You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 10Article 393080

FIPAG replies Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Pls advice dat bitch bleach whore inyanya left ova gal called yvonne,2 stay forcus.

• Love 8 years ago

The word is focus not "forcus" n grow up Yh...????

• Love 8 years ago

• why 8 years ago

I have been saying over and over of how these Ghanaian English movies don't relate to Ghanaians. seems like this guy took my words. The English movie is a complete joke, so much that, they have desperately turned it into porn ...

• Jo 8 years ago

I'm glad to see that there are wise people like you in this country. Well spoken. U said it all

• ar 8 years ago

Oh say it again o hm

• kewa nkawkaw newtown 8 years ago

The ghanaian english movies wil sink cos actoresses nd actors tink they are international so they are not suitable for ghana anymore. They should always learn smtin frm wht is happening to shatta wale

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

The English Ghana movie have no correlation with their audience, it's like watching a soft porno with the promotion of bad influence and western culture wannabe. Kumawood are doing the right thing.

• mahama bole 8 years ago

oh! u called her a bitch? just like that? is unfortunate. i rest my case

• Jay 8 years ago

Pls donot mind her she reeling with the stings of pride and an overblown ego. Dont mind this things called celebrities

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

Naija's are still laugh'n hahahahaha @ ur half baked kenke movie indust wit no story line just acting porn movies, we were teaching u guys how to make movie all of a sudden u guys ask Naija to leave ur country that u guys are ...

• Edem 8 years ago

FIPAG shame on you. You have sat there for your film industry to collapse and even Yvonne Nelson has more clout and influence than you idiots. Shame..!!! Yvonne God Bless You..!!!

• Dabo 8 years ago

What koraa makes this girl feel so important?

• Juliana 8 years ago

Very beautiful

• IYANYA 8 years ago

The truth about Yvonne is she has a false bloated opinion about herself meanwhile,she's such a cheap whore known to Ghanaians/Nigerians