You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 11Article 393445

I'm yet to find the right man - Salma Mumin

Read Comments Comments (35)

• ayisha 8 years ago

Is satan who is going to marry u

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

men beware of ghana ladys,they have bad luck,greedys,hypocrites,thieve and lieyers,any one who date ghana girl in troble,they are like virus to humans,1)they willl scan ur brains so that u will be thinking of them only2)they ...

• jane 8 years ago

Wise foooool or who ever why do u hate Ghanaian lady? All de time u ar insultin who de fuck ar u? I wnt to kno moron

jene jene jene how many times do it call u?if u ever reply my comment this way i will find u and open that ur stinking dirty hole u call pussy with axe.

• akans 4ever 8 years ago

this ewes are like that,they sleep with their fathers,brothers,and men fuck goats,ship,even checkin they fuck so dont waist your for them.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Just who is the right man most women wish or are seeking for?
    How many right women are out there?

• internet 8 years ago

she wants a sugar daddy. awwww

with her kaaji kaaji face. kai!

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

What if after a while he hasn't got enough to cater for u for whatever reason ... r u going to be around to help him ??? Anyway ...

• Felip 8 years ago

I love you.

• kidcarson 8 years ago

These girls are funny at times.....complete jokers

• steph 8 years ago

Hmmmm. We women always cause our own problems. Has it occurred to you that you attract people whose characters are similar to yours? Concentrate on being the right person, because there is no such thing as the 'right' one. Wh ...

• Dacosta-Italy 8 years ago

Infact every female celebritywnts a rich guy 2 marry.so who shld marry da poor guyz???

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

I am looking for a rich and cultured lady to marry.

Ken

• Mongozey 8 years ago

Men are like parking-spot, the good ones have been taking and the remaining are disabled. Sorry girl....????

• Boss 8 years ago

Everyone wants a rich man in these hard economic times. Can't blame them. Rich men also now have a lot of women to go through. Can't blame them either.

It's a sex market for buyers and sellers.

• Boss 8 years ago

Everyone wants a rich man in these hard economic times. Can't blame them. Rich men also now have a lot of women to go through. Can't blame them either.

It's a market for buyers and sellers.

• Boss 8 years ago

It's a seks market for buyers and sellers.

• Boss 8 years ago

It's a market for buyers and sellers.

• Boss 8 years ago

• Konkonte 8 years ago

WHY DO U HAVE TO REPEAT UR POINT SO MANY TIMES?ARE U MAKING SURE UR POST IS READ BY EVERYONE WHY?GROW UP

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

all these women want finances....idiots. u will keep looking. my advice. find ways to be financially independent and the right men will come. instead of keeping ur opro eyes and face ready to bag rich men. u are so stuck on f ...

• marvelous 8 years ago

Then better off you stop the storbouness ,cos that will never lead to a happy marriage

• Achiri Baani 8 years ago

Sakawa version 2.Why don't you marry your father?

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Aint u ok 2 finance ursef,rada dan depend on sm1's pocket...
    Nxt tym buckup

• Desmond. Antubam 8 years ago

It's. True. Ghanaian women. Can be ur worse nightmare expectially when u move them overseas they will turn into complete cynide and hateful most of them plan from africa and leave their. Husbands. Take the children. And colle ...

• IB 8 years ago

It is not the question of the right man but your attitude towards the right men which you have to make for yourself by being submissive as stated in Quran. Don't wait for an already made husband, make and build one for yourse ...

• I'M REAL 8 years ago

SORRY MARY,DUNNO WHAT TO SAY.....GOD IS IN CONTROL

• I'M REAL 8 years ago

ALL I CAN SAY IS, BE PRAYERFUL MARY.

• rough 8 years ago

am the for you

• jen 8 years ago

wise talk pls behave lik an adult pls......

you are mad idiot,why u always change ur monker?u dey fear me?from akoa to aisha also jene now jen,dont worry i know where to find u if i want.

• Dee. USA 8 years ago

U might wanna try. The. CHURCH. Thre some. God. Fearing. College men. There they make good husbands they might not be rich now u will have to invest ur time Moët and prayers. GOD. Is able riches won't make u happy. Be. Submi ...

• Kwasi Peprah 8 years ago

Hi girl

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

The dicission of you is clean you have to be marry since you are in love and to be learn each other when you get it and may God help you to fine the one you will.... God bless you.