You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 18Article 394684

Yvonne Nelson hits back at Shatta Wale again

Read Comments Comments (44)

• ike 8 years ago

this girl is too disrespectful! !! gush!!!!! her behavior is too disgusting

• why 8 years ago

no need to talk about it like you said, don't fuel the fire and the fire will die on its own. You've shown maturity in this.
    Another thing, why is someone using my screen name, you are not making sense at all?everyone has a ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

FOOL U DON'T EVEN HAVE ANY CLASS IN UR UGLY SELF TO DEMAND RESPECT IN LIFE . U LOW LIFE MORON SCUMBAG . U MAY NOT EVEN QUALIFY TO BE HER GARDEN BOY .

• Koboo 8 years ago

This girl is articulate, knows her rights as a citizen, and above all, is brave to challenge the status quo. She must be commend for all that rather than the insults being showered on her for speaking her mind. Bravo Yvette ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Do u knw her. hv u met her before?

• Ikechuku 8 years ago

Naija guys f$ck u finish u dey come flex on Gh brethren. Idiot

• yaa 8 years ago

say what you know not what you have heard. u can use quotation marks if you are not sure about it. if I may ask, did you f**k her some?

• sam 8 years ago

NELSON IS A GOOD GIRL WHICH HAVE THE RESPECT OF MANY IN GHANA FOR TELL IT AS IT IS

• Kwesi Sam 8 years ago

Since you know her by what you just said, which part of the country is Yvonne Nelson from ? I am just curious.

• Gal 8 years ago

Dat my gal,u did very well this time round

• ibn 8 years ago

dats great yvvone well spoken.

• Osei 8 years ago

She was on drugs and still on drugs

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

Well spoken, just leave it girl

• Gal friend 8 years ago

Arrogance n stupidity ain't good.

Grow a pair

• Sweet 8 years ago

Thumps up Yvonne. you've really done well

• funky 8 years ago

is dis girl aware shes proud n arrogant?

• kay 8 years ago

hmmmmm!!! I don't think she is aware

• coach Dunga 8 years ago

Yvonne n Wale, you are all stars from Ghana. 4get dis matter n come back as friends B4? peace.

• piero 8 years ago

Kwaseato Iyanya treated you like shit what could you do. Aboa. Atsrue besia ugly girl

• yaa 8 years ago

my dear did you say ugly girl? aaaba! like she be ur sister aa nanka u don't like? shame

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Perfect response

• STREETBEAT0 8 years ago

hmmmmm....AL we need is peace and love to our SELF...But still SM4LYF

• EL 8 years ago

bammm case close

• JAKPA KAWIRIKAPAM 8 years ago

NOW EVERY BODY KNOWS THE DIFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO OF YOU.THE BUSH ONCE TALK ANYHOW BUT YOU HAVE SHOWN MATURITY.CONGRATULATION YVONNE.HOW CAN YOU CALL SOMEONE YOUR WIFE ON THE STAGE ONCE SHE IS NOT YOUR GIRL FRIEND.SHATTA BUS ...

• Abu 8 years ago

u fool paaa u ar cenless bool klaat pusy boy go and talk ur bro dis shit aboa

• yaa 8 years ago

miss Nelson you are really beautiful and talented. I really admire you soo much. just want to tell you that you have to ignore a lot of things that come your way. in fact they are the challenges that come with the nature of ...

• Bryght 8 years ago

This bitch Koraa wat a hell do u think u r. Always thinking u r right.

• Okuapimmanbapa 8 years ago

great chox I respect that hun that's class

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

“I have nothing to say about this, I’m sorry. I don’t even know what you are talking about". Wow she doesn't remember? Now I know she is on drugs. She was so high she didn't know what she was doing. She needs our prayer ...

• Afia 8 years ago

Gal get a fuckin life... And have several seats

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

I LUV YU MY DARLING=GOD BLESS
    ======================================
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    ======================================
    THOMAS==CHILDREN WELFARE

• baba 8 years ago

This girl is very disgusting. I blame the media for hyping her beauty. For me she is just a normal girl

• Philip 8 years ago

Yvonne congratulations for acting in a more mature way, after all we aa one so jux let go

• Damsey 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson is trying to get back all the attention she missed when she was a BABY. I really pity her....

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

DISGRACE GHANAIAN YOUNG GIRL GOING OUT WITH ARROGANT NIGERIAN YOUNG GUYS ALONE,THIS GIRL DONT FEEL ASHAME.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Ghana's artist or stars should learn not to be violent and disrespectful. How can one go to a function and aggressively and physically push other participants off their feet? Violence should not be tolerated in any way or for ...

• Naamugtan Soo Dominic 8 years ago

Shatta is a big fool; ar u not man.bee a man

• Dan 8 years ago

I like shatta u de talk de truth,she think she is beta girl than de GH girls.she should go away n give us a breath.twaaaaaa

• Dan 8 years ago

I like shatta you de talk the truth,she think she is better girl than de GH girls.she should go away n give us a breath.twaaaaaa

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

She is cute,

• Daniel opoku mensah Okyere 8 years ago

that's good of you Yvonne u have really shown that u are a lady. Thumbs up dear stay blessed.

• #jollofeffect 8 years ago

U know da hate is real wen people are still insulting Yvonne on this one.....Guys grow up wai....#the_hate_is_real

• adom ne adom 8 years ago

That's a good one there my girl ???? show them that u r mature

• Godwin 8 years ago

Yvonne U see let me tel u they were going to the stage with Force So pls if any1 push u it not intentionally ok Pls u knw Sm Love u as a 6ter ok Remember he big u up in everybody lyk mything hit song inside. Now why shatta wi ...