You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 08Article 392766

Stonebwoy made me really sad - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Allottey 8 years ago

Ass kissing won't get you anywhere stop kissing ass

• RAS FAFA 8 years ago

NO NOISE CORPORAL BANDANA.. YA LIES AND PRIDE IS CATCHING UP WITH U SO A TYPICAL COWARD U SEEKING SHELTER ELSEWHERE.. FIRE BUN U. NAYABINGI!

• amponsah gyamerah 8 years ago

U mean your mother ass ,if that's wat u talking aboit then stop coz it's stink like your fada breath, kwasia

• patience 8 years ago

don't mind them ooooo

• vero 8 years ago

so what is wrong with that.You insultefd Kaakie womanhood so who wants 2 associate with such characters.kaakie is a good dancehall singer and so no one will doubt her talent and she deserved the award that year.It shd always ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Vero:: Are u alright? Do u read the article?

• RAS FAFA 8 years ago

BOOM BYE BYE CHICHI MURPHY N WALE.. WE KNOW WAT YA 2 BOMBACLATS DO IN DA COVER OF DARKNESS.. WOMEN ARE BEAUTIFUL N PRECIOUS WE AS MEN GOT TO RESPECT DEM.. NAYABINGI SAY SO!

• blaqpearl 8 years ago

See a confused guy... Hehehe. Jealousy is a disease.. So pls get well soon...

• gideon 8 years ago

talk Wat ever u wan talk still #shattamovement

• blaqpearl 8 years ago

Hahahaha.. Ask her again ooo... Vero... I can see u jus listened to the music and came to comment here... Lol but that old news and he proved how sorry he was everywhere even on stage

Listen bitch if u think him insult that slut affect u den wash your shit sucker,

• RANGER 8 years ago

SHATTA IF YOU DONT TAKE CARE YOU'LL FADE OUT VERY SOON. SO WATCH YOUR BEHAVIOR.

• gideon 8 years ago

why Ranger are u God

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

His acknowledgement of Samini, Stonebwoy n Jupitar as best Dancehall artists in GH, shows dat d guys is trying to mk amends... Gone were d days a typical shatta wale will burn everyone n everything to d ground n still not ack ...

• Savannah blood 8 years ago

Arrogance will get you np where in gh. Leave him alone wai

• Yhong baron 8 years ago

In every association , what we need is oneness. So all quarrels should be calm

Idiot...... if he made u sad go and burn the sea or fuck your gay partner stupid fish. when you were dissing up and down did u think of the future

Some idiot using my name here to insult shatta. I can't insult shatta bcos i know and i can see the change he made in Ghana and Ghana music industry . I can see that bcos i neva luv to limit my mind. Neva uz my name to insul ...

• efo 8 years ago

lol so who should we believe now....??

God forgive this person who uses my name to insult shatta.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WHAT IS UR REAL NANE ???

Kwasia wat future are u talking about listen fool our pass is his biggining future, kwasi look how his leg is pimpin him ,his sakawa dancehall is your mother pussy smelling, fuck u and your family,

• nii ayi akuerteh.ashaiman lebanon zon 8 years ago

bhim is for everyone.set your shatta movememt on fire again .bhim lives ,shatta lives and samini lives and dancehall immortalised.bhim to the

world.

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

You are just a confused guy.

Hes confuse just like your mother and father marriage,stinky mouthy

• PAA KUSI 8 years ago

YOU 4GET THE SHIT YOU SAID ABOUT HIM WHEN HE WON A BET AWARD IN THE USA AND DID NOT WIN AWARD IN SOUTH AFRICA?[SOME PEOPLE ARE POPULAR IN AMERICA AND NOT IN AFRICA LOL} IF NOT BECAUSE OF JEALOUSY.ITS COMING JUST WAIT , YOUR ...

Do u also forget the shit stonebwoy saying about him

If you wanna know who's gyimi gyimi look at your fada ugly funny face u will see your future in him,aboa broke bi ba ,,sm4 lyf,,wi dont need any butty bwoy that called stone limpin bwoy ,,,pussy,

• machine 8 years ago

fool bombowuo

• Evans Afful 8 years ago

Don't mean anybody me love u shatta go on u be too much

• kobiz 8 years ago

Am always sad when our own musicians fight each other in this small country whiles the big fishes are out there. I beg shatta and stone shine your eyes oo make more money,invest them coz the future is near further more I als ...

• rashid wondera 8 years ago

y wale

• Maxwell 8 years ago

You don't have to mind bro., they don't know what is love

• cephas mensah(rockson)...mogato bwoy 8 years ago

Shatta is so boostful he do things without what will happen ..after insulting the person publicly how can the person forgive you.
    I support you my big bro. Bhimmmmm is a nation

Aboa don't think that stonebutty is a boy cos his songs from day one never touch me just like the way your father don't turn your mother on fool

• kewa nkawkaw newtown 8 years ago

So what

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

I LIKE SHATTA WALE BCOS HE BEARS NO GRUDGES AND SPEAKS HIS MIND HONESTLY AND TRANSPARENTLY ....THIS IS THE-FEEL FREE-TO-MINLGLE-ATTITUDE ABOUT HIM THAT IS SO ATTRACTIVE...SHATTA KEEP FEELING FREE AND SPEAKING UR MIND AND BEAR ...

• Lesson Phrase 8 years ago

It's so interesting n surprising dt dt ppl jst make comments without even reading d articles wel .......anyway shata wale shld go to hell cos dts non of bhim nations business stil goin higher......BHIM BHIM BHIM

• Talk Some 8 years ago

I have never liked Shatta as a person, didn't like his music so much, I believed he was disrespectful, self centered etc. BUT I listen to him when he called high life Radio to clear issues pertaining to him and Bulldog and I ...

• PROSPER MORGAN 8 years ago

SHATTA WALE IS DOING MORE FOR GHANAIAN MUSIC INDUSTRY, BUT YET THEY DO NOT APPRECIAT HIM FOR IT...........BUT ONE THING BWOYS SHOULD KNOW A FATHER IS A FATHER.

• PROSPER MORGAN 8 years ago

NO MATTA WHAT SHATTA IS SHATTA..........BUT ME I STILL RESPECT U AS DANCEHALL KING...SHATTA IS STILL HOT.RESPECT FOR SM FAMILY...WE SHOULD RESPECT ONE ANOTHER AND MOVE THE CHAT OF GHANA.. I MEAN THE IMAGE OF GHANA

• Theophilous GH 7 years ago

Kwasia ur mother