You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 23Article 395750

NDCPrimaries: Kwame Dzokoto wins

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ama 8 years ago

TARKWA is for NPP. we don't love you as NDC member but we love your person. I pray you lose.

• Joe 8 years ago

Even though I'm a supporter of NDC, I think Kwane Dzokoto is not a parliamentary material. He can be good at other things but I think he ought to upgrade himself a little more to attain that level.

• Waku 8 years ago

People just vote on grounds of fame and popularity of aspirants instead of competence. Now you have to do is to be talking on radio or be a presenter and bingo, you are there.

• maame 8 years ago

President Regan was once an actor and later became president of America. Also a former governor of California Arnold Schwarzenegger was also an actor. Jesse Ventura was a wrestlwe who became the governor of Florida. What is w ...

• aaron yorke. 8 years ago

u see why i say ghana is a country full of jokers? This guy shd have been disqualified for approving acoholic beverages; exhibiting foul eating habits on tv all in the name os show; among other things worth keeping mute over. ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm....Ghana for u

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

Nana ado is a big fool period

• Dumsor no job. 8 years ago

Only a John mugu .. A typical useless fool would look at Mahama's face and vote for him again... MUMU

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Dzokoto was chosen bcos he is good in everything he does. Gud luck Dzokoto

Wait and see what he can do

• Roger Bis Afoakwah 8 years ago

Roger Bis swedru: Some positions are nt meant for some people n evryone n his or her profession, bt Kwame dis position is nt urs koraa u hd overtaken, your are going to loss ur good name bt we shall pray for u n see bt yet w ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Ghana will never progress with such people taking advantage of the high level of illiteracy within the country. About 97% of the Ghanaian populace simply lack the capacity for logic to discern who these jokers of ''celebritie ...

• nana 8 years ago

u think parliament is for jokers kwasia kwa

• Ebenezer NDC Bosomt 8 years ago

My brother, congratulation, dont b? di?courge with God all things possible.

• Murphy 8 years ago

I think is about time we give people the opportunity to show what they can also bring to the table. Kwame is very learned I think will do very well in parliament.

• taco bells 8 years ago

Politics is not a playground. we don't mess with the lives of people and get away with it just like many politicians in Ghana are currently doing. you are supporting incompetent idiots like these who go into politics only for ...

• JACKSON 8 years ago

it only in Ghana that popularity counts in winning elections. we fail to dig down to see the potentials in the contestants. what they can do and what they cannot.

• pablo 8 years ago

When the guy was schooling to prepare for the task some of us were insulting and gossiping. Wait till he wins in 2016. Is Oppong Nrkumah more human than Kwame Dzokoto?

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Oppong Nkrumah is suave,very refined.Kwame Djokoto is a clown n very coarse. can you imagine opening the flood gates for Ajako,Liwin and kcheiwa to go fooling on the floor of Parliament.We may as well forget calling them Hono ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Oppong Nkrumah is suave,very refined.Kwame Djokoto is a clown n very coarse. can you imagine opening the flood gates for Ajako,Liwin and kcheiwa to go fooling on the floor of Parliament.We may as well forget calling them Hono ...

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

WHY? NDC, DO YOU THINK PARLIAMENT IS FOR CONCERT PARTY? IDIOTS