You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 08Article 392751

Nigerians laughing at us - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (74)

• ayisha 8 years ago

U MADE IT SO ASHAWO

• kingsley 8 years ago

Am asking if you ynonne nelson is really united....you put kumasi movies to the bottom and you here saying...the movie industry is collapsing...go to kumasi and shot movie with liwin,akrobeto kyeiwaa etc to show how unit u ar ...

• why 8 years ago

u should be much concern with your detoriated skin than what Nigerians thinks of us. They have no credibility anyway so who cares. Please don't bleach anymore, I went on Google images and typed Yvonne Nelson before and after ...

• baby 8 years ago

what about ur pussy that nigerians have messed up with and damped annnnnd sang a song that it only ur waist that they want and nothing more.That laughter is even more degrading than what u are complaining of.Ur tin dont to ob ...

• twea 8 years ago

kumasi movie is usesless. too village like.

• Evans Afful 8 years ago

what do u mein stop what u are saying

• vero 8 years ago

yvonne u are the biggest disgrace and laughter that has ever existed in GH.i lost respect completely for u the day u put Ghanaian men down compare to dis pple.You look like jezebel 2 me.Shiegia yaaria.

• kesi 8 years ago

Village champion zip that pit u call a mouth low life thing

• bobby 8 years ago

pls nigerians neva laf at ghana,u're concience is really betrayin u cos nigeria is competing wit america and china in terms of movie actin,producin,directin and sellin,ghana is no where mear to nigeria in terms of movie actin ...

• nigeria fool 8 years ago

Haha Nigeria is competing with America in your foolish dreams why can't you fools deal with boko haram that's more important idiots useless humans heartless fools

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

She just needs to shut up.

• akua 8 years ago

Look at dis one too is high time we Ghanaian lady stop dis so call celebrities tobe turnishin our image. Dis high prfle whore wh portrays her self as a celebrity after allowing herself 2b used by dis 9ja thugs n dump has de g ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

so akua u are not ashame to call ur self ghana lady?ghana lady my foot,only fools will call u things ladys,i will call u things or animals,even for free i will never and ever date this things that call them self ghana lady,gh ...

• ayisha 8 years ago

U ar a foooool do even get food to eat who de hell ar u to say dat I wish to see dat ur ugly face ar u even man enough to date a Ghana lady u Bastard u son of a bitch Kwasia Daniamaga

aisha your stinking pussy smell like cobi or momoni,you kayayee dirty stinking thing,do u think we care about u ugly,hypocrite,thieves,greedy bastards again?duri ke mai wari kamar chife da ye rube.

• akua 8 years ago

U ar a lunatic

yes,but go wash your stinking pussy,because i know every ghana female have stinking pussy,pls wash your pussy anytime you visit restroom pls.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

AKUA ,PLEASE JUST IGNORE THAT ALATA ANIMAL THIEF MAN COS WHEN REAL PEOPLE ARE TALKING ANIMAL LIKE HIM FOR NO COME TALK SOME I KEEP TELLING HIM BUT HE DOES NOT LISTEN COS HE GOT FROOZEN BRAINS AND CAN'T THINK KORAAA . HE EATS ...

• WISE-TALK,UK 8 years ago

hahahaha finaly the rat gay ROMANO is still alive,u know what?i miss u alot!!because u always proof the plane that u are idiot gay who always love to sock big dicks in ur anal and ur dirty stinking muth,hahahaha

• kesi 8 years ago

ND SOOOOOOO FOOOOOOL

• Gal 8 years ago

wise Talk. Infact u r mad it ur mother who is the thing.Who the hell do u think u r.It ur mother n sisters who will be called things.Stupid fool.Bastard. wise talk my ass.Any stupid person like wise talk will open his stink ...

• Nelson ass 8 years ago

U dey make noise go kumasi. U now c hw demo make your lyf .

• Akwesi 8 years ago

If you keep you Tonga intact they will not be laughing at us smh

• hitler 8 years ago

ooooooh no Ghanaians sam1 jus made us aware wat is collapsing our movie industry n we re here insulting da pson...if I may ask is she da onli 1 who has bn dumped by a guy in dis world .pls we can comment without insulting da ...

• JMA 8 years ago

What is more insulting than Nigeria is laughing at us? Nigerian are laughing at her rather. she is a disgrace to womanhood and the black race. if she is a celebrity she should go and Hollywood they are whites like her. we are ...

• kesi 8 years ago

Fool wise up

• ike 8 years ago

OOOH ! OMO GHANA!! PRIDE GOES BEFORE A FALL OH!!! THE LADY SAYS THE TRUTH, BUT YOUR SILLY PRIDE BLINDS YOUR JUDGEMENT!!!!

• Koboo 8 years ago

What at all is in Yvonne's message that should ignite this much animosity and insults on her? You fools are only jealous of her beauty and brains!

• umar Sadiq Abass 8 years ago

I strongly believe in u, Yvonne. this sign of hatred had been part of our 'Ghanaians ' life and I think it's tym we try n put a stop it immediately.most Ghanaians rather pray to see ur retrogressing instead of ur progressing. ...

• Kwadwo Asante 8 years ago

Am even watching lil win, akrobeto n agya koo movie now, yvonne plz lemme think kk

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Thou have said itright sister, that's how Ghanaians are, they always want to see you in a negative way to hear negative things about you, having stayed in Europe for almost 20 yrs, this is how I have seen so many Ghanaians,

• afia 8 years ago

You are a low self esteem fool. Having stayed in Europe for 20 years. ..so that's your biggest achievement kwasia isn't she a Ghanaian too. Is she special because she looks like Michael Jackson? She is jealous of other women ...

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Why wont dey laf @ us,wen u willingly cheap urself inyanya tu use u,abuse u,mususe u n later refuse u n use u 4 his tune ''all i want is ur waist''. So get suck yvonne madam white lady

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

WE SHALL TURNOVER A NEW LEAF
    ======================================
    LET US DISCUSS a NEW PLAN IN LONDON ====
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    =======================================
    KEEP YOUR PLAN TILL I COME ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Are the Nigerians laughing at you because you a cheap girl or they are laughing at who ? You are always at the centre of controversy even though you are nothing before a decimal point.Since Nigerian dicks make you go crazy, w ...

• The General 8 years ago

There is no word spelt jealousneas.Your know how all,.Cyto.

• gabby 8 years ago

can't you pple do without insult????? ah huh

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

My sister I really love u. U are a brave lady

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Get some old Naija marry.The other one is gone.

• peace and hope 8 years ago

I hate this woman die. Because of the petty money she has she thinks she know the whole world. What makes u think Nigerians do not have better things doing than looking at ghanas error. She should be banned from entering Nige ...

• Boateng Bono,B/A 8 years ago

U coz it by offering free fuck for them

• democrat 8 years ago

And she endorses nana bin addo danqua to be president

• Daniel Ohemeng 8 years ago

Why is Yvonne worried? Is she not part of the negativity which has engulfed our beloved country?

• WHO CARES 8 years ago

Ayisha , Yvonne Nelson is ASHAWO just like your MOTHER AND YOUR SISTERS if you have any .OFUI bastard

• akua 8 years ago

Go suck ur mother pussy I hv said it go burn de sea u mother fucker is ur whole family who is ashawo dandorowa

• adwoa 8 years ago

Oh so aisha is same as akua na your own you people take other tribes name so they get insulted.

• vero 8 years ago

Aisha n akua ar saying desame tin so akua can also justified her cmmnts to dat moron

• kesi 8 years ago

Fooooool dirty thing ar u better than yvonne dont blame u to

• vero 8 years ago

Ayisha n akua ar saying desame tin so she can also insult n justify her cmmnts to dat moron

• @og_st_crack 8 years ago

Why won't they, When you allow their men to use you and your cohorts like door mat. #pussycartel movie industry

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

The laughter started the very minute you opened your legs for Iyanya (I'm going to shit in Ga).

• ops 8 years ago

THEY PATRONIZE WITH THEIR LOCAL MOVIES TOO DO U? NOPE.

• kesi 8 years ago

AFIA DO U HAVE A MOTHER IF U DO THEN GO BACK TO HER TO TEACH U SAME MANERS COS THINGS LIKE U AR DISGRACE TO GHANA WISE UP LOCAL CARGO

• kesi 8 years ago

DONT MINE THEM MY SISTER KEEP IT UP U AR BETTER THAN THEM SAME OF THEM AR TALKING NORNSENS COS THEY DONT EVEN HAVE FOOD TO EAT

• KEL 8 years ago

LAUGHING AT YOU, NOT US.

• Evans Afful 8 years ago

Yvonne u are making Ghanaians ashamed why

• jato bibio 8 years ago

"%$^%&*()()p

• Vyluz Bunju 8 years ago

lafin @ us n so wat....u shld also behave ursef gud

• Aristotle 8 years ago

Yvonne, I don't understand why you are now complaining. U are one of the reasons why the industry is what it is today. U have no respect for ur colleagues who are not fluent in English. U look down on people. What did you exp ...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Whts up with all this insult ghanaians yvn is our sister who has not sin before cast the stone shiiiiit

• lin 8 years ago

thank u hitler for ur comment .we should be united thats all

• lin 8 years ago

ah akua are u a lady, cos u dont talk as a lady koraaa.what if ynonne is ur sis will u insult her like that oooh be a lady pls

• Emefa 8 years ago

Will you stop comparing your self to Nigerians for God's sake. Everything Nigeria, we are Ghanaians for crying out loud.

• Fingers 8 years ago

It is you they are laughing at. Idiot

• ASH 8 years ago

Yes this is just a problem in one institution. Let us see how you can solve it. Remember you were able to organize "dumsor" demonstration. Help organize your people. Good luck to you.

• onipa ba 8 years ago

Why won't they laugh? If you can collect 5000 cedis to demonstrate against dum so. How can there be unity when you can be bought with a penny? Shame.

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

BE PLOUD OF YOUR COUNTRY. WHO ARE NIGERIANS? THEY CAN ONLY LIE BETTER THAN GHANAIANS.

• adwoa 8 years ago

Proud not ploud I guess that's just the same way you pronounce it

• Kevin 8 years ago

Yes,they will laugh at you.Instead of thinking of how to sustain & make the industry vibrant,you were rather hired by Akuffo Addo to do his dirty work.

• abena matey 8 years ago

I will suggest you guys shut up and stop insulting the lady. WHAT BAD THING DID SHE SAY TO WARRANT THIS ABUSE?

• Dennis Avoy 8 years ago

YVONNE, YOU ARE ALSO ONE OF THE JEALOUS ACTORS, YOU REMEMBER QUIET RECENTLY WHEN John Dumelo and some other Actors were mentioned by the President as his favorites you were upset for not being among the list? is that not jjea ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

did you say she sucks Akuffo's dick? Let me prepare mine too just in case!

• JN Techiman 8 years ago

Say that Nigerians are laughing at you not Ghanaians . You allowed yourself to be used anyhow by their guys and if you are being rediculed , you say they are laughing at us. Be wise and look sharp about those guys!

• Lesson Phrase 8 years ago

You in question ws my favourate actress buh I gt to realize ure such a priceless being ever n so reason ghanians ar fed up of watching u in particular in a movie cos of hw stood so low for Inyanya to use u n dump after dt he ...