Actress Sonia Ibrahim’s Boyfriend proposes... She said YES!

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Milton 10 years ago

Do we have to be constantly reading this kind of nonsense? Where are the substantive news? Can you only publish news on these boring actors and actresses. Are they the only people worthy of news in the entertainment industry?

• internet 10 years ago

hahahaha

• peeeee 10 years ago

Milton ,maame will say its the entertainment section hahahaha

• baby 10 years ago

Milton
    if u have better things to write about go work there

• taco bells 10 years ago

It's people like you who always want irrelevant stuff like some unpopular actress being proposed to... There are far more important news to be published than these low-grade fake actresses who are trying soo hard to reach cel ...

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 10 years ago

I'LL ENGAGE HER TOO,,,

• Stoway 10 years ago

Is boy friend Obama, Buhari, Mahama, Kwesi Pratt, Kweku Baako, Kofi Wayo or what? Nobody cares about her saying yes or no.

• why 10 years ago

so now it's evident if you don't rush, you'll find marriage. That boy impregnated Nadia with twins with no intention of marrying her. Nadia was all over Naija men because of money and fame, From Jimmy ike to Wizkid..There's ...

• why 10 years ago

your name couldn't spell right, its you I'm talking to above, Esi Andoh. get of my back

• Shanti 10 years ago

I just don't underhand people ...this is entertainment section is Ghana web If you guys need political or business new there is a section for it ...but this is entertainment and this is how it goes ...if you guy don't like it ...

• issac 10 years ago

shanti......u are right,I don't jx understand DAT milton or wat so ever he call him self wat exactly is ur problem abt celebrities are u jealous of dem or wat?pls start minding ur own bussiness n let dem b bcos dey don't even ...

• taco bells 10 years ago

Keep on defending foolishness. Do you know what these actresses are teaching the younger ones with their crappy lifestyles?

• Nana Bawuah 10 years ago

Celebrities, teachers, poloticians etc. none of them can teach anything except your family members!

• OKIITO PAPA 10 years ago

pls no 1 z saying we shld fill de whole ghweb wid only politics or business news ooo. who z dat Sonia at all?? tweaa!!! cant dey get a better entertainment news for readers to read? i jx fink dey r not serius. Shatta Wale, F ...

• Andrew Naija 10 years ago

...the news to Ghanaweb? Can't you see this news is from a blog? How is it Ghanaweb's fault that the KNUST event guys didn't publicise their event well? Finally, who the hell are Kontekinte, Strong man and Yaa pono? What sort ...

• ka na wu 10 years ago

Let me chop one last time before you marry.

• macho 10 years ago

Ah!!! what's engagement ring? bad luck ring

• Eno Abena 10 years ago

Is that an alien or just a creepy fingers? Ok but...............RUUUUUN!!

• JOE LONDON 10 years ago

WHO THE FUCK CARE IF SHE SAY NO OR YES WHO CARES ABOUT HER

• Nelson ass 10 years ago

Is ma back case

• Tatooo 10 years ago

Did she got her rusted diamond ring from a ghost? Hw can you publish this on web site without aname fire burnt fake and lgnorant publishers...

• Alongo 10 years ago

Ei masa Tatoo, as3m b3n koraa nie? Only past tenses wey dey your brain inside?

• kwaku 10 years ago

Who cares abt ur love life, I tink u r desperate or it has being long u chop dick. Make we tink Wai.

• Sweet 10 years ago

Sonia is good u celebrities keep your relationship from public. learn from others mistakes