You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 17Article 394428

Shatta Wale reacts to Yvonne Nelson's attack

Read Comments Comments (59)

• kofi 8 years ago

if they attack he so wht

• why 8 years ago

yea, like i said before she should have approached him and complain, that would have shown maturity. Yvonne is not talented. She basically has all these attention and brainless mass followers on social media because of the co ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

to hell;nest time make sure u braek the cassava legs of her!!dirty idiot stinking ass ghana female,she was trying to charm him for her hypocrite intrest,ghana female are like that,this stupid things always make me vex,infact ...

• mainman 8 years ago

she taught that place was dumso vigil.

• Milton 8 years ago

The country is full of them. It's a constant battle of who makes the most useless noise. Nothing of substance. Just trash day in and day out. There's nothing worthy these people are offering us, just crap.

• KUSASI 8 years ago

THESE "CELEBRITIES" HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. I DON'T KNOW WHAT MAKES THEM THINK THEY SHOULD BE LISTENED TO. IT'S ALL ABOUT WHO MAKES THE MOST USELESS NOISE AND IS VERY CONTROVERSIAL.
    WE WANT OUT CHILDREN TO BE EDUCATED AND CO ...

• Ganyobi Naa 8 years ago

It seems she always has issues wid evryone... you alone, evryday one problem or the other. Is it dat shes so full of herself or wat?
    Fans r complaining you are not friendly, industry colleagues are moving away from you...wat ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THE TRUTH IS YVONNE IS TOO MUCH OF AN ATTENTION SEEKER AND SEEMS BE NA TROUBLE MAKER AND ALWAYS SEEMS TO MAKE SOMETHING OUT OF NOTHING .

• Abdul bilaad 8 years ago

jah have mercy

• Daniel opoku mensah okyere 8 years ago

Yvonne no matter what shatta did please find a place in you heart and forgive him to forgive is divine please

• Richquy freshfire 8 years ago

Yvonne just 4give him... am not sure he saw u

• RANGER 8 years ago

THIS TWO CELEBRITIES ARE ILLITERATES. FOOLS

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

For someone who is calling people illiterates, you should know that you use "these" when referring to more than one person. So you say these two and not this two. STFU.

• Qtp 8 years ago

Teach am. Hahahaha

• stfu 8 years ago

u used "This" 4 more than 2 people nd u still think u r better than them....I think u r de illiterate here oo..haha...#truth hurts tho#...

• Tatiana 8 years ago

Thank for correcting him. Buh next time he should know that after commenting,he have to read over before posting

• Lord gee 8 years ago

U fool paa . eh? Which of them do u knw, shatta or yvonne ? Kam kiss my ass.

• Tatiana 8 years ago

After typing, read over before you post it.

• Elvis Agbovey 8 years ago

You guys are great for me, take it cool and forgive each other. We bigger show from you this Xmas!!!

• JAY GHANA 8 years ago

SHATTTA IS RIGHT ....BAMMM

• koff 8 years ago

who named her Yaa Asantewaa?mchew

• Adam 8 years ago

Uhu, Yaa Asantewaa wasn't a porn star!!! Real celebrities goes out with their bodyguards/security,is she damn broke to engage the services of a bodyguard? Next time it's not going to be just a push, but some lunatic is going ...

• ama 8 years ago

If shatta Wale's boys pushed u. Why should he be the one to apologise for somebodies wrong doing. Smdh just seeking attention woman. Get over it already not move on.

• Wale 8 years ago

Shame on you silly girl

• jack 8 years ago

Shatta Wale has the lloks of a bad person but to be honest with you i RESPECT him for his kindness and humble heart felt nature. he is not like all this trash that call themselves celebrities without respect for human. If she ...

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

I think Yvonne needs a security guys as well. This wouldn't happen in America.

• bhono holland 8 years ago

she cant pay them i guest,no husband no boy friend ashawo,if u come with someone this wont happen,

• mumuni 8 years ago

I guess she is suffering from menopause. desperate old cargo! !!

• Kusi Brako 8 years ago

Two big fools in Gh

• Charles 8 years ago

Yvonne should forgive Shatta Wale for peace to prevail

• Sunday 8 years ago

your attitude towards shatta is bad that is you remain single unless you change your attitude no man is ready you shameless prostitute

• NANA KRABOA 2 8 years ago

RANGER U BI FOOL WAAAA

• NANA KRABOA 2 8 years ago

Thank u kweku trouble

• Praiz 8 years ago

Yvonne is too nasty and rude.

• ISIS 8 years ago

She is suffering from bleaching sickness

• Sweet 8 years ago

When an issue crop up we have to listern to both sides before judging

• Beatrice 8 years ago

Haha Yaa asante waa. ..

• Beatrice 8 years ago

Yvonne you re too rude change

• amponsah gyamerah 8 years ago

Whos this bitch,is she the one pimpin by Nigerian's ,then go down slut because next time we go step your face ,,u forget this shatta movement so u have to move,,pussyhole

• Kuss USA 8 years ago

Just here to read comments

• Ntim 8 years ago

Don't insult the warrior queen at all by these comparing her efforts to certain ladies of today. Do you know the significance of what exactly Nana Yaa ASANTEWA did for Asanteman and Africa? Don't insult the memory and legacy ...

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

yvonne nelson s jxt seeking attention,quick tempered,n i knw all gil sad indeed.she shd go n drain de volta lake stupidity

• Barima 8 years ago

Don't mind her ma Don, da gal is now something else, she is all the time having same issues. People issue, if you were pushed so what? What was she expecting in the midst of many people? That others push aside for her to cat- ...

• Adepa maame 8 years ago

Shatta pls take it cool , women are like that pls 4give her ok- peace

• .#hardworkrudebwoy 8 years ago

yaa asantewaa my foot,the yaa asantewaa we know dont bleach,who is she? shatta movement is bigger than the sea not even that yvonne,next time i want the boys should push her hard,we nah joke with pussy, shattamitchy is even b ...

• pappy 8 years ago

u fool paaa so if she come ur house rydee u go talk am say make u get out from my house u hypocrite?no u no go do so make u no insult some one kidie
    make u apologise now now

• pappy 8 years ago

U dey bab
    hahahaa

• Shabia news 8 years ago

If u ask Samini to judge dis matter he will tell u Yvonne nelson is totally wrong.by the way what is wrong with dis Nigerians used and doum bleaching girl.is she started taking drugs??.

• bestprint 8 years ago

I vex mad, Yvonne has surprised me, pls can someone tell me who a celebrity is, for that I will understand certain things....

• John 8 years ago

yvonne who do u think u re? be mature small dear sister

• raster 8 years ago

DEVIL incarnates shatta walle &yvonne nelson only seeking poplarity and fan s support EVILS GOD punishes you ghana

• masre saa atita 8 years ago

hmm e hard oo...u used "This" 4 more than 2 people nd u still think u r beta dan dem therefore calling dem "illiterates"???? ebei oo...r u sure u not de illiterate here???

• masre saa atita 8 years ago

Nka wo nny3 ABOA aaaa wob3y3 dien 3hu s3 )mo y3 mboa? s3 wo ni )mo panyin...tchw

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

PLEASE YVONNE WORK ON YOUR TEMPER A LITTLE BIT. DON'T GIVE PEOPLE THE OPPORTUNITY TO TALK TRASH ABOUT YOU. I STILL LOVE YOU DEARLY THOUGH. HAHAHAHAHA

• bilion 8 years ago

yvone nor force give shatta

• KUSASI 8 years ago

SHATTA THE RUDE AND CRUDE BOY APOLOGISE. U HAVE SUCH A STINKING AND BAD REPUTATION AND ATTITUDE. IF U CLAIM U HAVE CHANGED AND U REAALY SHOULD DO THAT, JUST APOLOGISE WITHOUT ANY ARGUMENT. YOU LOT THINK BEING NASTY, DIRTY AND ...

• van 8 years ago

This is my little advice for Yvonne ,pls do u know suzy williams a pretty Ghanaian acter prettier than u and even can act better than u later she became famous even mmore than u she also started dating Nigerians and other rac ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Stop the madness! Violence in any way or form should not be tolerated! Be a role model for the youth to emulate!

• nana ama 8 years ago

nice girl