SHE BRAVE SMART AND GOOD LOKING

• ed 8 years ago

GOD BLESSS SISTER NELSON

• jane 8 years ago

Who is an angel?dat whore angel my foot open ur eyes n wise up

• JERRY 8 years ago

we know her she is good person

• Angel 8 years ago

You know who? Stop the lies ask why she can't keep friends . Her jealousy deuces her to sleep with their boyfriends for money, you should never bang your friends boyfriends. She slept with asamoah djan when he was with sandra ...

• Citizen One 8 years ago

Bet you had the name switched to Jackie Appiah, you'd see all this ugly children of peasants and retarded genes, worshipping her ass. Don't hate Jackie Appiah but that false aggrandizement bestowed on her, and the blatant bas ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Then according to your stupid theory mahama is the bomb he's awesome because he's hated by most. Most of the time people don't express their disgust for no reason so she better examine her life instead of following too much m ...

• magdalene 8 years ago

what is ur sweat

• Gh 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha....ma ribs are even hurting..wat the fuck..so what..i thought she won the nobel prize or something.

• too many fools in africa 8 years ago

Gh don't care about intellectual things anymore. We are obsessed with high profile prostitutes disguised as celebrities and sakawa rich boys. Our IQ is dropping by the day soon we'll have to import teachers, doctors etc becau ...

• Sarah 8 years ago

Keep it up sis, ppl are secretly in luv with what you are doing. Amen!

• Tokugawah 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, why do you publish such nonsense? These so called celebrities have little talent, are untrained and earn very little. Some of these so called celeb say they would not take off their clothes for millions of dollars. ...

• poor yvone 8 years ago

Some foolish men sure pay big money to have a taste of their apple especially this girl, okoro,dimas,hyde,ankobiah. I know the rich Ghanaians abroad send them messages and sponsor trips and they jump on board and yes fucking ...

• patience 8 years ago

nonsense what talent do u have exhibite it let see. fuck u

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 8 years ago

Hi sister Nelson congratulations, anytime u come to Canada Try and let me know, will treat you like Nana Yaa Asantewaah bcos I admire you too much kiss

• kay 8 years ago

Yvonne we are very happy but setup fund for the poor boy whose mother gouged his eyes were are willing to contribute but we not living in Ghana.we are so saddens for the innocent boy

• show man 8 years ago

This asshole shit cunt is nothing a prostitute. She is as disgusting as shit.

• Faser 8 years ago

Slow down, brother, pls not too fast. Anyway, Yvonne, whatever it is, U R TOPPPPPS!!!!. My beauty, love you like crazy.

• Ohene Ba 8 years ago

Shaii people are really jealous of these lady. Yvonne keep calm and know you never walk alone. We are with you all day all night. Congrats...You shown the other celebrities levels... Yaa Asantewaa!!!

• Ohene Ba 8 years ago

Shaii people are really jealous of this lady. Yvonne keep calm and know you never walk alone. We are with you all day all night. Congrats...You shown the other celebrities levels... Yaa Asantewaa!!! Khaki not be leather.

• magdalene 8 years ago

eeii madam what is it?

• MR WISE 8 years ago

NOT SURPRISE - SHE'S BEAUTIFUL INSIDE AND OUT . HELPING GHANAIANS TO HAVE COMMON LIGHT AND WATER. HER EFFORT ON DUMSOR WAS EXCELLENT JOB .

• kk 8 years ago

So now they had light what a fool with fool followers