You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 21Article 395524

Afia Schwarzenegger roots for Zanetor Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Haaaaaa 8 years ago

Come on I wasn't the only one thinking it.Zanetor looks like a man with his circus chimp.

• C.K. Yankson 8 years ago

Nope yoi sure wasn't, I thought the same thing to.

• abi 8 years ago

does that matter? ? I wish to see ur mumu face.siaaaa lik dat

• Lartey 8 years ago

Come on guys cut her a break,I know that is why most of the Ashanti people are not objecting to her candidacy.They want her to win so that they can hound her to an early grave.Shame on you guys

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AFIA ASHAWOO The Opportunist

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

About a year ago JJ paid a visit to the asantehene and held private meetings with him.Things changed remarkably right after that.Firstly Rawlings stopped the daily attacks on Kufour.2Asantehene publicly referred to Rawlings' ...

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

@Haaaa, you stupid. This is because she doesn't do any make up. Look at her picture very well. Stupid ass. Fooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

• Jupiter 8 years ago

Anybody can paint a pretty face on but real beauty is natural and it shines weather you have make up on or not.Look at Afia Schwarzenegger, she can put a cement bag of make up on and her ugliness will still filter itself out. ...

• Awo 8 years ago

Its only parliament. Ghana parliament has no say in anything. The President has all the say and control

• No air 8 years ago

Schwar...Plzz stay away from politics be4 some foooools start insultin u
    cuz not all of us hate u

• WISDOM 8 years ago

GHANA'S MONEY WAS USED TO EDUCATE HER, SO IF SHE HAS ANY RESPECT FOR HER COUNTRY,SHE SHOULD FIRST OF ALL DEDICATE HER CAREER TO GHANA. WE NEED HER AS A DOCTOR NOT A POLITICIAN.SHE HAS NO IDEA ABOUT GHANA AND GHANAIANS. SHE HA ...

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

Being a Rawlings daughter? and so what? She has the rights as a Ghanaian as she love to practice politics just like any Ghanaian citizen. Am not NDC but all parties represent the best intrest of Ghana. I hope people will sto ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

STOP UR APIO TALKS COS U ARE NOT MAKING ANY SENSE .

• Ayitey 8 years ago

I don't know if I will exactly classify Zanetor as a woman.I mean she has a stronger jaw and chin than Bukom Banku

• Blaqgh 8 years ago

What about Akuffo Addo, was it not the tax payers money that was used in taking to school but he still failed?

• Bulldog The Killer 8 years ago

Where is your partner? She will just be giving her pum pum away like her friend next to her

• DADDY OSCAR 8 years ago

Patrice Afrikka you are an idiot.ls it make ups that make one a woman or a man?

• N.p.p loyalist 8 years ago

Ur right Afia this what Ghanaian must do

• NDC vote organiser 8 years ago

If you associate yourself with that lunatic afia whatever she calls herself then just lost my vote. Afia lunatic is just seeking cheap popularity using you so wisen up if you really worth our votes but not with that lunatic a ...

• kwanso 8 years ago

This idiot should not be your friend.she will make you loose.she is arrogant and storborn.take my advice senator.i know you are too intelligent for this fool to be your friend.

• Bruce 8 years ago

If you try for President we will show you how we disapprove of your Family.

• The General 8 years ago

Why is this lady afia all over the place?
    Guess she's taking advantage of the media propaganda tool.My candid opinion is that she is no where near a celeb.people just come on television once,and the next morning they start t ...

Kwaaasia,how on earth would a celeb live in a chamber and hall. Aboa you.Give it up,only in GH.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Your mouth is bigality and you have 8IV. Make-up is hiding your ugliness. Your mouth like a chimpanzee

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Bravoooo Ezenator Weldone Girl we will take our party back from these rascal looters.After 2016 when Ndc loses we the cadres will take our party back rebrand it get ride of these criminals and incompetent leaders back to powe ...

• Jazz 8 years ago

This schwarzenegger chick is fucking ugly...damn.

• sanjay 8 years ago

NO TIME FOR POLITICS MAN, BIRDS WITH THE SAME FURTHERS, AND MORE TO THE POINT ALL POLITICIANS ARE GREEDY AND SELFISH, WISE UP GUYS !! DON'T LET THEM USE AS LIKE ANIMALS,VERY SOON U WILL SEE NANA,JOHN,ATTA,AND CO CHILDREN WILL ...

• Josh 8 years ago

If I was Afia,I would ban Ghanaweb from ever showing this picture again, and if I were Zanetor I would second that ban.Is she a lesbian?

Their both fair in complexion,but the tall is prettier and the short?HORROR.

• Lesson Phrase 8 years ago

Some of u have nothing sensible to say u jst feel lyk announcing ur presence, anyway I don't blame u @ alllllllll its cos its Veri easy to comment dts y

• la 8 years ago

this young lady won't crap from anyone even her parents and I say Ghana needs fresh strong minded people. so she gets my vote

• Atsu 8 years ago

How many thumbs does she has (negger)?

• Black Star! 8 years ago

This woman is very beautiful, she will decorate parliament house with her beauty and brains.
    Do you know if she is married or looking for a non-ashanti? These ashantis are thieves and not husband material-most of them are e ...

• Betina 8 years ago

Congrats .
    You will be the first female President of Ghana in Jesus name ( prophesy ) .
    Akwaba . Bienvenida !

• afia 8 years ago

Really good

• afia 8 years ago

Really love you afia