spirit of a dead person. This an Hindu spirit.
He is Ruach Q'dash. His name is not Lord. Lord is another name for Baal idol. They are all Hebrews so how did you come up with greek idol names
for them?
Zeph 3:9. The Most High truly has returned the pure names that he promised which was lost in slavery. The scripture was polluted with
greek idol names when it was translated in the 1600s.Matter of fact it goes back to 325AD dring the Romans.
Church means lord's house. the house of the methrais god, where the greeks worshipped.
It was changed from Bethel, Synagogue, congregation to church. Real people of Yahuah has given back that junk to the greeks.
The ignorant ones will call on the false names and wonders why they get no resonse from Yahuah.
These are false greek idol names that the real people of the Most High don't use.
mena 10 years ago
In fact wo y3 kwasia barima paa what a waste of your father's weak sperm. Wo y3 gyimigyimii wahu fa wo gyimiI no firi meso ko. Get a heart attack and die the world would be a better place without your nkwasias3m. Look at how you're embarrassing yourself on every post. Well since I have a better life let me go to it and continue to make a fool of yourself high commissioner of curses I won't stoop to your level after this. Go drink some poison you need it aboa
why 10 years ago
you apologise to KEE, to your vile evil devil comment, the Most High will have mercy on your miserable soul. I careless about your insults, until then evil will follow all your life. Man of Yahuah has spoken. Amen..what case do you have for suggesting someone drink rat poison and acid..evil and wicked is you Proverbs 11:21. the wicked shall not go unpunished...I'm done with you
POW@Still very busy 10 years ago
Wow, that's my girl. Nice pose. Just be yourself and do your thing. Move on
jane 10 years ago
Ar u her girlfreind? Or what why ar u defending dis immoral poeple in de society?
POW 10 years ago
Am I her girlfriend? LMAO.
ed 10 years ago
either to be close to samonas or is already involve with her romantically or otherwise we can all see the desperation here
POW 10 years ago
I feel very sorry for folks like you because you're not real. You come here to say one thing, go home and behave differently. Remember the underwear your wife or girlfriend wears to turn you on, was promoted by someone in a photo shoot just like Nikki's. Hypocrisy at it's high level. Mmoa
mensa 10 years ago
some of the picture shows us good looking girl and the other pictures shows us poor women that want to be rich. but pose as poor girl
USA 10 years ago
Screw all of you fools...I will be heading to Gh soon to date her.....you fools don't deserve her .....
Nana Adwoa Twekese 10 years ago
Have you raise enough from your security and other general labor jobs you partake in USA ? Sorry ooo mr stupid.... Heading to Gh to date good luck
Sweshie-Kenya 10 years ago
Please, in Ghana do people WASH THEM SELVS before GOING INTO THE POOL???????? No Wonder all these sickness.
Kwame USA 10 years ago
Oy3 me taste paa!!!
abi 10 years ago
awww!!! gh web, are u promoting such or wat? wat nonsense is this? is this news?
magdalene chapman 10 years ago
in ghana every beautiful girl is a prostitute?what kind of pple are we at all?very sad to be ghanaian
Kwame USA 10 years ago
m3 tafere ne tw3
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago
Have you finished tafre-ing all the stinky 3tw3s in the U.S.?
Some illiterate idiots are out there voting for incompetent thieves to come and steal and feed of their hard earned monies. On the other hand you have these so called compulsive attention-seeking fake wannabe ''celebrities'' ...
Kwasiaaaa Baaa. Ghana is being destroyed and being infiltrated with all kinds of silly things and here you are telling a sensible person he's stupid. He's more intelligent than you and all your generations. Poor filthy ewe sh ...
You are the useless animal. Glorifying stupidity and someone's smart to bring to light this and you dare insult him. How many times do you see brains like Patrick Awuah the founder of ashesi university and likes of him featur ...
POWer!
Got your missed jam but as you know (asthma d33foO)my tran ...
What do Ghanaian female athletes wear for meets as well as other females from other countries? Google for pics and check if it's too different from Nikki's. Go to any beach and see if women wear something else to swim other t ...
You did no wrong when you ask ...
In fact wo y3 kwasia barima paa what a waste of your father's weak sperm. Wo y3 gyimigyimii wahu fa wo gyimiI no firi meso ko. Get a heart attack and die the world would be a better place without your nkwasias3m. Look at how ...
you apologise to KEE, to your vile evil devil comment, the Most High will have mercy on your miserable soul. I careless about your insults, until then evil will follow all your life. Man of Yahuah has spoken. Amen..what case ...
I feel very sorry for folks like you because you're not real. You come here to say one thing, go home and behave differently. Remember the underwear your wife or girlfriend wears to turn you on, was promoted by someone in a p ...
Oy3 me taste paa!!!
m3 tafere ne tw3
apuuu see her too oo