You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 11Article 393315

I don't date poor guys - Nikki Samonas

Read Comments Comments (72)

• kobiz 8 years ago

She is brave oo now they are publicly the business ( ASHAWO ),pls you are such a beautiful woman don't go there.

• WISE-TALK,UK 8 years ago

only fools will date this things that call ghana girls,ghana girls sleep with dogs for money,if you marry ghana girls then get ready to father bastards in your home,i rest my case.

• Sis 8 years ago

Your niaja women are even worse...Wondered why most of your men prefer marrying foreigners these days???.....Aboa bi ba

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

kwasia----aboa bi ba with stinking pussy,no better NIGERIAN will marry ghana girl,only to fuck and dump them,as for me even free i will never fuck ghana female,aboa bi ba like u.

• Funny 8 years ago

Idiot

• ed 8 years ago

DONT MIND HER

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

women are the earth, they are the nurturers. they are nature's lifeform. how can you take care of nature? never! nature always has a way of taking n cleaning herself up. thats why we say mother nature or mother gh. so if you ...

• JERRY 8 years ago

UNEDUCATED FOOL DONT DONT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND WHAT IS RICH AND WHAT IS WEALTH

• AKUA FROM ACCRA 8 years ago

our pussys is our office,we are raedy to suck any dick that will give us money,even married women do the same things.

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

who cares""but learn how to wash ur pussy first.

• Flavia 8 years ago

You're very stupid to say that. Go to Italy and see how your lazy Nigerian men are pimping their women. you always says stupid things about beautiful Ghanaian ladies. mtweeew!!!!

• nigeria fool 8 years ago

You wake up and first thing on your mind is Ghana last thing is Ghana think about that you are obsessed with the peace hahaha boko haram will kill your family next hahaha always on ghanaweb that shows how stupid and depressed ...

• why 8 years ago

this woman has lost her womanhood. What is the point of you as an actress earning a wage when all you can think of is a rich man to feed you?. Truly our women needs real schooling. Oh I see, so that is the reason why a lot of ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

Poor guys are livid. She doesn't want poor guys and you are mad and calling her prostitute? If you cannot tackle you demean, ridiculous. Haha poverty hurts and makes people jealous

• ka na wu 8 years ago

I love ashawo women

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

How about the guy taking care of himself. Ghanaian women. Just take n take.

• Milton 8 years ago

These local ''celebrities'' are the cause of moral decline among the youth of today. Thanks to the brainwashing done through the trashy movies and hiplife songs, the youth have now picked up bad habits portrayed in the movies ...

• Gamel 8 years ago

this is the only sensible comment ever posted by Milton the cocksucker. hope u don't start becoming stupid again

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

HARLOT(ASHAWOO) we already know the Juju you uses for enticing men.

• Sefa 8 years ago

What is wrong with paying ur own school fees and looking after ur family? #nkwasias3m............ R u attending the school for my fada?

• king 8 years ago

mama ashawo sia

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Not you alone, that's what 98% of the people in Ghana are ,everything is money, money and nothing else. It better to have Mr right than money with no regards to you. Your body is not for sale.

• TK1 8 years ago

Until equal opportunity exists for our sisters what do you expect? Men are supposed to take care of women. Period

• UZZAH 8 years ago

Look at that gold digger. And who is ready to date a church rat like u. I for instance will never date a poor girl like u.

• Wayo Dely 8 years ago

It is de same way a man has struggle to b rich so he ought to also take care of his parents n pay his skull fees ASHAWOO

• ab 8 years ago

no wonder frank artus, jim ike n the likes always fondle ur breast in ur cheap movies. u ar poor n therefore accept any role in movies even if it involves direct sex on camera. kwaseabaa

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Listern 2 yaself,shame unto u bitch cheap lil whore... Sell ursef tu d rich guys 4 fame n money n b left with no option dan used,misused,abuse n refuse..then u turn d pastors 4 prayas.. Aint u ashame saying dat u stinking blo ...

• mubarak 8 years ago

kwaaasia sem kwa Ashawo

• Achiri Baani 8 years ago

Stupid,why was your father not rich to care for you.
    Sham less IDIOT go and make your own riches.

• Gabisty 8 years ago

if she want a rich man then she should go and marry Bill Gate(world richest man).What is happening to some of our women in Ghana.
    God help us!

• kppaba 8 years ago

kwasea baa..... We men also dont want to marry an infested pussy like urs..

• Yaw 8 years ago

What's the condemnation all about?
    The lady like everyone else has the right to make a choice and how does that make her a prostitute or whatever?
    Please try to be enlightened and refrain from disrespecting other people's c ...

• jack 8 years ago

She asked for it. No one want to be poor or broke but most people end up to it. Keep your mouth shut and pray for the better. You cannot be talking like that in public

• AFRICAMAN 8 years ago

ASHAWO SPEAK FOR I ONLY DO IT FOR MONEY.

• AFRICAMANBA 8 years ago

I AM WORTH $10 MILLION.

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prostitution
    Prostitution is the business or practice of engaging in sexual relations in exchange for payment or some other benefit.

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Whore, I won't dick your pussy cos it sucks! White Abby?

• mends 8 years ago

IS she black or white. Stop bleaching you ass hole.

• Molecus Morgan 8 years ago

it is only a blind man who will date an actress.
    after all your nakedness had being made public already and why would date such a girl?

• boye 8 years ago

u are a stupid girl ,look at this ugly lady, who like u, ur parents were very poor ffffffffoooooooll

• ray 8 years ago

herh boye!ibi your mama and papa who be stupid and fools!useless being!abeg pack yourself somewhere if you have got nothing sensible to say...ask your stupid self this question if you gonna allow your daughter or sister date ...

• fire 8 years ago

Oh so you fuck for money.prostitute.stupid girl

• no tym to play 8 years ago

Useless beings lyk u gets platform lyk dis to say ungodly n rude fins.wise up u so caled celebraties or stars..u jux a normal being..we all shall account 4 our deeds

• ray 8 years ago

what's ashawo about this??…Ghanaians really talk crap...nikki don't mind those low class lads....you are entitled to your opinion...fu*k all haters!

• My 8 years ago

Foolish asshole....You will die a poor woman.. Idiot...

• Ashtown bwoy - me no no 8 years ago

WOA GYIMI PAA WOSAA GIRL WEI. MO SO NE MO 3WIA 3NA 3BOR MO NO. LALEQUEE GIRL. ABOA BI BA

• pussyDick 8 years ago

come chop my money.. chop my money cos I don't care.. lolxxx.. nothing dey lizard stomach

• Nana Achaempomah 8 years ago

Hahahaha ur idea is true

• WHO CARES 8 years ago

Lady, what your‘e saying now means
    you just go into relationship as a gold digger ,but not for love,let me tell you something ,right now you have a fake hair on your on your hair from India @ the age of 40 you will be ...

• Wadada 8 years ago

Floyd Mayweather , looking for black bitches to dance naked azonto and splash dollars ,

• Abdul karim 8 years ago

apuuuuu notorious speech who are u

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Ashawo

• Aboa 8 years ago

Bush woman. I heard her speak the other day and came to the conclusion that she's uneducated and not exposed!

• vivacious 8 years ago

why not pray 4 God make u self-reliant? God can bless u hav enough money 2 cater 4 urself including ur love ones.

• APUUUUUUUUU 8 years ago

VERY VERY VERY POOR AND LAZY GIRLS SAY THIS NONESENSE ALL THE TIME. DO U KNOW WHY? CUZ THEY ARE VULTURES.YES INDEED DIRTY VULTURES. LUK2HER SHRINKED VULTURE FACE. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• BB 8 years ago

ah!!! rubbish! !

• boston 8 years ago

gold digger bitch

• Kay 8 years ago

I ain't saying she's a gold digger, but...

• Quojo 8 years ago

The response from the men is amusing to me.. I have never met this girl and I don't know her, she is just stating her preference and I agree with her. Isn't it the same as a man saying he wouldn't marry a certain type of wom ...

• Quojo 8 years ago

Wo ne sika wose aduro nye....Nikki, don't date any of these broke ass men on here trashing you....
    Make your own choices in life and leave these broke ass niggas to their aburo na nkatie life...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

That means if for whatever reason he becomes poor whilst married to him u r going to leg it right ??? Hmmmm

• apuuuu 8 years ago

I don't think this girl is really serious about what she saying she better find another way order wise she will be going against a mother who will give her a lot of problems if she really looking f ...

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Photoshop be this. This is deceiving

• kofi kwateng 8 years ago

Young girls out there,this woman is not your role model.I once read her interview where she claimed that she comes from a poor family so she dates men who will take care of her....Pathetic,get a life.

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Who wants to date a poor person with all the 'suffering in the land'. It is only the poor readers who are against this statement. Forget about that nonsense that money does not buy happiness but does poverty buy happiness? ...

• nana ba 8 years ago

true

• Franklin Adolf 8 years ago

No wonder the business is real now,so do we have something call true love?eiii ladies of today fire burn you guys apuuuuuuuutor

• coolhuh 8 years ago

Nikki darling. U must learn not to depend on anybody.cos wen u become successful someday u gonna see all these crazy mofos claiming they contributed to ur success.

• obi 8 years ago

sorry 4 u right ?

• Frank 8 years ago

You the most ugliest girl looking on the planet try and get yourself a mirror and check useless body shape.

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

You don't have a choice, baby.

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

ASHAWO BA WHO TRADES ASHAWO NOW. YOU ARE JUST DISGUSTING. SO, EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY WHO ARE RICH AND FINANCIALLY SOUND GO INTO YOUR FUCKING ASHAWO SMELLY CUNT. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY. SOME OF US WERE BORNE IN A ...