You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 21Article 395491

Top 10 Kumawood actresses of all times

Read Comments Comments (23)

• paakwasi 8 years ago

Nice one ????

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

I won't be diplomatic here. These people are worse than the English language actresses. Uncultured language, village dressing, nauseating lifestyles (Kyeiwa and Nana Ama) and basking in ignorance. They don't project any cultu ...

• Haaaaaa 8 years ago

I KNOW YOU ARE DYING OF JEALOUSY SO I WON'T MAKE IT TOO BAD FOR YOU.I JUST WANTED TO POINT OUT TO YOU THAT ALL THESE WOMEN ARE RICHER THAN YOU AND MORE RELEVANT THAN YOU OR ANY OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBER WILL EVER BE.NOW GO AND HU ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

ANDREW PAA ARE U SERIOUS AT ALL?

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

SORRY ASS ANDREW - WHAT DO YOU KNOW IN LIFE IDIOT - YOU JUST A DICK SUCKER . REMEMBER THAT GHANA STILL A 3RD WORLD COUNTRY WE ALL DON'T KNOW SHIT .

• Spinners 8 years ago

NAIJA , U KNOW THE STORY WASN'T TALKING ABOUT CULTURE

• RANGER 8 years ago

YOU WILL DIE OUT OF JEALOUSY.

• florence 8 years ago

They ar fantastic.

• Junior 8 years ago

I agree with Andrew. Village movies with ugly villagers as actors

• florence 8 years ago

They more beautiful dan e so called literate girls.nice one der....

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

my favourite

• Sarah 8 years ago

hmmmm

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

EXCELLENT JOB KEEP IT UP . YOU ALL STAY BLESS .

• Boss 8 years ago

I am yet to watch a Ghanaian movie to the full after many years. I find the acting to be so concert like and I get bored with them. I do like movies but not Ghanaian or Nigerian ones. Inspite of this, the movies especially Ku ...

• Ruth 8 years ago

They ar fantastic

• Vera 8 years ago

z maame serwa forcusing on hr studies

• Twebi 8 years ago

vera jealousy will kill u
    wats ur business with her studies
    typical black woman
    shame.

• afia 8 years ago

Vera is not your business

• Felix 8 years ago

I will like to have Maame Serwaah as my future wife

• afia 8 years ago

Amen

• afia 8 years ago

Top 10 good these guys are really good love you all

• Nana Danfua 8 years ago

infact Nana Ama and Emilia Brobbery u are the in acting

• Tony luvfist 7 years ago

I can't say anything bad about our actress.....all I can say is that...Actress gh..u are waaaooow..