Controversial stories make me stronger - Gifty Osei

Read Comments Comments (11)

• NII NAWA 8 years ago

ataa nii we

• CHESTERLINA 8 years ago

baam?

• Nora 8 years ago

A gospel singer is like an evangelist who is spreading the gospel therefore your dressing should be decent so that nobody talks about you. I think you should set a good example of yourself. Do NOT disgrace God and say that yo ...

• motso 8 years ago

Michael Jackson I wonnabe. .. why ur fingers couldn't bleach. . Abeg remember to apply wai

• tomas 8 years ago

HMMMMM

• akua 8 years ago

SECOND MICHAEL JACKSON HOW AR U

• Nana 8 years ago

Don't think u are provoking people. U are damaging your own reputation. Set good example.

• Eric Torsu 8 years ago

ooh please you don't look like gospel singer

• jane 8 years ago

SHE IS AZOTO GOSPEL MUSICIAN N SATAN ADVOCATE

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Am disapointed in u so called Gospel singer "Gifty Osei" the pic u even had is describing u. Be wise and wake up from ur sleep bcos the devil is trying to steal u from ur creator "GOD"

• yaromaskeena 8 years ago

Most of these girls sings for Satan.You cannot even compare them to Diana Asamoah,Cecilia Marfo and Nhyira Betty.Another satanic agent is Joyce blessing who parades the size of her vagina in her orange trousers.And indeed is ...