You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 12Article 393643

Ama Mcbrown is better than me - Vivian Jill

Read Comments Comments (29)

• kay 8 years ago

All actresses and actors this time to show sympathy for this 5years old boy whose mother gouged his eyes we want the film makers to setup a fund so everyone will be contribute in to it.some of us are not living in Ghana.Even ...

• Ntim 8 years ago

Your acting is more natural than hers.

• Da silva Nafiwu 8 years ago

sweet heart you are the most Lovely & talented actress of alltime ok, my lovely Empress Vivian

• Milton 8 years ago

We are all entitled to our own opinions but I think vivian jill said that out of respect for her older colleague Nana Ama mcbrown. But in reality most of us will agree that vivian has better acting skills than most Kumawood a ...

• Kyereme Richard 8 years ago

Dorobo

• mid Man 8 years ago

Expect in suit trouser at north kaneshie pls call 0244834925

• Iddirsu mohammed 8 years ago

nyamebekyere

• MR DUMSOR MAHAMA 8 years ago

NANA AMA IS GOOD. BUT YOU ARE GOOD AS WELL . MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL YOU GUYS ARE DOING GREAT JOB .

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Hell no u're the best though i don't understand Akan but subtitle enables me to understand your movies
    . u're the best

• Foster AUBYNN 8 years ago

who say so you are not bad

• Nadan 8 years ago

Infact you are good look I cheerish your films alot aside that you are toooooooooooooooooo beautiful infact woho ye fe dodo aba woman beautiful like this walahi

• Emmanuel Opoku 8 years ago

oooo Vivian what r u saying, u r better than her wai i like u more.

• sir 8 years ago

Indeed, Nana Ama is the best so far. However, you are not too far from catching up with her. I like both of you. Your smile makes the movie unique but Nana Ama naturally makes the movie real. Bless you all Kumawood actors f ...

• kwame 8 years ago

fato bom bom

• Mr osei tutu 8 years ago

Nana morning smile before you read you are so sweet calm smilelish good and over all best thank you

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

You are better but nana ama is the best any way I like both of you keep the good work up

• Alidu Yumah 8 years ago

Vivian may Allah reward you for not being boastful. You will definitely get higher because you're truthful and pls keep it up for others to do the acknowledgements on your behalf. Stay put Vivian

• United Akans 8 years ago

Nana Ama is in different level but gradually you'll get there. Just keep being humble.

• michaela kudamo 8 years ago

Vivien I really like u,you are my mentor God bless you,nobody is better than you.

• Eric Torsu 8 years ago

that is very true, Nana Ama is doing very great in the moving industry but I like you too keep doing what you are doing. God bless you mama V

• AMA 8 years ago

Its very good to acknowledge our colleagues in the same industry, more grease to your elbow. Big ups to you dear.

• Amoateng Emmanuel 8 years ago

no

• Wyclef jnr 8 years ago

I concord with u.das x gud.u aa a tru teller as proverbs 23:23 said.

• RANGER 8 years ago

VIVIAN,GOD BLESS YOU FOR SAYING THE TRUTH. AM PRAYING THAT THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL SEND YOU UP TO YOUR EXPECTATION

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Oh ! no ! Vivian. Ama Mcbrown can never much your style of acting. She speaks violently the twi language and her expressions are negative to most Akan audiences, although she is good in gestures ! Your expressions are a hig ...

• Holy Sinner 8 years ago

Is she a ghanaian?,and do ghanaians respond to such name?all the same u better than her for sis.

• O. 8 years ago

And I wonder when Ghanaians will stop using foreign names and use their own tribal names.

• my name is patience 8 years ago

please my sister l won't to be your friend

• my name is patience 8 years ago

pls l won't to be your friend my sister