You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 19Article 395016

I will 'beat' Serwaa if she tries again next time - Afaglo

Read Comments Comments (80)

• why 8 years ago

woman this is uncalled for. the girl apologised. you have no fame so you've resulted to keep this unnecessary argument alive so you could get more attention. we ain't buying it. get a life

• Princo 8 years ago

When would some decorum and decency return to our airwaves---some unrefined personalities parading on our screens nowadays as celebrities---aputooo---entertainment analysis is nothing new so why take it personal and some it b ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

yes!!beat her and chop off her nose,infac if atlist 15% of ghana female are like you then I will start to respect them,but ur name sound like non ghana maybe thats why you are deep defrent than the ghana female i use to know, ...

• taco bells 8 years ago

You are wise indeed. Who in his or her right senses will defend this bleached, goat face, ewe bitch called afaglo. You are in the same ranks of fools who can't accept criticism.

oh my,this is the reasons why ghana lady cant be my date,i dint write anything bad today but look at what thos hypocrites,fools,animals,thieves and stinking things reply me,why?

• nigeria fool 8 years ago

Kwasia the stinking animals are you fools dying in bombs lol more to come you'll all die

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

Mumu boy, Ghanaian women are civilised, they are not like your ajungule area village champions.

why so CONTEMNOR?you are very lucky that today am in good moon waiting for my nice weekend,cheers.

• nigeria fool 8 years ago

You didn't die in the bombing damn it you deserved to be part of your dead animals. Stop insulting our women

• The wise man of Ghana 8 years ago

Ya slap her in her mouth for me....

• Jonell Nsiah 8 years ago

Afaglo criticism is inevitable once you are in showbize..I bet uve never watched Fashion Police on E!(Dstv)do u know what de late Joan Rivers did to the real celebs? Chaley chill wai

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

BE MATURE AND FOCUS ON YOUR FUTURE . YOU DON'T KNOW HOW REACH TO THE LAW OR GHANA DOESN'T HAVE A LAW ??? YOU CAN END UP IN JAIL IF YOU DO TAKE THE LAW AT YOUR HAND .

• Jonas 8 years ago

How is Ghana managing her affairs these days? How does someone clearly uncivilized as this overbleached girl even be parading as a celebrity.

• LOOK AT HER! 8 years ago

Any stinking bitch is somebody in Ghana today.Someone tell this stinking Yorko Garri seller to vacate the airwaves with her stupidities.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Lol

• JAY GHANA 8 years ago

dont beats her pls...serwaa cant fight shatazuluwaaa...pls

• Nana 8 years ago

Oh give us a break. U think she will sit and let u beat her? Try that and see. I don't know why your husband is not asking you to stop this. If I were u I will just be quiet on this issue. Grow up. U have shown the whole worl ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Nana her husband is not asking her to stop, because soon he will leave her and say "she is too kuraseni" who don't know how to behave

• Abena Esther 8 years ago

go on n beat her. u will see where power lies. foolish gal call herself celebrity. serwaa i reali luv u show..

• Murda 8 years ago

concert party....lol N u tink GHOne will sit der for u to walk in their studio, beat sum1 up and go ??? eeeiii Aunty madam...I think she need sum attention yeah...SO lets give her sum...

• Akos 8 years ago

How old are these people? They act like middle school kids.

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

ohhh grow up. lesser minded couples. afaglo n her husband.

• reflex 8 years ago

Yesterday a foolish boy called ''Romano'' was here defending ewes and calling them the best. It seems you know little about those inward-looking fools. Here is evidence for you to see the kind of people ewes are. You offend t ...

• hussler -one 8 years ago

what has somebodies petty fight got to do with ewes? your deep seated hatred for ewes or any group doesn't change anything, it will make you sick and die very young. people have arguments, fights etc all the time and has noth ...

• reflex 8 years ago

I'm entitled to my own opinions. So are you so do us a favour and fuck off, silly fool!

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Ur mother,father,sikle cell gf,H.i.v aids self.kwasia boy.bring it on.Akan nti dien.Aboaaaa.

• taco bells 8 years ago

take what you said back. why read my comments if they annoy you. Kwasia Kwabena.

• DELALI 8 years ago

u diz rflex guy saf who do u tink u are? u ashanti cant even pronounce your r and l well and you also have da guts to present ur moronic tribalistic view. get lost u lame ass. MORON!!

• reflex 8 years ago

you keep on hitting on Asante's pronunciation of r and l. idiot, have you listened to your horrible language from that shit hole volta region before? dirty number 9 fool. 3rd class citizen

• Moses 1 8 years ago

@husler 1 you are right. Why must tribe be brought in here. I don't know any town in ghana where natives have not had squables. Some Ghanaians have deep searted hatred for other etnic groups and it is well known. It is that b ...

• STUPID INBRED 8 years ago

This ugly bitch need to shut up before it is shut for her.Just because we don't respond to every stupid thing said here doesn't mean we don't monitor things.If she mess around we will give her an acid bath and she will never ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Reflex your extended family self no fit save u this time for insulting Ewes.krasini Boy.shame on u.

• kofi 8 years ago

get out u village bleeched animal.try dat n de law would take it cause.dont u critise people or. she do not v de rite to talk.useless tin since de movie sector has rejected u ,so u want to use dis platform to be popular.

• BB 8 years ago

Afaglo beat serwaa very well becos she talks too much

• reflex 8 years ago

Just make an attempt. You'll regret it forever. Foolish togolese.

• SHE IS NOT TOGOLESE 8 years ago

My friend I have been to Togo on numerous occasions and have lived there almost as long as I have in Ghana and I can tell you that this uncivilized girl is not a Togolese or at least doesn't behave like any Togolese I ever me ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Go and beat her stupid talk, who are you Breaching lady Listen if you don't believe me stop using makeup for just three days the man will running away from you coz you look like 60 years woman village lady

• Moses 1 8 years ago

So you this fake BBC News!!!!! You can't say bleach instead of breach. I know where you are coming from.

You understood what he said though, right? We also know where you come from.I can smell you all the over here.Inbred scum!

• taco bells 8 years ago

don't compare yourself with Akans. You'll never reach the status of Akans, you primitive awkward ewe fool.

• one people 8 years ago

U are a Big fool at the end of the Day we All ghanaians so fuck off

• taco bells 8 years ago

Aboooa pretender. As if you love those inward-looking fools. Gyimi

• God is good 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm as for akans what is making you think you are better than any other Ghanaian. Pple of blown blead haaaaahaaaaaa. You hate Ewes for nothing just because they are far better than you. How l wish am an Ewe. go to the va ...

• Janet 8 years ago

Ghaianians don't know how to talk. dey just open eir mouth n is ful of insults. dis daz nt kal for insults but rather advice . Ladies n Gent be polite .

• reflex 8 years ago

why don't you advice her instead?

• SHE IS NOT TOGOLESE 8 years ago

It is just a minority idiots like her.

• President Neutral 8 years ago

aww Beverly,let sleeping Dogs lie,You are loosing Respect,Just let it be,she has apologised and taken her words back,so let go

• patience 8 years ago

woman u to ooo what? u are making tooooo mach noise . u have to no u are a public figure.

• Truth 8 years ago

Ah this is showbiez you build your brand so what!. You can't chase everyone with a machet just cos the don't like your so called Brand, which i don't even know what brand it's. Anyway i didn't watch the show but you have done ...

• jack 8 years ago

VILLAGE LIFE HAS COVERED THE HEAD OF THE IDIOT. BEAT HER FOR WHAT, CAN YOU EVEN BEAT HER? WHY DONT YOU JOIN UFC WRESTLING SO THAT YOU CAN BE PAID FOR FIGHTING? FOOLISH VILLAGE, UGLY, DIRTY AND UN-CULTURED LADY.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Idiotic talk.

• Baba guru 8 years ago

YOU GIRLS ARE VALUELESS .

• mamba 8 years ago

Nonsense we have better things to think of

• Frema 8 years ago

uh pls Beverly grow up

• Leshia-USA 8 years ago

MY DEAR NEVER NEVER FIGHT. JUST KNOW WHO TE EVIL IS ANDMEET ER WITH BLODOF JESUS-AMEN

• king d 8 years ago

re u normal ?

U r soooo uncivilised for someone famous I think ... growing up u cow

Grow up u cow

That husband of yours isn't any better ...

• ewe 8 years ago

beating who bush

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

How can you open your mouth in this modern Era of growth and civilization that, you will beat your sister friends who say something against you. You are a disgrace. Grow Mrs WIFE. Look at her cassava stick

• Rex 8 years ago

like seriously?? is she your daughter please grow up

• dr_assiamah #Jafra Group 8 years ago

I'm deleting Choirmaster's music's on ma laptop now .....and I don't think I will download share again....I was his fan but ya immaturity sucks.....serwaa has apologised.....shame, u tot sh was going to reply abusively...... ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please give me an answer.

(Improper Dress Code For Public )

INSULT TO PARENTS...
    BAD UPBRINGING......
    INSULT TO FAMILY....
    JAIL ...............
    IMMATURITY..........
    LACK OF SELF RESPECT... .......
    INSANITY........ ...

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

Kwaaaasia go n beat her. instead of u fightin the bitches that are fuckin ur husbands dick, u are rather fighting a useless battle. Aaaye fê n) ts3

• Xyz 8 years ago

Ugly bitch. No class.

• Aden 8 years ago

How uncivilized, and she is an actress and a role model? Kpeleoo

• Freddie 8 years ago

Are you well educated? By the way, where do all these RIFF RAFF so called celebrities come from? Ghana now seems to have more than any other country in the world. No matter what you say, Jackie Appiah is my one and only favor ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Bush girl indeed

• kay 8 years ago

villager with a bleached skin. grow up n be a lady

• beliva uk 8 years ago

This is nkrasisem of the highest degree,if not cheap publicity.

• Ama Acheapomaah 8 years ago

choirmaster should call his wife to order she is just talking too much

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Don`t you have anything better to offer or do?Use your brains and not muscles!

• Yeboah 8 years ago

You guys should give me a break. Afaglo is doing what a good wife should for her husband. Can't you guys tell Serwa to shut her mouth up? She should leave her husband alone to d enjoy his marriage. Serwa should look look a hu ...

• vera 8 years ago

pls don't do DAT dear

• vera 8 years ago

pls don't do DAT

• Kobina 8 years ago

Who is this illiterate bush woman??? Standing in the photo like a lady o the night?

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Do you look like a married woman tweaa

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

YOUR PARENTS DID A BAD JOB, ARE YOU FROM KETA... ?????