You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 07Article 392595

Diamond Appiah denies 'sleeping' with a Ghanaian footballer

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Jasmine 8 years ago

Why are you worrying yourself? Whether or not you slept with him is nobody's business.

In Ghana, it is on record that, every man would like to sleep with you at every turn of the bend, and when you refuse, you become an en ...

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

The taste my apple singer wants the media to ask Adiyiah if she slept with him for $100.00.
    What if Adiyiah answers "no, not $100 but more than that"? It's very likely she slept with him but not for $100.00 as being specula ...

• gh 8 years ago

plse reduce the bleaching.adiyiah concerntrate on ur ball.these kind of women are not suitable for marriage.the music did not work for her.

• mends 8 years ago

There are no more real black women anymore,they are all turning into white women.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Needs $100 to buy her wig. What's wrong with that?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Ghanaian ladies are most cheapest commodity.

• Kolo 8 years ago

Including your mother and your sisters Stupid fool

• ama 8 years ago

Sleeping or no sleeping who cares is your own pussy

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ama I can't stop laughing, it's about time we as females of Ghana let these so called "bogus celebrities" know we are not going to tolerate thier nastiness anymore and Ghanaweb should be very selective in the news they publi ...

• pheona 8 years ago

saaa?by d way she's pretty.women of today dey wanna taste everitin.

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Na my pussy dag, I beg you can even musturbate 24/7 no one cares.

• akua 8 years ago

Is high time we deal with dis ghweb for allowing us to be reading thrash all de time

• jane 8 years ago

Yes akua u sayin de truth wat nonsense demn!! it

• Twebi 8 years ago

AKUA did anyone beg u to read?
    wagyime paaaaa. its an invitation to treat and u chose to read it. so shut up and stop fooling

• Timothy 8 years ago

you are. a big fool stop reading. dis wuyenamm pass....

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

$100?? These bloggers can lie o. Even university undergraduates will ask for more. The money is too small abeg.

• Twebi 8 years ago

wagyimi paaa @ ANDREW NAIJA. wat are u trying to say when u said " Even university
    undergraduates will ask for more." Is she in anyway better than them.

• Ntim 8 years ago

Hire people to write good stories and stop putting this kind of rubbish on your website.

• adwoa 8 years ago

They want to help lower the already low IQ of most Ghanaians. It is owned by non Ghanaians so you think they care? Damn it I read too no wonder am slow nowadays

• jane 8 years ago

Wat is de meaning of ur cmmnts?

• adwoa 8 years ago

The person I commented on his comment understands what I fucking mean so get your irrelevant self out of here. Do you work for ghanaweb?

• Kojo 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so petty? They should mind their own business and examine their own lives!!! Too known people!

• mid Man 8 years ago

we also sew suit, trouser at north kaneshie pls call 0244834925

• citizen nii 8 years ago

look u girls aa disgrace to woman wood fools

• jo 8 years ago

I remember I think this girl was insulting mzbel,wonders will never end

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

Diamond, it appears you are worried because of this false allegetion. You are right. You did not sleep with the footballer in question. You are innocent. You would have proudly claimed the allegetion if it were true. After al ...

• Jay 8 years ago

But do you think adiyah will say yes?

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE:NEW OTHOPEDIC U.S. DOUBLE SIZED MATTRESS WITH U.S.DOUBLE SIZED MAHOGANY BED FOR SALE.

PLRASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE:BRAND NEW 3 IN 1 PANASONIC FAX,PHONE& COPIER MACHINE-MADE IN JAPAN.

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• Patrick 275 8 years ago

You are right. Who is she for such useless piece to be written about her? Media men and women should stop writing about these so called celebrities. Even in the developed world nobody has time for them

• WHO CARES 8 years ago

Wwho

• tract 8 years ago

Mzbel your dirty lies will not hold water on dis decent n hardworking lady. .I n my friends on campus all use her creams n our skin is soo smooth n nice..Diamond u no go size..keep up ur good work n ignore the arm robbers pus ...

• Obaa yaa 8 years ago

Who jah bless nobody curse..ignore de liars ok they can never pull u down.just stay focus with wot ur doing n excel.i will like to try some of ur products.