You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 11Article 393355

I will never take a picture with Mahama - Wanlov

Read Comments Comments (146)

• charles 8 years ago

look at this thing too

• bhono holland 8 years ago

Maybe you got it wrong mahama just stand shoulder to shoulder with president holander,Obama.MERKEL.BUHARI,WHAT DO U THINK ABOUT THAT HE?DIRTY ASSSHOLE

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Who in his right mind will take a photo with a nutter anyway, let alone President Mahama, that guy wanlov is a real nutter

• ed 8 years ago

WHO GIVE A SHIT WHAT HE SAYS

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

MY MOM RECENTLY EVICTED ONE OF HER TENANTS BECAUSE HE CALLED HER GRAND CHILD MAHAMA, EVEN THO SHE IS AN NDC SUPPOTER. MAHAMA HAS MADE THAT NAME MAHAMA VERY UNATTRACTIVE IT IS NOT EVEN FUNNY. I KNOW EVERYONE IN GHANA KNOWS THI ...

• yo mama so stupid she lostmoneyoveran 8 years ago

Then your mom is having mental issues have her checked. You have the most stupid mother alive hopefully she get to die soon one less stupid person the world has to deal with

• ADU 8 years ago

I like your phrasing, but your words are too tough.

Are you joking or you are serious?

• The Shark 8 years ago

Good news! Danger of infection from this dirty man has been averted!

• Kay 8 years ago

Kwasia! Mahama won't even take a picture with a gypsy. Stinking scruffy brat

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Go ahead and take pictures with thieves. After all it is your right. For me, Wanlov has earned my respect by asking citizens not to glorify corrupt and unpatriotic leaders.

Mahama's corrupt ways has brought Ghana to her k ...

• atia 8 years ago

But what is the problem if a gypsy man doesnt take a picture with hon. JM?If u want fame go to Romania,the home criminals and talk about ur president there. kotoboto like u

• BOSSMAN Gustav 8 years ago

What prove of corruption or corrupt practice can you name the President to be part of as a person? Let's not say anything anyhow because the man and his party,is not that you voted for. Stop calling our President names becaus ...

• Bonnie 8 years ago

If there is any Ghanaian public officer,past & present to be called a thief,it's Kuffour! .Mahama does not need this wretched character calling himself and celebrity for a picture! .It's only in Ghana that such characters are ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Go ahead and take pictures with thieves. After all it is your right. For me, Wanlov has earned my respect by asking citizens not to glorify corrupt and unpatriotic leaders.

Mahama's corrupt ways has brought Ghana to her k ...

You're the only civilized patriotic angel in Ghana. The majority of Ghanaians who voted for the President are shallow minded, you're the only deep minded person in Ghana. Why did you people with kuffour not transformed this c ...

• julie 8 years ago

Omg who is that

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Every fool can talk.

• Nana 8 years ago

Who's this mad man. The next thing he will do is to go to the dumpster and start selecting good food from there for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

• plain truth 8 years ago

You don't deserve to have a picture with Ghana's handsome and gentle president.shame on you!!!!!!

• ona 8 years ago

he doesn't even need uncastrated pple like u.

• Itz Me! 8 years ago

Uncastrated???

• Papa j 8 years ago

They all Kotiboto except the jews

• Authentic Lozenges #*#@#@ 8 years ago

This news should not be brought out. This is absolute disrespect and needless talk which deserves a very severe punishment. Ghana paaaa. Is the president your colleague.

• Milton 8 years ago

What this guy said is the plain truth and some ignoramuses on this website are condemning him for that. I've said many times that Ghana lacks sensible people and we would rather embrace lies instead of truth. Ghana currently ...

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

I thought you had a little sense so this guy is the epitome of smart for you then I think you're on what he's on too

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Regardless of his all the wrong things he did, he still our president and we still owe him the necessary respect!!

• BB 8 years ago

talk sense

• Yiadom 8 years ago

You are absolutely right. Most Ghanaians lack common sense that is why these aimless morons are insulting. They don't have sense of direction, they don't value dignity and integrity, only titles. Why should I dignify and resp ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Another bastard. Snh

• taco bells 8 years ago

And you are worse bastard!

• Adjoa 8 years ago

I think you came into the world through your mom's stinking behind. Do you what taco bell is? Foolish boy

We were angels under kuffour?Ghana became like America abi?sensible man,go and solve the blood shed in your party with your brain. It is because we're trained well that's why we don't insult like intolerant people like you. W ...

Yes,sir,.....only common sense man. Please, npp need your brain to solve the problems of intolerance, insulting and killing, that's the life of all npp supporters.

• Konate 8 years ago

People like you who is a room mate with this lunatic at psychiatric hospital would side it.This your attitude is the mark of NPP.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

What nonsense are you saying? Is this not the guy who goes around showing his penis to people on TV? You see how low you can stoop to support nonsense just because of politics. It's like you eating from the gutters, just like ...

• jack 8 years ago

what makes you feel the President will like to take a picture with a naked idiot like you?

• Aminatu 8 years ago

You are not even up to that standard to take a picture with His Excellency.

• julie 8 years ago

Yes ok say it again

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Mahama dosent deserve a picture wif de incoruptible ones lyk wanluv. Bigs up

• Frate 8 years ago

Baieti so buna
    Ce dracu, suge pula mea wanluv.
    Romania tigan nebun.

• sanjay 8 years ago

even last time u said u dont believe in GOD and Jesus,but u have the mandate to believe corruption in GH,

i can see this wee smoker is totally mad!!

• fridle 8 years ago

freedom of association so u guys should allow him,besides he never insult the Mahama.

• bb 8 years ago

Who care's

• bb 8 years ago

You funny who cares

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

BITCH YOU ARE IDIOT LIKE YOU WITH NO RESPECT FOR HIMSELF WHO ARE YOU ANOTHER DOG TALKING WANTING PUBLICITY FOR ALL THE WRONG REASONS YOU EQUALLY LOOK LIKE A MAD MAN BACK UP YOUR CLAIMS OF CORRUPTIONS OR SHUT UP YES THERE IS ...

• GEORGE M. ALHASS 8 years ago

BIG FOOL

• Dzeanyikpor 8 years ago

aLL THOSE WHO INSULTED THIS GUY ARE IDIOTSD. read what he wrote 'Just occurred to me that I will never ask or agree to take a picture with Mahama...Only the indignantly corrupt or idiotic will be offended'. And like the low m ...

• Gal 8 years ago

You r right.Sutpid n corrupt party who doesn't care about his people.Fire burn u all,especially ur so called President.

• Johnny 8 years ago

Well, I will be shocked if the president tries taking a pic with this over-smoked brain. Yak!!! The president of Ghana posing with Pantang inmates?

• omegah 8 years ago

what does mahama stand to loose if stupid people like don't take picture with him? my friend you too dirty for my likening.even my dog will not like to take picturs with dirty man like you.we leave in a country where every ma ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Manama does not take picture with lunatics like you. You check your upkeep and see if you even deserve to go closer to the vehicle of the President. You fool.

• sirbrown 8 years ago

fuck off ,your comments at times make me sick . will you even get the chance to snap a photo with the leader of the land . are dey shock give u , you for wise up and stop this kids things .kwesia ba

• omegah 8 years ago

what does mahama stand to loose if stupid people like you don't take picture with him? my friend you are too dirty for my likening.even my dog will not like to take picturs with dirty man like you.we leave in a country where ...

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Smelly idiot! Who are you? A gay right? Mahama I believe won't stoop that low. How controversial you think you are. Wait, are you a musician. II find it very hard to listen to your song. Maybe you should sit up and try to mak ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

What does this stupid good for nothing drug adict think he is? Its only a fool who think and talk like you are doing now. Next time check yourself before you open that your stinking mouth to talk. A lunatic like you.

• Maestro 8 years ago

nobody cares with whom you take a picture, and sorry that you don't realise the biginning of your madness because you are DERAILED!!

• BB 8 years ago

u wont even get.fool!!

• addo 8 years ago

the president will not even take picture with mad guy like. if you take picture with him you go to heaven. important people cannot even get near to the president not to talk of mad guys.

• Acasia 8 years ago

There's really nothing wrong with what he said and everyone here's aggressively attacking him. Ghanaians stop being stupid and stop oppressing the truth. What kind of backward society do we live in that one can't voice out hi ...

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Ppl who think wanlov is making sense in this nonsense he is spewing out are jst like him. If Ghana is in abysmal state so wht does tht got to do with taking pictures with Prez or not, will tht solve Ghana's problems? U're are ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Maybe you didn't understand him. Wanlov is asking you to shun the thief or corrupt regardless of his position in society. We should not glorify corrupt and unpatriotic leaders. Mahama's corrupt ways has brought Ghana to her k ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Fool which African leader is not corrupt you fools fight and die whiles behind closed doors they're friends go for mmaa p3 together. Mahama, akuffo addokuffour all of them corrupt sex maniacs so fools fight for and over them

• Sensibilty 8 years ago

You seem to suggest that having corrupt leaders in Africa is good, what a statement.
    Yes he says he would not take a picture with Mahama(that is not an insult) because he is corrupt(do we agree or disagree). Whichever way yo ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Good response bro. It is very refreshing to know that we still have some compatriots who are wise and will call a spade a spade. Keep it up.

This is Ghana, go preach that gospel to the npp.party.do you have any evidence of corruption against the President or you're just talking thrash because some idiot somewhere gave you the falsehood and you're electrified and g ...

• Jay 8 years ago

See some useless thing ranting and a fucking attention seeker. All this things are walking about calling emselves celebrity. It is only ghana were u will be allow room for this insanities fake ass fucking bitch

• Jay 8 years ago

Mahama all the way and no other party cos the ndc are tightly united and in full control of the economy and we will retire the drug addict into coma

• Sulley, Tamale 8 years ago

wow! And such a lunatic has the gust to say this?! God, save us. Even his lunatic colleagues would not want to go near him.

• RAS FATAO 8 years ago

Even the president will not take picture with such nonentity guy like wanlov

• prof 8 years ago

Ahh who cares when a vulture dies an insignificant twick like you Lord have mercy

• kofi kanokwere 8 years ago

Foolish boy.who are u?dirty boy.if not for music you would have been pushing truck at makola so don't bring yourself.who born dog.
    You wont take px wt the president so what?Kwasia like that

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Who cares? What and who are you?

Good night and good luck. Do good and work!

• aziz 8 years ago

It is only FOOLS that will insult our WANLOV.

Stupid fools who does not want the truth..

mAHAMA IS A THIEF AND ARM ROBBER...

• BEHAVE 8 years ago

SEEKING ATTENTION ALL THE TIME. ONLY IN GHANAAA. CHARLEY SOLVE YOUR PERSONAL PROBLEMS FIRST AND STOP BEHAVING LIKE AN ANGEL

• kk 8 years ago

Do u think prez. Mahama tke picx wit immorals like dis clown seekin attention? he has use all his antix n now all that he can do to get attention is to insult noble pple in society like Prez. Mahama. But i promise him that if ...

• Paul Ziemah 8 years ago

In fact this fool, idiot man should stop interference with our country affairs.

• GoodMan 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT FIT TO TAKE PICTURES WITH MAHAMA BECAUSE OF YOUR TYPE & PERSON

• Paul Ziemah 8 years ago

let always use our head

• Mr beautiful 8 years ago

Fools, who is mahama? that foolish guy...wanlove u are right

• shaker 8 years ago

He is foolish lyk ur father

Ur mama, papa, are even foolish than that ur foolish president...aboaaaaaaaaaASS

You're a big fool,whether you like it or not, Mahama is President. If you're not foolish, why will you want us to vote for an old dwarf as President?

AboaaaaaaaAss,ur president is a fool, take it or leave it. aboaaaaaaaaaass

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahahahah. Who the hell he think he is? Mahama dine n take picture with world leaders not a basrard mad one like you. Smh

• mubarak 8 years ago

Wanlov the weed is too much for you dirty like you there is something wrong with your mind because the last time you said you don't believe in God and Jesus mad man like you

• Nana Bawuah 8 years ago

He said he didn't believe in religion. You also dont believe in the way God is worshipped in other peoples religions. I also don't believe in your idol Jesus Christ. But I do believe in Nyame-Nyankopon-Odumankoma whom is wor ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

Some Ghanains call them self Educated my foot,why do u fool's insult this guy haa??? Where is our beloving country freedom AND Freedom and justice,since a president call him self Dead Goat Aponkye funu...since when did we Gha ...

• musah 8 years ago

i have to follow this man on Facebook and Twitter now, i really like ppl who speak out the truth

• Kobby 8 years ago

you, your picture for what? Mahama does not take pictures with idiotic people like you.

• Akua 8 years ago

oh wanluv you have even become more popular because that is the order of the day is either you talk politics to get media attention we are not interested in thinking but anyway tombs up for you oooo.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Lunatics, like you do not take pictures with presidents.you have a fucked up minds and attitude and you keep counting yourself among the good ones?

• kobiz 8 years ago

I think wanlov masturbates alot and is affecting his brains, seriously too he is speaking the truth the government is corrupt

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

How can a madman like you get closer to the president?

• yendi boy 8 years ago

But who wants to take a picture with a gypsy?

• Home Boy 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanian, pls allow me to advice u to stop ur rasist art now....u are not bein fear to the gypsy's

• Stanley Sadik 8 years ago

You will never get that opportunity too.

• emma 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm ,black taste led this bull bt sure when u touch tamale u ll no say fool are tame.useless father of ape s

• Beayou Multimedia 8 years ago

Even your father will be happy to take a picture with president Mahama....

• Baafira 8 years ago

look at this foolish wanlov,u are nobody,the president will not even take a picture with u,foolish immoral naked man ,you think u can just insult the president

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Who will take this man for serious?

• George 8 years ago

The President will not even dare send the presidency to the gutters by taking a picture with such a smelly madman.

• J.B in Damongo 8 years ago

But we like him, no matter what any one says we will vote him again come 2016

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• clifford senyo 8 years ago

He has to start taking his medication. Someone there pls help him with that. The Almighty has Mahama's picture, so your pucture with him is not necessary

• agya 8 years ago

Why should such a lunatic be granted this attention.this idiot has been fooling around for a long time.mocking Jesus,insulting president and showing his dick on tv by that shameless and useless presenter.don't u think its abo ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

Who the Fuck cares!!!!!You Shit head!!Ignorant and Stupid fool. Why give this madman media coverage????? Are we getting lost too?? That such people can be allowed to come out with SHIT!! on the media????

• united Ghana 8 years ago

Am happy reading the comments. I am not a fan of mahama but I still accord him the respect a president deserves till he gets out next year. This one love knows Ghana is tired of mahama asks said this so we'll praise him and c ...

• NINJA GHOST LIVE !!!! 8 years ago

GHANA IS LOVE, NOT HATE . PEOPLE, WANLOV IS JUST SEEKING FOR ATTENTION !!! HAHAHAA...WANLOV, YOU ARE FANNY MAN . GHANA BE WISE OOOO? AAAAMEM .

• NINJA GHOST LIVE !!!! 8 years ago

UK!

• obiba Broke 8 years ago

The truth hurts

• Akwesi 8 years ago

This Romanian bastard need a psych evaluation.

• Matete 8 years ago

Mahama will not take a pix with a smelly lunatic idiot like u

• BOSSMAN 8 years ago

Despite the fact that you're a human being with flesh and blood, doesn't guarantee you into believing that you're that qualified to take a photograph with the President. Sometimes it pays to behave well to serve as good model ...

• BOSSMAN 8 years ago

Despite the fact that you're a human being with flesh and blood, doesn't guarantee you into believing that you're that qualified to take a photograph with the President. Sometimes it pays to behave well to serve as good model ...

• killer 8 years ago

the president cannot dine with such a numskull......kwasiagayboy.......

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

lunatic wanlov no matter what u say or do, the presidenct is still on top n i know mahama will like to take a picture with u cos that man unlike ur nana addo u re doing his bid by insulating the prez who drinks blood who wil ...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

He is perfectly right wanlov is not stupid I will never take a picture with that wicked presi liar

• Gloria lesion and barren 8 years ago

Get your stinking lesbian ass out of here Lydia forson gay lover. Grandma ass wiper. None of your useless family will ever get to even see him face to face if he was your father you wouldn't be cleaning poop in America kwasi ...

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

lunatic wanlov I know jm will like to take a pic with u cos he so caring, n he cares for every one for even lunatics like u, unlike nana addo whose bid u re doing who drinks blood n 'll come n drink ur own blood when he bec ...

• Kusi Brako 8 years ago

This guys brain is damaged beyond repairs.

• mm 8 years ago

If any stupid wee smoker think he can insult our leader. No one oncluding animals Ghana will let his take u as a roll mode fool. do u have impact in gh if not smoking bastard

• Tosh 8 years ago

If our leader is corrupt. Thats not an insult. Stop de npp n ndc matter

• TITUS 8 years ago

Can you imagine such a filthy being trying to claim some self importance at all? I mean, come to think of it, the country you claim to be half a citizen of of, isn't even respected in Europe nor around the world. That country ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Who told you Mahama wants to take a picture with you. Attention seeker, get a life

Just look at this NINCOMPOOP who calls himself Kuborlor or wanlov, talking to our president in such a savage manner. hope you guys know what KUBORLOR means in Ga. A TRUANT. I am sure the man is under the influence of some co ...

• alexander Dakson 8 years ago

The statement is regretable. The guy must be made to apologise.

Just look at this NINCOMPOOP who calls himself Kuborlor or wanlov, talking to our president in such a savage manner. hope you guys know what KUBORLOR means in Ga. A TRUANT. I am sure the man is under the influence of some co ...

Dzreanyikpor you are as stupid as this wanlov guy

• muta al borosco 8 years ago

Hmmmm...mad asshole indeed...

• muta al borosco 8 years ago

Let me as wel tell u that every politician is a thief ..so maybe its ur father who wil come n do the rite thing...asshole....

• Didier bob 8 years ago

The Wanlov junkie boy is on medication don't blame him because he not 100% normal .And the cause is due to a bad ganja (wee) he have smoked hours earlier who take a junkie now serious ?

• Rufus, UK 8 years ago

I hope that's not what you want to say but, if your comment is true about the President. I would like to know who the hell do you think you are?

• RANGER 8 years ago

AND WHO TOLD YOU THE PRESIDENT WANT TO TAKE PICTURE WITH YOU. BETTER SHUT UP.

• www . 8 years ago

How can a mad stinky person like you be allowed near gentle people let alone the president.

• www .go 8 years ago

How can a mad stinky person like you be allowed near gentle people let alone the president.

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Look at this mad man who shows his small dick on national tv. Another wasted sperm from two imbeciles.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

When a white person and a black person meet to produce a child,sometimes the out come is a disaster onelov the kubulor is an example of such produce what ashame

• goodman 8 years ago

I like ur style

• Cosby 8 years ago

Do u guys understand de name of mad guy wanlov kuborloh? Kuborloh means USELESS

• Laar 8 years ago

Of what benefit is ur picture to him and the good people of Ghana??? Next time speak sense naughty boy

• Asenso 8 years ago

Infact it is only democracy that would allow this madman to spew nonsense at the president. Someone who once showed his uncircumcized manhood on stage.

• Bummerfly 8 years ago

AM AMAZED AT THE MEDIA HOUSES WHO POST WORDS FROM THIS LUNATIC IN THEIR COLUMNS. THEY SHOULD EVEN ME HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEVIATIONS FROM STANDARDS OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH. This boy from my point of view is suffering from me ...

• nana 8 years ago

Our president will also not take picture with you.

• borum 8 years ago

Buttiman lyk wanlov too dey do free and unnecessary talk against my President? Fire go burn you. Trust me

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Muahahahahaha he he he looks like a masquerade. Oh my gosh is this the present state of Ghana ?

• baaki 8 years ago

U wl Neva get it apuuu foool