Video: Obrafour releases visuals for 'Nkontompo'

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kwaku Mireku(Northampton UK 10 years ago

Where is Obour?
    Obrafour and Obour are not the same please.

• Nice Looks 10 years ago

Confusion paa bi dis?
    An error and misKATE. The TWO DOUBLE BOTH words are wrong abi? Bot na who cause am? Obuor instead of Obrafuor. Well I guess that was not intentionally "INTERNATIONALLY" done.
    Well, once upon a time, a ...

• ATOPA 10 years ago

FINALLY A MUSICIAN BRAVE ENOUGH TO COME OUT SWINGING AGAINST CORRUPTION!I WAS HUGELY DISAPPOINTED THEY FAILED TO CARRY THE TORCH LIT BY ANAS.I GIVE THIS FIVE STARS.

• Nice Looks 10 years ago

That's Obrafuor right there. Lol

• Listo 10 years ago

What a message.obra you are the best

• Florence 10 years ago

All your lyrics are educative and your voice stands out. Indeed you are the best.
    May God continue to bless you always.
    Thank you

• @STREETBEAT0 10 years ago

Refused to be bronk.....i still love him soo mush

• Kwame 10 years ago

Always on point boss

• A.B. Ackah 10 years ago

Correct the title this is Obrafour not Obour. Obour is the MUSIGA President.

• nana kwasi 10 years ago

'Ts OBRAFOUR not OBOUR