You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 10Article 393103

Juliet Ibrahim confirms dating a Nigerian?

Read Comments Comments (28)

• cedicedi 8 years ago

and so what. is this news

• why 8 years ago

she might as well go live in Nigeria for good. these Ghanaian women only see money when it comes to Nigerian men

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Most cheapest ladies in Africa are Ghanaian ladies. They easily open their legs for every dogs

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

point of correction, not dogs but cows, because ur women are all dogs while d Naija Men are bull hahahahaha another Naija Vs Ghana match. i hope juliet will win, unlike yvonne who lost to Iyanya.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NIGERIAN MEN ARE JUST STUPID WHEN IT COMES TO GHANAIAN WOMEN , ALATA MEN GO PAY TOP $$$$ JUST TO DATE GH WOMAN . JULIET IS JUST AFTER HIS MONEY AND IS NEVER GOING LOVE THAT BLEACHED IDIOT COS NOTHING WORKS WITH NIGERIANS . NI ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NIGERIAN MEN ARE JUST STUPID WHEN IT COMES TO GHANAIAN WOMEN , ALATA MEN GO PAY TOP $$$$ JUST TO DATE GH WOMAN . JULIET IS JUST AFTER HIS MONEY AND IS NEVER GOING LOVE THAT BLEACHED IDIOT COS NOTHING WORKS WITH NIGERIANS . NI ...

• Xtosny 8 years ago

Ghana men have no class plus they are ugly as shit!...lol. that is why Ghana girls go for Naija men.

• KING 8 years ago

THIS PEOPLE KORAA IS THIS A NEWS NONES

• Akos 8 years ago

They will never learn....dis guy will dump her like the others. By de way I taught she said she doesn't want to date African men again but rather white men

• Ho 8 years ago

She thought she wil live forever, look her so soon you forget how you suffered the libarian civil war.hahahha

• akua 8 years ago

Oh not again.I thought she is different

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THEY ARE ALL THE SAME IT'S REALLY A TRAGEDY . I FEEL SORRY FOR JULIET , WHO WANTS TO DATE A NIGERIAN MAN ? ANYWAY THEY ARE VERY STUPID AND WOULD PAY TOP $$$$ FOR WOMEN LIKE JULIET . I HOPE SHE WOULD BE SMART ENOUGH TO USE CON ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

Hahahahaha Juliet would be a nice meat for Bryan. don't bother for her safety rom-anus, she is already in for d slaughter.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

And ???? constructive news will do ... thanks

• JAKPAR KAWIRIKAPAM. 8 years ago

JUIET IS THE NIGERIAN A WHITEMAN? YOU WILL FALL AGAIN.

• WISDOM 8 years ago

YES!! GO, THATS WHERE YOU BELONG. WE DONT WANT YOU IN GHANA.

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

hahahahaha we can't stop laughing at this poor ghanaians here in Naija. u people are natural born haters, ur men don't have dick, thats WHY ur women prefer Naija men, ur men feed ur ladies wit kenke and pepper only chaiii, ab ...

• Xtosny 8 years ago

True that. You are right. Ghanian men are jealous as fuck and inferior to Naija men period.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I KNOW THIS ALATA THIEF OLD BALD HEADED MAN CALLING HIMSELF Xtosny .

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Iam even short of word. Because of this guy you mess your marriage. Wow. Satan has really won this battle big time.

• Justice 8 years ago

prostitute, take your stupid ass stinking ass away. you left your husband to involve in prostitution. where are the white guy you talk about. shame

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Where else do you think the rejected and ejected ashawo from the ghanaian society will go to ? The only place left for her on our planet is the 419 Island.Is there any respectable ghanaian family who will allow their son to m ...

• Boboobo 8 years ago

Your ex husband is now married with a a child and you are still dating, who cares anyway , it looks like you are The looser after all.

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

any ghanaian lady who by any chance tasted Naija dick and sperm will never keep it secret, d would want to boast of it how sweet it can get and how best it can lasted on bed when our Oga is at d top of d situation hahahaha. t ...

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

YOU GIRLS NEED TO KNOW THAT DATING NIGERIAN MEN IS DIFFERENT FROM DATING GHANAIAN MEN. DON'T COME BACK CRYING. ASK YVONNE.

• Juliana 8 years ago

Das bad

• IYANYA 8 years ago

GHANA GIRLS GO FOR NIGER DICKS AND THEY KNOW WHY.NIGERIA BOYS FUCK THE HELL OUT OF THEM WITH EXTRA LARGE DICKS THAT FILLS THEIR EXTRA LARGE VAGINAS.GOOD FRICTION

• Desmond. Antubam 8 years ago

Damn all this. Fancy brothers in ghana u couldn't catch a dick in ghana u had to to 419 headquarters Ooo poor u they gon use u and dump u some ghanaian chicks r real dumb